Product reviews: ORTHOS Footwear Orthotic Insoles - Full Length - Made in USA

ORTHOS Footwear Orthotic Insoles - Full Length - Made in USA

5 stars
 28 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

32 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Charlie

Oct 2, 2012



Sports orthotics and sandals I ordered three items...all of them came quickly...website was easy to use and I appreciate free shipping. The two orthotics gave me the first relief I have had from plantar fasciitis. The orthotic sandals are too new for me to say for sure, but I think they are going to be. Enter than anything I have tried.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (130) / No (44)

Scott

Aug 13, 2012



Excellent insole Got the wrong size but returns went good and they are excellent insoles.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (130) / No (44)

Ann

Jun 21, 2012



Excellent insole I prefer these insoles to Spenco orthotics. And the leather covering is much easier to clean.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (125) / No (50)

Nancy Smith

Aug 8, 2012



Nancy Bought these to replace a pair I had bought at the foot doctors. Very comfortable but caused callouses due to different fit that pair replaced

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (123) / No (54)

Tanya

Mar 21, 2013



Happy feet! My 11 year old thinks these are great. We have tried several brands on him and he always takes them out and throws them somewhere because he says they're not helping. These inserts, he has kept in and transfers to all his shoes. I notice a difference in his walking, and he says they feel better while playing basketball.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (114) / No (29)

Nyree

Mar 5, 2013



Great Product and Great Price Very Satisfied with the speedy shipment. After the first pair I decided to order two more.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (101) / No (39)

Steven

Mar 7, 2013



for my 11 year old son My son has flat feet, like myself. These are the best we have found so far- discovered them while looking for another brand.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (99) / No (34)

fjrv

Dec 21, 2013



insoles I have flat feet and the insoles help me stay on them for longer. Glad I found this site. thanks

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (75) / No (3)

Jeff

Apr 30, 2013



Good Insoles Drop right in and fit correctly. I've chucked by expensive orthotics and are using these instead.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (67) / No (20)

Bev

May 22, 2013



Great insert This insert has made my life so much better. My feet are no longer causing me such pain. Much better than the inserts I got at the doctor office.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (60) / No (9)

Kevin Huzjak

Dec 5, 2013



I like the insoles and they are true to size, but I still have not gotten complete relieve. Great service and I would recommend them to anyone.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (2)

Roger

Sep 10, 2013



They work! They were recommended to me by my doctor. They immediately eased the pain in my heal. I've transferred them from shoe to shoe to test and wear them on the tennis courts. They're relief in all circumstances. Will reorder.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (48) / No (2)

Michael Borrelli

Aug 9, 2013



Insole as advertized Good insole for flat feet. Leather top cover seems longer lasting, but will know more in a few months. Did not have to heat (higher/lower arch) adjust for my needs. Use in walking tennis shoes with original insole removed and 1/2 size larger. Took a few days to get used to feel (I have no arch). May order another for my Tennis court use. Could be less expensive, but reasonably priced to use in multiple shoes

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (3)

mcgator

Feb 2, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (1)

mcgator

Feb 20, 2015



These are the best insoles I have ever had, and I've had several over the years. The Orthotic Shop has been very good to work with.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (4)

Gabe

Mar 11, 2021



They’re fantastic! Soft and adaptable. Been very happy so far.

Advantages: Material and comfort

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

June M Moore

Jul 19, 2022



The Orthos Orthotic Insoles are very comfortable and easy to fit into my shoes. It gives me the support I need and helps my balance and posture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patricia Raven

May 13, 2022



Feel wonderful in my shoes!

Advantages: Good for my feet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bonnie Schultz

Feb 1, 2022



Am so pleased with these full-length insoles. Have clinical orthotics but they are not full length and my foot slides forward and my toes get squished and become sore.

Advantages: Softer and more pliable than hard plastic orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teresa Wickstrom

Jan 22, 2022



These insoles are excellent!

Advantages: Good arch support and comfortable fit

Disadvantages: With the thickness of these insoles it helps to have deeper shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Veda Smith

Dec 17, 2021



Quiet a relief after I trimed about half inch off the toe to fit in my shoes.5 stars for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Allen Gordon

Nov 9, 2021



Great insoles. Take your time breaking them in and you won't be disappointed. They are stiff but will shape to your foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christine Strang

Jul 12, 2021



What a difference these insoles have made! I followed the break-in directions and allowed my feet a chance to adjust to these new insoles and I'm so happy I did. I can wear my shoes all day long without them being tired and achy since I am on my feet a lot and walking is part of my job. Even more importantly, my day doesn't end when my workday does, so I need to keep going!

Advantages: Pro's; support where I need it, cushioning where I need it, and my feet don't feel sweaty at the end of the day.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dave

Jun 25, 2021



Works well to rejuvenate a pair of sneakers

Advantages: Fits well

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terry Holub

Jun 21, 2021



For me, these were totally inadequate to offer any relief for my foot pain. Created heel pain which is not one of the problems I usually experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)