Product reviews: Dr. Rosenberg's Instant Arches for Sandals

Dr. Rosenberg's Instant Arches for Sandals

5 stars
 45 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Reviews

50 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Debbie

Jun 25, 2014



sandal orthotics It is hard to find an arch support to fit into sandals. These are discreet, and stay in place. I am more comfortable walking with them in my sandals with my high arched feet.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (88) / No (5)

Kelly

Jul 19, 2014



Wonderful! I Love these! I have had foot pain for 2 yrs and now wear orthotics. However, they don't fit in all my shoes. I put these in my sandals and my feet feel wonderful! I wore them at the beach for a week and had no foot pain! Thank you!!! I also have another pair that I put in my dress shoes. Will buy more! Have been telling all my friends about your product.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (65) / No (6)

Maya Lee

Jun 23, 2015



Love these supports. For years I have not been able to wear sandals. A few years ago I bought a pair and love that I can wear sandals again. I have purchased three more pair since then.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (38)

Judy

Jun 26, 2015



Sandal arch supports I bought these because I have some very comfortable flip flops that do not have arch supports and it was causing pain in my hip. I added the arch support and they feel much better. I have ordered 4 more pair for the rest of my sandals.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (58) / No (42)

Mary

Sep 9, 2015



More shoe options! These work well in my Keens!

Advantages: Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (55) / No (37)

Cindy

Aug 20, 2015



Cindy LOVE THEM ordering more

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (6)

Diane

Jun 22, 2016



They help a lot If they were a bit higher-for extra support-I'd give them 5 stars. My feet are completely flat so every bit helps- but if yours aren't they should work perfectly.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (5)

good product

Jun 9, 2016



these work well in sandals and give good arch support

Advantages: Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (36)

Johnna

Aug 23, 2016



I have only used one pair. They do help, but are not sturdy as I would like. My Dr. was not too pleased with them. I will check for a more solid arch support for sandals.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (15)

nonzi

Oct 11, 2016



Sandal Arch Supports This was my third order of the arches. They work in any style open shoe, sandal or flip flop.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (4)

Carole

May 9, 2017



I suffer from PTTD and need support in all my shoes. Wasn't ready to give up all my cute sandals and wedges so decided to try these. They do stay in place but I need at least 2 on top of each other for the right amount of archbaupport

Advantages: Easy to use

Disadvantages: Wish they came in different thicknesses
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)

Vicky

Dec 14, 2016



Love them! Wish I had found these sooner, could have saved me years of sore feet! I also loved the super fast shipping.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)

Anita Boseman

Apr 25, 2017



I love these inserts!!!! I've ordered twice. The first was for the white ones. They fit so well, I bought the other colors. I wish they came in brown. As I stated in the first review I recommend that you put your sandal on and slide the insert under your arch, hold it there,slide you foot out and trace around the top and bottom of the insert. Peel off the paper and match the insert with the markings.

Advantages: Sticks to shoes

Disadvantages: Needs to come in more colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)

Victoria

Jun 6, 2017



Great arch support. I have very high arches and these help a ton!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Shirley Chang

Jul 21, 2017



I have high arches. I'm so happy to find arch supports that I can wear with sandals and be so much more comfortable when I walk distances. I certainly will tell others of my find.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Jeri Roberts

Jan 19, 2018



Just got my package, but wanted to rave on The Orthotic Shop's customer service department. My original shipment got lost via USPS and they went above and beyond to get me my inserts before my vacation. Can't say enough about that level of service, but I do want to say THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Nancy

Jul 27, 2018



These were nothing but a piece of foam which will never last, not worth the money, better off buying Dr. Scholls.


Disadvantages: Thin piece of foam that will not hold up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Anita

Apr 18, 2017



I have several pairs of sandals so I've ordered the supports in all of the colors. I'm adding the supports as I wear each pair. I've worn two pairs so far. I would suggest that before you secure the support you make sure to place the support under your arch with your shoes on to get the correct placement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Terri

Jun 27, 2017



Great idea! They have really improved my sandals.I will be getting a supply for other shoes for fall and winter...Good Job!!

Advantages: They are very secure..I thought they might not hold but they are like part of the sandal!

Disadvantages: I have not seen any disadvantages...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Judy Feder

Apr 5, 2017



Love these instant arches for sandals. I will be buying more for my other sandals.

Advantages: I have more support in my thongs with the arches for sandals, which translates to more comfort.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Carol Pajakowski

Apr 8, 2017



Excellent service in ordering, receiving and the product is great!

Advantages: feet in sandals feel so much better

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeri

Feb 1, 2018



These helped so much, it made my sandles much more comfortable. Staff @ Orthotic shop went above and beyond to help me get them before my trip.

Advantages: They can adapt for any sandle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amy

Mar 3, 2018



LOVE THESE! Instant arches go in all my flip flops. They provide the perfect Amount of support for my high arches, they stick and stay in place and blend in with the sole of my flip flop or sandal.

Advantages: Comfortable, blends in, supportive

Disadvantages: A little pricey to put in all my flip flops.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nicole

Mar 9, 2018



These make otherwise uncomfortable shoes much more comfortable.

Advantages: They expand the range of shoes I can wear because of my flat feet.

Disadvantages: It can be tricky figuring out exactly where to best place them. In some shoes they only provide minimal support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maureen Cartledge

Mar 11, 2018



The best I’ve found for sandals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)