Product reviews: Drew Cascade - Women's - Comfort Sport Sandal

Drew Cascade - Women's - Comfort Sport Sandal

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

9 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 9


Renee Allen

May 23, 2017



Very comfortable sandals. Really liked them in beige and black.

Advantages: Deep sole bed for my orthotic insole.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)

Mary Farrell

Jul 14, 2017



I love these sandals. They are extremely comfortable on my very sore feet. they are worth the money and I am glad that I found them.

Advantages: stylish, very comfortable, easily adjustable , foot bed is great

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)

Sandyjobob

Jun 3, 2019



Love the shoes. Size 10 fit perfectly. Will order again.

Advantages: Comfort

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Barbara Goede

Jul 20, 2021



A wide width sandal that can accommodate an orthotic insert and is open over ones toes and was a no-slip sole--how grand!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Rosemary Leach

Jun 15, 2020



ankle strap way too short for me

Advantages: good color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Avis Maslovitz

Sep 30, 2020



Didn't fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sheryl Smith

Apr 22, 2021



I love this sandal. It's hard for me to find shoes that fit my feet and keep me from walking "drunk". I'm not afraid to go for walks by myself anymore, least I would fall. Balance is everything as you age. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Very good for my balance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jenny Herman

May 5, 2021



I was thrilled to find these sandals in narrow width that I can put my orthotic insoles in! I ordered a half size smaller than I usually wear.

Advantages: They are cute, comfortable and come in narrow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marilyn Primeaux

Aug 8, 2022



I like the sandals a lot. I find them very comfortable and with no drawbacks for me. Would recommend to others.

Advantages: Comfortable and well made with removable footbed to insert prescription orthotics.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)