Product reviews: Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Hiking Shoe

Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Hiking Shoe

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

17 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 17


Anonymous

Dec 19, 2016



Perfect light and shock absorber Perfect light and shock absorber. Even for snow their height is good in snow.they keep you warm. Waterproof

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)

Anonymous

Jan 30, 2017




Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)

Jay

Feb 13, 2017



Propet Ridge Walker For the price, this is an excellent hiking boot for beginners. Very comfortable with good support.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)

Nelson Franks

Apr 23, 2018



Very nice shoes. Comfy yet rugged. Look good and waterproof as well. Hopefully they'll do me well.

Advantages: Comfy yet rugged. Look good and waterproof as well.

Disadvantages: A tad heavy, but that's to be expected in a shoe like this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Eric N.

Aug 13, 2018



My 2nd pair. Very comfortable. Use them for disc golf so really hard on them. Last pair lasted over a year. Perfect for hiking. Highly recommended especially if you have really wide feet like me.

Advantages: Wide shoe fits better than any I've ever worn. Durable.

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

RM

Apr 14, 2017



Very comfortable walking is smooth. Good quality. Size Fits perfectly.

Advantages: Quick services

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kevin Payne

Apr 3, 2018



A light very comfortable well made shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick

Nov 25, 2019



The shoes fit correctly to size. I removed the included insert that I thought lacked support for my high arch, and was able to insert my own "sole". My only comment would be that I would like to have had a thicker cushioning Midsole, as these do not have as much cushioning on hard surfaces as I would prefer.

Advantages: Good quality for price, available in x-wide width, waterproof. Size allows for an arch support to be inserted.

Disadvantages: Not enough cushioning in the mid sole.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Caroline

Jan 8, 2020



I ordered for my husband has wide feet and size 14, it’s very hard to find shoe that he like but he tried them on and love them immediately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Cintolo

Jan 27, 2020



Comfortable well made good looking
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Myra Gage

May 7, 2020



My husband loves them and they are very comfortable and perfect for the hiking that he does

Advantages: They are a good quality shoe

Disadvantages: They might be a little warm in hot weather
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick

May 8, 2020



Nice shoes, fit perfectly , comfortable, heavy construction good quality good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bill Vanek

Jun 10, 2020



Fit well priced well and comfy!

Advantages: The wide width and waterproof

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Roy Alberts

Jun 12, 2020



I wanted to wait before I did a review because I wanted to wear the shoes on a couple of hikes. I have no issues with these boots the fit good and I can put my inserts in and wear them and have no issues would recommend these shoes highly

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Harry Hemmerling

Jun 16, 2020



Shoe sizes run slightly smaller. I normally have an 11 EEE. These shoes are tight. If I order again, I will go 1/2 size larger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

William

Jun 17, 2020



Ordered a pair with wide ee. Very good fit, very good price, very good service!

Advantages: Extra width is great, fit nicely, great traction, and comfortable!

Disadvantages: None yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Katrina Feister

Sep 7, 2020



Bought these as a gift, great fit and look great

Advantages: True to size and great look

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)