Product reviews: Xelero Genesis XPS - Women's Stability - Motion Control Shoe

Xelero Genesis XPS - Women's Stability - Motion Control Shoe

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


Mary

Jun 19, 2017



My feet are severely pronated and flat. This shoe addresses both problems with remarkable results. They are comfortable, flattering, and give me a chance to think about other things than my feet hurting! Highly recommend you give them a try.

Advantages: Lightweight, stable walking gait, attractive and comfortable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)

Christine Zon

Aug 2, 2017



I bought these shoes for my mom. She had been complaining of ankle pain and weakness with her right foot turning in. I knew she needed a wide width, so I ordered the EE. Thankfully, she said they fit perfect, and feel very comfortable and supportive when she walks.

Advantages: Very supportive for ankle stability.

Disadvantages: None. Perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Wendy Resh

Oct 6, 2018



I love these shoes they are the only shoes that dont cause any pain I have bunions and tendonitis in my ankle and these shoes are the answer to those problems
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

DIANNE MERICA

May 21, 2018



This is the 3rd pair of these shoes I have had and they are just wonderful. I have a lot of foot issues and have not found shoes that are comfortable or stable like these are. I am an avid walker so I go through a pair every year but these are well worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sharon fincher

Aug 17, 2018



Had to replace footbed with my orthotics since it didn’t have arch support. I’ve had surgery on both feet several years ago for plantar fasciitis.

Advantages: Good balance support

Disadvantages: Couldn’t say there was adequate arch support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Melissa Garr

Sep 4, 2018



So much stability and control!!!

Advantages: No inappropriate movement in feet.

Disadvantages: Stiffness & hard to break in
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ann

Jul 25, 2019



Great shoe for my feet issues. Thankfulmto find my 3rd pair at your on-line site after local store that carried them closed.

Advantages: Orthotic friendly, perfect fit for sensitive hammertoes before and after surgery, available in larger sizes.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cynthia

Nov 26, 2019



First time trying Xelero shoes. Look good, comfortable width. Seem to run slightly short compared to Vionic walkers, but will see how they break in. I ordered a 9.5 wide, and my toes are at the tip of the shoe. Not cramped, but a size 10 may be too big.

Advantages: Comfortable width.

Disadvantages: Seem to run slightly short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)