Product reviews: Vionic Coast Valeri - Women's Espadrille Flat

Vionic Coast Valeri - Women's Espadrille Flat

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Reviews

15 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 15


Rachelle Connally- Seago

Jul 22, 2017



Love these shoes. I've bought them in every color. I had to send back my first 2 pairs because of reviews they run small, they DONT. I wear a 9 and ordered 10's and they were way too big. Sent them back and exchanged them for 9's and they're perfect. Super comfy and stretchy fabric. I wish they'd make some other solid colors

Advantages: Great support
Comfy
Cute
Great price

Disadvantages: Needs more solid colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)

Michele Loomis Confirmed Purchase

Apr 7, 2017



Runs small and my foot slides forward. I even went up a size and my toe is still too close. They are cute, but I am afraid they will not be comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)

Kate

Aug 3, 2017



Love these! Bought two pair. True to size. Only con is the back really rubs against my heel and I have to wear bandaids. But worth it. I can walk all day in these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Cynthia

May 5, 2018



Not as pleased as I had hoped to be. Stiff and painful heel. But I will wear them , with a heel pad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Linda

Aug 22, 2017



I ordered this pair, the last pair in my size, but was sent the wrong pair in a much smaller size. My shoes were sent to Canada. I haven't heard anything about my shoes after I was told over a week ago that they were going to talk to the person who got my shoes and have them send them to me. The orthotic shop was going to send me and the person in Canada shipping labels. So anyway, waiting for word.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (113)

Katherine

Mar 23, 2017



Great looking shoe. Feels great also. Perfect spring casual shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

Michele Loomis Confirmed Purchase

Apr 7, 2017



Runs small and my foot slides forward. I even went up a size and my toe is still too close. They are cute, but I am afraid they will not be comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

dinah

May 15, 2017



I ordered a 9. Thought it felt snug upon receipt. Ordered a 9.5. Felt looser but afraid that with any wear and stretching it may get too big. Kept the 9 and returned the 9.5. Love the shoe.

Advantages: very cute casual shoe

Disadvantages: not sure about the stretch "out" after a lot of wear.... we will see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Chris

Jul 15, 2017



Runs a little small, big toe rubs a little. Also back of heel rubs a sore spot after wearing for a little while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laura Butler Confirmed Purchase

Nov 15, 2017



Returned because to small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gwen Walker

Mar 14, 2018



Have not worn this pair since, the weather in Maryland is still wintery. But if they are anything like the other Vionics I have I will be very content.

Advantages: These are basically the only brand of shoe I wear, slippers included.

Disadvantages: They are becoming too pricy, I usually only buy them when I can get them on sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (16)

Ericka Williams Confirmed Purchase

May 29, 2018



Very cute shoes but very stiff and narrow and I don't have a narrow foot! My big toe just didn't have any room. I think they're so cute and I LOVE vionic but sadly, this style didn't work for my foot.

Advantages: Fun color and well made. (not flimsy at all)

Disadvantages: The toe box ran way to narrow for my "normal" foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Ransom

Jun 13, 2018



Shoe looks good but she suppose to be wide but is tight for a wide shoe.

Advantages: The arch support ok.

Disadvantages: Wide shoe is tight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beverly Feher

Jul 10, 2018



This is too small and I need to return it!
How do I do that?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jcw

Sep 1, 2018



ordered this shoe as seen from reviews on travel websites. plan on lots of walking on vacation. am gradually getting use to the shoe, need to add bandaids to back of heels to prevent rubbing. the toes are a little cramped but feel the shoe loosening the more i wear them. definitely need to work up to wearing them for longer and longer periods of time before the vacation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)