Product reviews: Powerstep Pinnacle Plus Metatarsal Pad Comfort Insole

Powerstep Pinnacle Plus Metatarsal Pad Comfort Insole

5 stars
 32 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

33 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Betty Lou Bosse

Jun 30, 2020



I have VERY bad problematic feet! From Morton's Neuroma to Taylor's Bunion Deformity and that's just naming two...The orthotics relieve the pain alowing my feet to feel comfortable in my shoes. I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)

Melissa

Apr 18, 2021



What a difference these made on my ball of foot pain! Just ordered my second pair! I’m on my feet all day on warehouse floor. I’ve tried many different shoes! Who would have thought it’s all about the insoles!

Advantages: No more pain

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

June Moore

Jun 30, 2020



The Pinnacle Plus Comfort Insole is a great choice. I have used orthotic inserts for years and these are very comfortable. They give my foot the correct support I need and they help overcome any balance issues I have when walking.

Advantages: They are very lightweight and comfortable. They usually fit right into my shoes with no adjustment. They are easy to insert and remove if you want to use them in another pair of shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Laima

May 7, 2020



perfect fit for my gym shoes and for casual dress shoes. Equal in quality to those which I got from the podiatrist M.D. Alleviates plantar fascitis and aligns legs to save my knees.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Leslie

Mar 23, 2021



I ordered the wrong size and contacted customer service. They were amazing. Answered me right away and sent me a return label. I was able to do an exchange and when I get the right ones I will do a review on the insoles. This company is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Clifford Firstenberg

May 29, 2021



Solved my problem! I have metatarsaglia and have tried pads, general inserts, and custom inserts (at >$350). These have been a huge help. I plan to order several more so I can put them into my dress shoes, sneakers, and work and hike boots.

Advantages: They work. Much less expensive than custom orthotics. Other off-the-shelf orthotics have not worked.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Victoria Jones

Oct 4, 2021



These are the only insole pads that allow me to walk and exercise with no pain from my Morton's Neuroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Melissa

Nov 2, 2021



These insoles are life changing. My 3 rd pair. I change them out about every 6 months. I work on my feet all day! My dr diagnosed me with neuroma and said she recommended these as well. I’m hooked. My only complaint is orthotic shop doesn’t offer coupons. Yet!???

Advantages: No more ball of foot pain ( neuroma)

Disadvantages: Have to change out about every six months. Kind of expensive after buying new shoes. But my feet are happier which makes me happier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Cindy Sando

Dec 28, 2021



They worked great! No more metatarsal pain...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Burton Day

Sep 22, 2021



Items were as described New in Package. Just as described and ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patricia DeFilippis

Oct 7, 2021



Delivered late ☹️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Julie

Jan 1, 2021



I am really pleased with the comfort and support provided by these insoles. I will order more for other shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

michael w sumpter

Jan 11, 2022



5 star
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

archie johnson

Feb 1, 2022



The inserts have helped my feet problems tremendously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kathleen Miller Thomas

Apr 10, 2022



Very comfortable. At last, I feel hopeful about my hammer toes.

Advantages: Easy to fit into my shoes.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lydia

Apr 25, 2022



Works well. Ty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

C.

May 26, 2022



I like these so far.

Advantages: Relief for ball of foot!

Disadvantages: A little pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brenda

May 27, 2022



I have been wearing a rigid half orthotic but my podiatrist recommended this orthotic with metatarsal cushion. I have only worn them twice so far but I am very happy with these. I will definitely purchase another set for other shoes.

Advantages: Fully cushioned with great arch support.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MAURICE BOX

Feb 4, 2021



Only if I could keep them on 24 hours.

Advantages: They feel great when I am wearing them.

Disadvantages: I have to take them off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

MAURICE BOX

Feb 4, 2021



Only if I could keep them on 24 hours.

Advantages: They feel great when I am wearing them.

Disadvantages: I have to take them off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Audrey Meador

Dec 31, 2020



have not received this order. Please check and see what the
delay is for delivery. Tell me what the status of this order
is: THANKS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Patricia Pinkley

Dec 31, 2020



very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susan mcgrail

Dec 28, 2020



My purchase has not arrived yet!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alan Champagne

Dec 14, 2020



Just what I needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gail

Nov 24, 2020



Within a few days of receiving these insoles, the pain in my big toe disappeared. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)