Product reviews: Core Foot Flexor AFO - Drop Foot Support Brace

Core Foot Flexor AFO - Drop Foot Support Brace

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

10 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 10


Kathy Wintermeyer

Jun 13, 2019



Love love love! So easy to use and my physical therapist was surprised by how well they worked and the confidence they gave me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Palmer Anthony Hendrix

Jul 16, 2019



I have CMT, get calluses on both feet from walking hard. Feet club in when picking up. I retrofitted by using end metal pieces of cheap bungee cords to hook on far outside lace holes. Also drilled holes in dress shoe with Velcro straps on outside. Installed two bungee ends in each out side holes. My plastic hooks easily fit in metal bungee hooks. Pulls my feet back level. Working Great and I recommend braces. Use on both feet. Try my method if having problem using.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)

Debra Swenson

Sep 26, 2019



This is the best brace I have found to date. It comes with two sets of hooks for the shoe that you can set up. I have two pair of shoes ready to go at a time without the hassle of changing out the support system. LOVE IT!

Advantages: easy of use - comfort

Disadvantages: Hooks are slightly hard to get into shoes with strings already in them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Marlene Kosarek

Feb 4, 2020



It is ok. A little uncomfortable at first. As time goes by I am getting use to it.


Disadvantages: Uncomfortable. Takes some getting use to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Linda Davies

Mar 19, 2020



Too big. Could only order one size fits all. It doesn't. Not easy to get on and the velcro is going bad already. Can i send it back and get a full refund? I rate it a Zero!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Ray Petkus

Jan 20, 2021



Works as well or better than any AFO brace. Inexpensive.

Advantages: Price, easy to put on and remove, and light weight

Disadvantages: Too large (I'm 6' 1" weigh 180 lbs), a small-medium size would be welcome. It would be nice to have black and brown metal loops that would match the shoe color in addition to the steel ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Denise Cato

Mar 11, 2021



Thanks to this technology I am able to move from a rigid 90 degree brace to the FootFlexor! The first time in four years that I am able to have motion again. I can’t thank you enough.

Advantages: Movement!
Movement!
Movement!

Disadvantages: Not enough pairs of eyelets for multiple shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Çiğdem Kaleli

Mar 21, 2019



Ne yorumu ya sipariş veremedim bu nasıl bir site
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (7)

Michelle

Aug 20, 2020



Perfect for drop foot.... tried everything and this is the lightest and I can wear any eyelet shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donald duck

Dec 3, 2020



Great brace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)