Product reviews: Dr. Comfort Connor Men's Supportive Slide Sandals

Dr. Comfort Connor Men's Supportive Slide Sandals

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

13 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 13


Bob N

Jul 22, 2016



Amazing Dr. Comfort The maker of this slide's name says it all. "Comfort"! They feel awesome on my feet. I wear usually a size 9 in most shoes and some other shoes a size 8 1/2. On reading sizing reviews, I decided to order a size 8 and they fit perfectly.

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (3)

Stephen

Sep 19, 2016



slide sandal Too, too expensive at $60. Should attempt to make them look sportier, like an Adidas sandal, with a less expensive pricing, and you'd likely make more sales. The old adage applies with regard to sales: a fast nickel beats a slow dime every time.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (4)

Patrick

Dec 29, 2016



Slide Sandals love them they are truly comfortable.....

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)

Patrick

Aug 3, 2017



Great sandals (thats what I call them). I have tried other brands for my plantar fasciitis that worked, but at a much higher price, and honestly not as durable or confortable. This is my second pair that I have purchased, and worn daily. I'm still wearing my first pair going on five years now. Never had that durability with the Mosquito brand. I highly recommend this shoe, and would gladly purchase them again.

Advantages: Comfort and ease of slipping them on and off

Disadvantages: Great buy for the price, most orthotic shoes/sandals in many cases are twice as high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jon Simpson

May 3, 2018



fit well. Haven't had an opportunity to wear out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Kathleen hughes

Sep 11, 2018



Really comfortable! I use the as house shoes and love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denis Kravchenko

Oct 27, 2018



Hi. I want to say thank you very much, despite some difficulties with sending the order to me in the end everything came, as a result I am very pleased, thank you again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gene

Jun 1, 2019



Very comfortable sandal. Took the pressure off my bunion. I would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kress Barton

Feb 20, 2020



comfortable sandals with good support. I wear size 9.5 so ordered 10 and they fit well. I like the adjustable strap that goes over the foot.

Advantages: adjustable strap
support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mtran

Jul 11, 2020



It is very good orthotics sandal. I feel very comfortable wearing it and I wear it all the time. It help to reduce pain in my leg.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jo Anne Brooks

Aug 21, 2020



This was a birthday gift for our daughter-in-law. She is very happy.

Advantages: These slip-ins have good arch support.

Disadvantages: Women’s not available in 11.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael

Sep 7, 2020



Very comfortable and great arch support. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joseph R. Pozzuolo

Jul 19, 2021



The ortho is fine and supportive. The velcro on left shoe does not stay close and has come undone at the most unfortunate times--like crossing the street.


Disadvantages: Velcro does not stay close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)