Product reviews: Bearpaw Mindy - Women's Warm Moccasin Slippers

Bearpaw Mindy - Women's Warm Moccasin Slippers

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


Anonymous

Nov 18, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (3)

Elizabeth

Nov 30, 2019



I bought these half a size larger than I normally wear and my toes hit the end. I’m returning for a full size larger. Hope the sizing is consistent so they won’t be huge. They do look nice so I’m hopeful the next pair will work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tina Colada

Oct 3, 2018



Bearpaw makes great slippers...very well made, very warm and comfortable...I liked these so much I bought a second pair right away! Highly recommend!

Advantages: Well made with thick soles and the upper part wraps well around your feet.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vicki Zajicek

Oct 25, 2018



Needed to exchange them for a bigger size. Have not received them yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barb

Jan 8, 2019



Nice quality. For me, personally, a bit too much sheepskin lining for my feet that tend to run hot; also makes it uncomfortable for my foot with a repaired hammertoe. But I know my daughters, who get cold feet would love these.

Advantages: Super warm, well made, good grip on sole, true to size.

Disadvantages: For me, a bit too much sheepskin lining, but would be perfect for others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marcia Holt

Aug 18, 2019



These are nice slippers, but run small. I need to return them for a size larger for my Mom's feet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda

Sep 11, 2019



A bit long, but comfy and good stability. Would have preferred a half size smaller but no big deal. They came well packed in a new box and came quickly. Would order again. My back was out when they came, couldn’t reach my feet, so wore these to the doctor and a few necessary errands. Very glad to have them. The dole is perfect for wearing outside for taking out the trash, getting the mail. Well made. My first bear paws. Seem like a good choice compared to pricey alternatives.


Disadvantages: No 11 1/2. So a bit long in 12.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rori OConnor

Feb 18, 2020



I want to give a nice rounded out critical review of how they have ups and downs, but like, I have nothing bad to say. They're comfy af, my feet are never cold at home anymore.

I bought a size up, I can wear them with and without socks.
I also think the basic brown is so cute!! I like that I can actually tighten the front if I wanted to, the strings aren't just for show~!

I never know if I feel good support until later down the road so I am just hopeful at this point that the will be good to my arch.

Advantages: Comfy, cute, soft, well fitting

Disadvantages: ---
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)