Product reviews: Sole Active Thick Insoles - Ultra Cushioning

Sole Active Thick Insoles - Ultra Cushioning

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

11 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 11


Stuart Jonas

Aug 21, 2018



Love these orthotics! They feel great and my feet feel great even after a grad workout or long run.

Advantages: Cost less than most other orthotics. Fit is great. They last a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (20)

RD Kratovil

Jul 26, 2018



no problem a ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (20)

Portia

Sep 4, 2018



I'm very satisfied with the SOLE orthotic, very comfortable and stable. I would highly recommend these to everyone.

Advantages: Stable, comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (20)

Barb

Sep 11, 2018



These are the best insoles for plantat fasciitis and post ankle replacement.

Advantages: They are moldable, but not too soft. So the support is great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (44)

MICHELLE

Oct 6, 2018



Have use these insoles for many years. Our local store was out of stock and didn’t have any idea when they would get more in. Was excited to find this website. They were in stock and the same price I pay locally. Even more excited with the fast free shipping. I had the soles delivered before I really expected them. Great service and plan on purchasing them again next time.

Advantages: Free shipping. Fast delivery. Same price as local store.

Disadvantages: Absolutely nothing that I know of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (16)

Reg Curry

Nov 6, 2018



These are excellent orthotics. I have used them in all my shoes for years. They have become hard to find locally, so I am happy to discover them on the OrthoticShop. Their site and free mailing gets 5 stars.

Advantages: Helps keep feet comfortable when I walk the golf course.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

Christi

Nov 16, 2018



Great product that has helped me tremendously!! And delivery was super quick!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (34)

matt hirons

Nov 27, 2018



Didn't do what I needed through no fault of the product. Will keep for future use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

Smith William C.

Nov 29, 2018



There’s no comparison to these. Simply put they’re the most comfortable thing you will ever buy for your feet.

Advantages: Comfort, Support, Arch support

Disadvantages: ? You’re kidding, right?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Margaret

Dec 29, 2018



I LOVE these insoles! They provide excellent arch support for very flat feet and provide cushioning for the joints. I would recommend them to anyone and I will buy more!

Advantages: Arch support for flat feet. They are cushioned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bart Schenone

Jan 16, 2019



I bought to improve support because of Achilles issue. It is providing much better support than the other product I was using.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)