Product reviews: Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

5 stars
 107 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

107 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


dianne taylor

Dec 5, 2018



I love these slippers. I bought this pair for my daughter beacause she is all about the red and black plaid right now. They arrived quickly. I have them in other colors myself. They are great for me because I have recovered from a torn achilles tendon and can no longer go bare foot or wear storebought flimsy slippers. Slippers were the first Vionic/Orthoheels I tried. Now I almost exclusively wear them.

Advantages: Great support,wear for years and I have even machine washed mine after about 5years of wear and am still wearing them.

Disadvantages: Kinda old lady lookin, but so am I!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (2)

Dorcas Trueman

Dec 5, 2018



I have been pleased with every Vionic shoe I have purchased. This time, I was excited at seeing the nice color, red, and a beautiful pair of shoes, I bought them without much thought. After wearing them I found that they were a tad too wide. Since it was my mistake, I decided to wear heavy sock with them (it's now cold) and that solved the problem. When I see Vionic, I know it's "Quality."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (0)

Julie Weaver

Nov 27, 2018



I love these slippers! They fit perfectly & are super comfy! And, they are really cute!

Advantages: Great arch support!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (6)

Deb

Dec 4, 2018



They feel good and look good
Like a typical Vionic shoe.

Advantages: Comfort for the feet.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (3)

Mary Ann

Nov 14, 2018



So far these feel great! Very supportive, warm, and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (0)

Keri Larson

Dec 12, 2018



These are amazingly comfortable. More support than my orthotic inserts!

Advantages: Incredible support, warm, comfy. No more sore feet after a morning of standing in the kitchen cooking breakfast!

Disadvantages: The inserts don’t come out and they are quite warm. This, they are fairly stinky after a few weeks’ wear. I haven’t chucked the slippers on the washer whole yet, but they need it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Jen

Feb 25, 2019



These slippers are comfortable at first, but after a few weeks they stretch out of shape and become huge and sloppy. I am of average height and weight, my feet are M width. I took a seam in the top of these slippers as they had become so loose my foot was falling out of them. They continue to stretch and I cannot wear them. Beware!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Maria D Preciado

Nov 2, 2018



Great arch support


Disadvantages: Could be hard to get used to
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Ann

Nov 10, 2018



I bought the solid black slippers. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair...need I say more.

Advantages: Arch support was most important to me.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Ellen

Nov 26, 2018



These are so cute and comfortable. I have to wear orthotic shoes & slippers. I originally bought the purple ones last year and bought the red plaid this year. I love them.

Advantages: Good support if you have problem feet

Disadvantages: The retail price. I usually wait until they are on sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Diane

Nov 27, 2018



Great shoe and fast shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Dusty Knaebe

Dec 26, 2018



These slippers definitely have arch support, plus the red and black checks are really cute! The adjustable strap across the front is a real plus too! They arrived quickly, and they can be returned within 30 days if they don't work for you. I felt they were very reasonably priced.

Advantages: Roomy toe box, arch, soft fuzzy inside, adjustable strap, good looking, inside/outside soles.

Disadvantages: Arches are very firm and is a little too high for my left foot, but I get used to it after I have worn them a while. The toe box on the left slipper is a little smaller than the right one. Only reasons that I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Cathy DeJarlais

Dec 14, 2018



LOVE these festive slip on slippers. I literally wore a previous pair out and was so happy to find these on sale. I really want to wear them to work every day, I need support for a high arch, even in slippers and these are the best. They are very warm and the rubber sole is great for outside also! I smile every time I see them lying about in the house!


Disadvantages: If any at all, they do get quite warm, but that works just fine in midwest winters!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Denise

Dec 16, 2018



These are great slippers. As a bonus they are very supportive. Heel pain gone.

Advantages: Great fit.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

LILA

Dec 4, 2018



Christmas gift for out daughter, her third pair of Vionic slippers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kathleen Minnaugh

Dec 14, 2018



These red plaids are beautiful! Feel wonderful, I love them.

Advantages: Beautiful, supportive and cozy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sharon Trumpie

Dec 17, 2018



I have purchased several pairs of this slipper for gifts as well as myself. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. Love all Vionic footwear!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Darla Dennison

Dec 19, 2018



Love these slippers. They have great support for my feet.


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dianne

Dec 25, 2018



Very comfortable slipper. True to size. Warm

Advantages: Like the fact that they have an adjustable strap.

Disadvantages: None found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Frances Collins

Nov 30, 2018



Nice to be able to wear orthopedic slippers around the house rather than shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marie

Dec 4, 2018



Love the slippers! Received beautifully packed. Fit great! Happy winter feet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

L M Wilson

Dec 17, 2018



Great shoes!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carmen Caraballo

Dec 18, 2018



I love my sleepers. They are warm and comfortable. They goes great with my Christmas’ sleepwear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vicki

Dec 26, 2018



Love my new slippers. Feet feel great with support and comfort inside my home!

Advantages: Superb support in a slipper.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hilda Forrest

Dec 26, 2018



Received order promptly. Was on sale and a good value.

Advantages: Vionic shoes provide great support, especially for feet with high arches. I don't wear any other brand of shoes.

Disadvantages: Vionic shoes are not available in many store front shoe stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)