Product reviews: Vionic Wave - Unisex Orthotic Sandals

Vionic Wave - Unisex Orthotic Sandals

5 stars
 156 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 3 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

165 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Nancy

Sep 25, 2014



Vionic wave sandal I have PF, these sandals are terrific I wore them day and night, no problem. Will be purchasing more

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (76) / No (5)

Linda Miller

Mar 25, 2014



Best Thong Ever

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (75) / No (4)

Kevin

Jun 23, 2014



Great Sandal Took a pair of the Vionic Wave sandals to me on a trip to Moorea and Bora Bora. I wore them the whole time and did not have any plantar fasciitis pain. Very comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (74) / No (3)

prehmorg

May 20, 2014



Ultimate comfort shoe!!! This is the shoe I go to at the end of the day, when my feet hurt, when my ankles hurt and whenever I'm looking for ultimate comfort. This is my third pair and I wear them every chance I get!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (69) / No (6)

Barbara

Jun 24, 2014



BT Wonderful arch support.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (61) / No (4)

RJB

Apr 23, 2014



Toe strap irritates.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (56) / No (6)

David C

May 29, 2014



Best ever sandals This recent purchase was for my second pair of the Vionic Wave sandals. They are without doubt the most comfortable (I have flat feet) sandals I have ever worn!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (52) / No (5)

Teresa

Jun 5, 2015



I have tried sooooo many shoes for my plantar fasciitis, achilles tendonitis and bone spurs, and now I'm in love with these sandals. I usually wear a 6 1/2 or 7 in shoes, and the men's 6/women's 7 fits great.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (1)

M Casazza

Feb 19, 2015



Wish you had them in grey and navy blue!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (2)

Scott

Jun 4, 2015



Had a previous pair of Weil's sandals, tried these out, good fit, so far so good!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (1)

Eileen

Jul 30, 2015



They are so comfortable. After the first day no more leg or foot pain at the end of the day. A little expensive but worth every penny,I want to get another pair someday.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (48) / No (1)

J McG

Jul 9, 2015



Love them As the title says, I love them. I have a pretty wide foot and Wide could be a bit wider, but overall they are great. Hardly wear any other shoes.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (48) / No (0)

Sue V

Aug 3, 2015



most comfortable shoes ever I have extremely high arches and these provide the support and comfort I need! I have 3 pair of these.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (2)

kris mc

Jun 1, 2015



awesome support on the arch - but rubbed both big toes raw. I have to wait another 2 weeks to wear again, and I will ease into wearing them. but considering getting the sneakers for walking next time

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (4)

CK

Jul 4, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (45) / No (4)

Peggy Lavanger

Jul 23, 2015



Love them I am so glad I found these! I wear them all day long and my feet do not hurt

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (44) / No (3)

Mimi

Jul 29, 2015



Love these sandals! Second pair. Very comfortable and have a lot of arch support for my extremely pronated foot. They don't look like an orthotic shoe!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (43) / No (3)

Andrea

Jul 29, 2017



I was disappointed with these sandals. They look good but don't have enough cushion. They are pretty hard and not easy to walk in. They hurt my arches when I wear them.

Advantages: Look good

Disadvantages: Not enough cushion on the soles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (0)

Sherry Peter

Mar 30, 2016



I purchased these for my son-n-law but he said he really likes them they feel real good on his feet.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (0)

Gloria Wayland

Apr 4, 2016



Unisex sandles Love these the fit is great I wear 81/2 tennis shoe but in these I wear a 7. Very comfortable and really helps out with my foot problem. Wish they had some nice dressy sandles.

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

Dennis

Mar 28, 2016



Great product Great price and great product, can't walk around the house without them24987

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

Tony Hopp

Mar 15, 2016



Sandals arrived today and the look and feel good. Thank You

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (2)

mannix

May 6, 2016



Sandal fit and support are perfect. Customer service was excellent.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (0)

Anonymous

May 24, 2016



VERY comfortable, but was not wide enough for my foot. Would buy these for myself, if given a wider option!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (0)

Starr Barnett

May 5, 2016



support sandals Great shoe, great service, great value

Advantages: Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (1)