Product reviews: Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Hiking Shoe

Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Hiking Shoe

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

10 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 10


Anonymous

Dec 19, 2016



Perfect light and shock absorber Perfect light and shock absorber. Even for snow their height is good in snow.they keep you warm. Waterproof

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)

Anonymous

Jan 30, 2017




Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)

Jay

Feb 13, 2017



Propet Ridge Walker For the price, this is an excellent hiking boot for beginners. Very comfortable with good support.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Nelson Franks

Apr 23, 2018



Very nice shoes. Comfy yet rugged. Look good and waterproof as well. Hopefully they'll do me well.

Advantages: Comfy yet rugged. Look good and waterproof as well.

Disadvantages: A tad heavy, but that's to be expected in a shoe like this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Eric N.

Aug 13, 2018



My 2nd pair. Very comfortable. Use them for disc golf so really hard on them. Last pair lasted over a year. Perfect for hiking. Highly recommended especially if you have really wide feet like me.

Advantages: Wide shoe fits better than any I've ever worn. Durable.

Disadvantages: None I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

RM

Apr 14, 2017



Very comfortable walking is smooth. Good quality. Size Fits perfectly.

Advantages: Quick services

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kevin Payne

Apr 3, 2018



A light very comfortable well made shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick

Nov 25, 2019



The shoes fit correctly to size. I removed the included insert that I thought lacked support for my high arch, and was able to insert my own "sole". My only comment would be that I would like to have had a thicker cushioning Midsole, as these do not have as much cushioning on hard surfaces as I would prefer.

Advantages: Good quality for price, available in x-wide width, waterproof. Size allows for an arch support to be inserted.

Disadvantages: Not enough cushioning in the mid sole.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Caroline

Jan 8, 2020



I ordered for my husband has wide feet and size 14, it’s very hard to find shoe that he like but he tried them on and love them immediately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Cintolo

Jan 27, 2020



Comfortable well made good looking
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)