Product reviews: Dr. Comfort Performance X Men's Double Depth Casual Shoe

Dr. Comfort Performance X Men's Double Depth Casual Shoe

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


Malissa

Jul 27, 2016



I purchased these shoes for my dad who has a large amount of swelling in his lower extremities. The shoes fit perfectly, and he loves them.

Advantages: Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (5)

Kim Morgan

Mar 5, 2018



This was for my father in law who has diabetes, planter fasciaitis and needed something with great support and do on his own. It got them and loved them. It makes my heart happy knowing he can do it himself and he gets the support he needs with the shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Nikolai

Aug 4, 2018



Super shoes, thanks,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

neil goldman

Jan 21, 2019



your service is superior. I'm very content with your customer service department. Up until three (3) years ago I owned Total Home Health Care, Inc, a surgical and pharmacy, and your service is up to the standards that I would give and therefore expect. Just as a side note I dispensed Dr Comfort, and several other brands of diabetic shoes as well custom making and molding shoes, orthotics and braces. My wife is also a professor at Long Island University, College of Pharmacy teaching surgical appliances, wound care, nd some prosthetics.

Thank you,
Neil Goldman
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Nikolai

Nov 8, 2018



Best foot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Ivana

Aug 1, 2018



I ordered three pairs of Dr.Comfort Performance X Men's Double Depth Casual Shoes, sizes 6 1/2,7, and 7/12 as my 11-year-old son wears AFO in the Left shoe. They are high quality, AFO is easy to insert and they are easy to take on and off. We use a blue insert on the right as his left leg is slightly shorter. They are also very light. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Boyd white

Nov 23, 2019



Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bjmwall

Jun 22, 2020



Fit great and look great. Got for my son who wears AFOs. They're light and fit perfectly. Son loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)