Product reviews: CurrexSole RunPro Insoles - High Arch Walking / Running Shoe Inserts

CurrexSole RunPro Insoles - High Arch Walking / Running Shoe Inserts

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


Kirby

Jul 19, 2016



Best Insole! Love currexSoles, better fit and much more comfort!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (6)

LL

Feb 14, 2017



Great, but arch not as high as I wanted Either I have an extremely high arch or these don't have a high enough arch support. I really like the inserts and they are better than most I've tried. I just wish they had a higher, firmer arch support.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

Paula

Feb 24, 2017



These orthotic insoles are fantastic!

Advantages: Very comfortable and feels like walking on a cloud

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Easytimes

Mar 3, 2018



I just finished purchasing a custom made $300 orthotic insole for my right foot, and had no success at all, with it. As a last resort I considered buying these mass produced insoles for my specific problem and after taking the dive, this set actually gave me some true relief. It's not absolutely perfect, but if I had gotten the RunPro insoles first, I might not have had this neuropathy, with alternating burning and tingling sensations. I will definitely get another set to keep my 10 mile per day walk regimen going.

Advantages: They fit, they work, they hurt less than anything else I've tried.

Disadvantages: Only disadvantage is... I didn't get them sooner. I hope they allow my foot to heal and stop the neuropathic pains.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Edward Maxwell

Sep 11, 2019



Work very good


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Al

Jul 19, 2017



Just received CurrexSole inserts. They are very comfortable and offer greater foot stability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary

Jul 26, 2017



I wore other inserts and the Currex sole is by far best. Worth every dollar I spent on them. Will recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Irma Estela Viale

Aug 15, 2017



I am very pleased with my insoles, they are comfortable and my feet and legs are no longer getting achy or tired and my walking has changed. My arches, especially, love the feeling.

Advantages: Walk better, do not end my walk with achy feet or legs.

Disadvantages: So far NONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)