Product reviews: Sole Active Thick with Met Pad - Cork Customizable Orthotic

Sole Active Thick with Met Pad - Cork Customizable Orthotic

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

12 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 12


Carol Craig

Aug 24, 2018



I can't say enough good things about this company. Customer Service answered my questions with concern, helpfulness and professionalism. Ordered insoles and another separate order of Drew Shoes. Received both in 2 days! So surprised. I liked the shoes, very comfortable, but were defective. Thought "Here I go again another hassle and frustration". Not so,they explained how to do the return and re-order. So polite, she guaranteed they stand behind all their products, not to worry. Their prices were $50 less than Walmart $30 less than Jet. That's a tremendous price plus no charges for shipping and returns.
For the first time in a long, long time I am confident I will be ordering more from them and tell others of their superior service. Thanks to everyone at Orthotic Shop for great prices and customer service.

Advantages: Excellent service, honesty and professionalism. Customer Service is actually happy to help, plus you talk with an actual friendly person who follows up with courtesy correspondence until they have a satisfied client.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (1)

deborah demoulpied

Jul 4, 2018



very good, not super cushy but good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)

Rob

Jan 29, 2019



A quality insole but to hard for me. I need cushioning for the bottom of my feet problems...sent it back for an exchange..just waiting on the Powerstep insole supposed to be cushioned.

Advantages: Molds to your foot...the heel is the same height as the forefoot so you don't come down so much on the balls of your foot

Disadvantages: very hard for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)

Rob

Dec 24, 2018



I thought I had the best orthotic for arch support but I still developed metatarsalgia, which these new inserts are recommended for. They are working great—after a week my foot pain is nearly gone!

Advantages: Reasonably priced. Great arch support. Comfortable and effective for metatarsagia.

Disadvantages: May squeak slightly in some shoes (such as Brooks Addiction Walkers).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

barb

Mar 27, 2019



fit perfectly in sneakers and can feel the support well for neuroma condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Carol Craig

Aug 24, 2018



Really liked. Will order more. Very good price. Great business.

Advantages: Received delivery fast. Customer Service was great in explaining the insoles and the price was more than competitive. Wonderful people to work with. Highly recommend.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)

Rilla

Oct 16, 2018



Work great to help my feet feel better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (8)

Laurence Quinn

Nov 12, 2018



They fit fine and provide much needed foot support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (16)

Laurence Quinn

Nov 20, 2018



Great support and fit at a good price. Order was quickly delivered and overall experience ordering with this company is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Berke

Jan 1, 2019



Comfortable right from the start, and improved during next 12 hours of wear. Really helps spread contact as I have high arches. Could use just a little more cushion in forefoot.

Advantages: Immediate improvement compared to original insole. Right size and arch support shape for me.

Disadvantages: Cost, when I want to use in 5 pair of shoes. Wish there was a progressive discount available.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

kelly cain

Feb 11, 2019



really nice easy to customize for your shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew Kirby

Mar 25, 2019



A pair of Walking Company orthotics was past its expiration date so I thought I'd try a different brand. These were slightly cheaper on sale, and are made of recycled wine corks. So far so good although we'll have to see how long they last .

Advantages: Feel good that they contain re-purposed materials

Disadvantages: None as yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)