Product reviews: Apex X801 Men's Lace Walker - Black

Apex X801 Men's Lace Walker - Black

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

10 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 10


Anonymous

Dec 24, 2012




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (91) / No (31)

Jham

Feb 5, 2014



great shoe for my gout related issues

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (3)

MICHAEL

Feb 10, 2016



PERFECT This is my 2nd purchase from Orthotic. Both times I have received an item that was exactly as described. Shoes are sturdy yet comfortable. As long as you know for certain what size you really need, you are not going to be disappointed. It is "risky" buying shoes you can't try on first but this is a reputable company: just measure your foot first or at least read the tag on the ones you are now wearing.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (2)

JD Grove

Jul 3, 2017



This is the second pair of these shoes I have owned and worn. This second pair seems to be a little shorter and narrower that the first pair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

James J Poche jr

Mar 23, 2018



Great shoes as usual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Craig Kenned

Mar 3, 2017



Love these shoes - they're comfortable and wear very well. The Orthotic Shop was new to me and I found them to be very knowledgeable and quite easy with whom to work. I would not hesitate to call again.

Advantages: The shoes came to my home and I saved the time and annoyance of driving and parking to one of our stores to purchase. And, Orthotic Shop saved me money besides. . a really good experience.

Disadvantages: None that I see - I've owned these specific shoes before and there was no need to try on for accurate size, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick Hantz

Apr 1, 2017



Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I took the orthotic insoles (bought here) from my old shoes and put them in these. Big difference, much more stability, and my feet no longer hurt from planta fasciitis.

Advantages: My feet no longer hurt.

Disadvantages: If you have foot problems, you do need to buy an insert that works for you. The original ones are OK, but not enough for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James

Apr 26, 2017



Size is true, very comfortable and dependable shoe, will purchase again!

Advantages: Sizes are accurate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike

Jun 20, 2017



Perfect fit. Seem to be built well, should last a good while (which is my main concern). I had more comfortable shoes, but those were not made to last long for someone who walks 10 to 20 miles a day. Will definitely buy again if they last as long as I'm hoping.

Advantages: Built well.

Disadvantages: None, as of yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alejandro Gonzalez

May 14, 2021



The shoe serves my back pain quite well. I'm glad I bought it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)