Product reviews: Vionic Upright Trinity - Heeled Ankle Bootie

Vionic Upright Trinity - Heeled Ankle Bootie

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


M Palmour

Jan 25, 2019



Great shoes at an excellent price. Received a week after order with full ability to track. Will look to Orthotic Shop for Vionic shoes again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)

Kerry Robertson

Feb 14, 2019



Shoe fits very comfortable. I went off of others reviews and ordered a wide width. It fits perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Cathy

Feb 15, 2019



Love these boots! They are so comfortable!

Advantages: The arch support is wonderful! Just what I need to make a shoe or boot comfortable. Nice heel height. Attractive boots.

Disadvantages: Maybe a little stiff in the ankle, but I believe that will soften up with wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Carolyn

Dec 28, 2018



Love the support and stylish look.

Advantages: Look great. Leather shoes more durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

JWagner

Apr 23, 2019



Comfortable, and I like the height of the heel, not too high.

Advantages: I think the sizing is good (I wear a 7).

Disadvantages: With my high arches, more support at the front part of the arch would be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nataliya

Sep 20, 2019



Love these boots!!! Very comfortable, nice quality, and they are available in the wide width, which makes them perfect for me.

Advantages: Available in wide width, nice quality and comfortable

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Luann Groux

Nov 5, 2019



Service was wonderful ! Coots are very comfortable. Only suggestion I have is is to have a quieter heel on the boots.
I work in an office that has a tile floor and the boots are awfully noisy. I'm taking them to the shoe repair shop and getting the heel tips replaced.

Advantages: comfortable

Disadvantages: Noisy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pat Cooper

Mar 3, 2020



Very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: Well made, good design, good fit. They feel good on my feet.’

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)