Product reviews: Vionic Adilyn Women's Orthotic Support Slippers

Vionic Adilyn Women's Orthotic Support Slippers

5 stars
 427 review(s)
4 stars
 16 review(s)
3 stars
 8 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

451 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Margaret Wren

Sep 26, 2017



They are wonderful. Will order a pair for my daughter in law soon. Loved the fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3065) / No (2)

Valerie Smithberg

Sep 29, 2017



These slippers are very comfortable and I like the good support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2165) / No (2)

Cris

Sep 26, 2017



No complaints! The ordering process was simple, received the item when expected, unfortunately the slippers were too big, but the return process was as simple as the ordering process and the credit to my account was processed quickly.

Advantages: great product easy ordering and return processes.

Disadvantages: I have a small and narrow foot that is difficult to fit, I was hoping a slipper would not be as tough as a shoe is to fit my foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1793) / No (3)

Heather

Apr 4, 2017



I own several pairs of Vionic slippers/shoes and always will for the rest of my life. I have severe plantar fasciaitis and vionic has improved my quality of life and mobility by providing ultimate support and comfort in my arch/heel regions. There is NO other shoe like Vionic!!! I have paid a lot more money for other products that don't serve my poor feet any justice. This slipper is no exception it is just what I expected from Vionic footwear.

Advantages: Great arch and heel support.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1584) / No (1)

tricia

Nov 28, 2016



Comfortable!! I love Vionic. The slippers fit great. They do not bother my two bunions. My feet have not bothered me since wearing Vionic shoes in and outside the house!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1519) / No (6)

Rita

Sep 12, 2016



great support Vionic shoes and slippers are the best.I purchased these to replace a pair that I finally wore out. Very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1093) / No (1)

Karen

Nov 28, 2016



Comfortable Slippers Without these slippers my right foot would be in pain in my heel. With these on i have arch support and no pain in my heel.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1050) / No (1)

Jessica

Sep 14, 2017



These are super comfortable and offer the right amount of support to relieve my plantar fascitis foot pain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (866) / No (0)

JoAnne

Apr 1, 2017



These slippers are VERY comfortable and supportive. True to size. Absolutely love them!

Advantages: I have PF and they give me the support and comfort I need. I highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (770) / No (0)

Julie

Nov 11, 2016



Fabulous Can't take them off! Best purchase this year!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (535) / No (3)

Dawn

Dec 2, 2016



Comfort at a good price

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (534) / No (0)

Emily Gudewicz

Aug 22, 2017



Good Slippers. Took a little while to get used to them. But after a couple days, they are good,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (449) / No (0)

mimi853

Mar 28, 2017



This is the 2nd pair of these slippers that I've purchased. I have multiple issues with my feet, including bunions and that I pronate. As a result, I have orthotics but can never seem to find slippers that work with them. With these slippers, I don't need the orthotics. They are super comfortable and I can't wait to take off my other shoes and put these on when I get home.

Advantages: they're perfect for me

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (385) / No (0)

Fran

Oct 13, 2016



Very warm, feet feel good since I cant go barefoot any longer...ughhhhhh I'm use to Vionics I have 3 pairs of flip flops & 2 pairs of sneakers. Ordering another pair!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (270) / No (2)

Vivian

Jun 26, 2017



Have worn VIOnic shoes for years for foot/knee/back issues that I have. Have never needed a break-in time they are comfortable immediately and provide relief for my issues. Highly recommend them for anyone who suffers from sore/tired feet, knee pain, back pain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (224) / No (1)

Nicole Wilson

Mar 21, 2017



Love, love my slippers. Very comfortable and great for my poor feet.

Advantages: I have heel spurs and bad arches, slippers are perfect for those conditions.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (195) / No (0)

Anonymous

Nov 9, 2016



Love these slippers. Wished I hard ordered them sooner.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (171) / No (3)

Marlene

Oct 20, 2016



great! Slippers are really comfy and attractive as well!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (141) / No (3)

Angel

Oct 21, 2016



Comfortable and warm. I use these all the time in the house. The only slippers with arch support that makes plantar fasciitis bearable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (119) / No (2)

Susan Ballard

Jun 6, 2017



Wonderful house shoes for both, plantar fasciitis and heel spurs. These are the most comfortable for both ailments which I do have.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (113) / No (0)

Joanne

Oct 21, 2016



support These slippers are very comfortable. However, they are wide through the foot bed, so they do not support the foot as well as I would like them to. An adjustable strap that could tighten them more would be perfect.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (101) / No (8)

Lesley

Mar 19, 2017



Love these slippers! On my 2nd pair. I wear a size 7 and they do run big. I ordered a 6 and they fit perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (97) / No (0)

Elyse

Aug 10, 2016



Great slippers These slippers have done wonders for my plantar faschitis!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (95) / No (1)

Barb

Oct 20, 2016



Review I love having slippers that I can wear that support my feet and lower back!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (81) / No (1)

Vicki Lipov

Oct 21, 2016



Slippers These are the first slippers that have the support I need. I highly recommend them!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (80) / No (3)