Product reviews: Drew Warren - Men's Orthopedic Sandals

Drew Warren - Men's Orthopedic Sandals

5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

28 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Richard Hammon

Jul 31, 2015



These were lifesavers! I had a pair of 'foot levelers' made for me and my Birkenstocks were no longer wearable. I really could not go barefoot, and these with my new orthotic have been perfect!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (34) / No (17)

Karl Haseley

Nov 27, 2015



Extremely pleased. Excellent fit, goodsupport. I live in sandals, am diabetic,so fit and comfort is of paramount importance. Thank you!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (10)

Gary

Jul 11, 2016



Gary Very comfortable sandals. Used to wear flat deck shoes that made my feet and legs sore. I can wear these all day. Steel shank helps stabilize my feet the way my work boots do. Stock insole fit perfect.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (7)

Syd

Dec 6, 2016



Great product, great service Purchased from Australia. Service excellent, and tracking was excellent. Arrived on time and in good condition

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (8)

A J Walsh

Jul 11, 2017



Great sandels espically for flat feet, plus very good if you have hot feet. I like to walk wish I would have tried them years ago.

Advantages: Great support, good footbed, quality Velcro.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Elliot Feinerman

Aug 12, 2017



Very happy w/the sandals. Perfect fit, great support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Tim

Nov 14, 2017



Good looking, quality sandal. Wish the stock footbeds had more cushion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick

Mar 1, 2018



Fit exactly as promised

Advantages: Good support, comfortable fit

Disadvantages: None found yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Weber

May 2, 2018



Only worn one time but they seem to be high quality sandals. I am looking forward to wearing them this summer.

Advantages: Comfortable high,quality materials.

Disadvantages: Replaceable sole is nice idea but most soles narrow at the toes. These sandal soles are wide at the toes and I will be interested to see how replacement orthotic soles fit the Drew sandal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda

May 22, 2018



My husband needed a sandal because he can't wear closed toe shoes and they also needed to be able to accommodate his custom inserts. These shoes filled the bill. Just wish the velcro tabs were longer because he has to wear heavy compression wraps on his feet and they take up extra room. All in all, though, a really well made nice looking shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tom

Jun 7, 2018



Excellent sandals and superb customer service.

Advantages: Extremely comfortable

Disadvantages: None noted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jacquelyn maines

Jun 12, 2018



Perfect fit, nice cushioning, and so attractive on my feet.

Advantages: fit, comfort and appearance. 3 different straps with velcro to adjust perfectly to my feet.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Jones

Jun 20, 2018



What excellent sandals, very comfortable, adjustable, well made and they look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George Skulas

Sep 10, 2018



The shoes were delivered on time as promised. Very nice, fit quite comfortably, and my feet feel great after a long days wear. Very nice quality and they look great. I'm quite satisfied!

Advantages: great comfort and style

Disadvantages: a bit heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

BratFaith1

Jan 29, 2019



Te shoes look very well made. The colors are richer than in the picture.

Advantages: Well made & sturdy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary

Apr 12, 2019



I cannot wear a shoe with a closed toe and so these were perfect for me because you can use your own custom made insoles in these.

Advantages: You can put your own custom made insoles in these

Disadvantages: The velcro tabs wear out way before the rest of the shoe. Fine lint, etc gets stuck in the tabs and they won't stick anymore. Since these shoes are on the expensive side for me. This was disappointing. Otherwise, I would have given these 5 stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Todd

May 20, 2019



Tha sandals appear to be well constructed. However I returned them because I was not able to slip my orthotic arch under the footbed due to the Velcro attachment strips on the footbed and my own orthotic foot pads don’t align with the sandal’s shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dick Bochan

May 29, 2019



Fit is good. Gets caught on the break/gas pedal sometimes. Allows foot to air out which is why I bought these.

Advantages: Comfortable.

Disadvantages: Does get caught on gas/brake pedals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tom Bruns

Jun 3, 2019



Great sandals ! I have trouble finding sandals that fit but with the 4E size offered these fit perfectly. They’re very comfortable and look great. No comparison to the bulky leather and metal buckles that men are often forced to choose from. The exchange policy is great. I initially ordered the wrong size and exchanged them easily.will definitely buy again.

Advantages: Wider sizes.
Light weight
Stylish
Extremely comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tdm

Jul 1, 2019



Great pair of sandals. I love wearing sandals. I like that I can use my custom orthodics with them. They shipped very quickly. Great customer service I am very happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kenneth Jordan Confirmed Purchase

Aug 3, 2019



Comfortable sandal for my wide foot. I was pleasantly surprised that the inner support is only velcro'd in and thus removable/replaceable with my own orthotic support (after adding the "hook" velcro part to my own orthotic).

Advantages: Removable velcro inner support allows:
1) Replacing with your own
2) Washing of inner support
3) Swapping out/in different supports

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles

Aug 27, 2019



I needed an open toe shoe and these sandals are great. Never worn sandals before and at age 89 a new experience. These sandals give the needed support and I can wear my orthotics in them as well. Very satisfied with these shoes. I did have to exchange from a 91/2 M to 10 W to give more room for feet swelling. Highly recommend these shoes. Customer service most helpful. Thank you.

Advantages: Can wear existing orthotics and solid sole and support.

Disadvantages: Could use a little more velcro across instep area
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Niv ehud

Oct 23, 2019



Fast Shipping. Very pleased with the sandals I would love to purchase again in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael scanlon

Jan 2, 2020



Excellent product. Provides support but is soft and expandable. Adjustments at heel and across front allow easy access

Advantages: Soft and expandable
Easy access with adjustable straps
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick

Apr 20, 2020



Best sandals ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)