Product reviews: Xelero Matrix - Men's Motion Control Walking Shoe

Xelero Matrix - Men's Motion Control Walking Shoe

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


james cabral

Jul 15, 2017



very expensive very comfortable but started coming unglued after just a month
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)

Richard Jaross

Nov 1, 2018



Xelero Matrix provide great stability and support. I just bought two pair again, Highly recommend them if you wear orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Jack Berk

Sep 24, 2019



As a new customer I didn't"t know what to expect.
The whole procedure was great. The service was exceptional and I plan to be a repeat customer.

Advantages: Easy process. Good price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)

Ursula

Jan 12, 2021



Super Schuhe bequem zum Laufen mit Abrollsohle

Advantages: Bequeme Schuhe auch für Einlagen geeignet.
Hilft bei Arthrose und Fussschmerzen.


Disadvantages: Leider so in dieser Form in der Schweiz nicht mehr erhältlich
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)

Richard Perry

May 31, 2021



The shoes feel very comfortable but I had to have them stretched length wise because these shoes size is a little smaller than my others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Bryan

May 23, 2020



These shoes are expensive but will buy no other shoe good to go straight out of the box. I’m a postal worker and concrete is always under foot

Advantages: Wide and tall toe box and anti roll technology keeps your foot on track

Disadvantages: Cost definitely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jim

Jun 18, 2020



Love the Xelero shoes!

Advantages: Just plain comfortable and my feet feel whether at the end of the day or after a 2 or 3 mile walk!!!

Disadvantages: PRICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Cerk

Aug 31, 2020



Miss ordered size, smooth return and replace. Shoe took a break in time but once I got past that fits feels good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)