Product reviews: Propet TravelActiv Mary Jane - Women's Lightweight, Flexible Mary Jane

Propet TravelActiv Mary Jane - Women's Lightweight, Flexible Mary Jane

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

19 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 19


bethee

May 25, 2016



Very comfy. My foot is 6.5-wide. I ordered that size and it felt too long so I exchanged for 6-wide which felt good in the length but fits more like a medium width. Since my foot is on the narrower side of wide, the 6-wide feels good and I'm afraid a 6-Xwide would have too much side-to-side movement. Hope this all makes sense.

Advantages: Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (43) / No (5)

kathy

Aug 11, 2017



Fabulous shoes! I am a diabetic and have these shoes in every color! Also these lightweight shoes help tremendously for women who have hammertoes! Comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (1)

Julie

Jul 31, 2017



I wear 11W. My sister ordered these shoes as s gift ... the ocean blue color. I *love* these shoes!!! Perfect fit. The adjustable elastic straps do not bind in any way. As a matter of fact we were out shopping the day after they arrived and ended up walking nearly two miles. My feet did not hurt at all ... and it felt like I had no shoes on at all.

Advantages: Very light weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (0)

Marlene

Jul 13, 2017



Great shoes. Lightweigt, cute but good cudhioning. Run large though. Had to order one size smaller than normal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)

Irene Herrera

Jan 22, 2018



Liked
Ordered a second pair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)

CAM

Apr 18, 2017



I love the look of the shoe and ordered in my regular size 9 1/2 W but it was way too big. I then ordered a size 9 W and it was still too big so I had to return both pairs. It appears it would be a comfortable show and the insole is removable so you can add your own orthotic.

Advantages: Cute and appears to be confy.

Disadvantages: Runs too large
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Linda Doran

Jun 6, 2022



I love these shoes!

Advantages: Easy on and easy off shoes and very comfortable. Just enough support and the soles are well made. I recommend them highly.

Disadvantages: I wish the soles were black instead of white. Other than that, these are great shoes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fran

Jun 22, 2021



Love love my Mary Janes very stylish

Advantages: True to size very comfortable and yet stylish

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pamela

Jun 16, 2021



Very comfortable shoe. I love that they are lightweight and easy to slip into.

Advantages: Originally they came in several colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Tanner

Jun 7, 2021



These are the ONLY shoes I have found that fit me correctly, enable me to walk distances, and adjust when my leg swells. I am going to purchase them Only continuely. THANK YOU!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Suzanne

Jun 19, 2020



I purchased these Propet's in a gray color. They are extremely comfortable and stylish looking. I walked two miles and my feet felt good. The inside has allot of cushioning.

Advantages: Lots of cushioning inside and also stylish looking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sue Coyle

Jun 19, 2020



test
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurie Farnsworth

Jun 15, 2020



I bought these for my mom who has narrow feet and uses arch supports. She loves them! They are lightweight, very comfortable and easy to put on

Advantages: lightweight and can be used with orthotics

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mindy

May 15, 2020



I love these shoes. i bought the white color for work. I can wear them all day long. very comfortable and light weight.

Advantages: Great pair of shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Judy

May 13, 2020



Cancel order postage too costly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Erin Dalton

Jun 12, 2019



Love the shoes, they’re great, and so lightweight. I just wish they had teal in my size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

olga

May 31, 2019



Comfortable shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jenny

May 13, 2019



Love these shoes! I have non-diabetic neuropathy in my feet and I wanted a pair of shoes to wear traveling on airlines and walking in airports besides my big heavy walking shoes. These worked well for me and just got back from grocery shopping and they did well there too!

Advantages: Light weight, removable inner sole which I cut down to fit my orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Naomi

Jun 10, 2018



Very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)