Product reviews: Vionic Amber - Women's Adjustable Slide Sandal - Orthaheel

Vionic Amber - Women's Adjustable Slide Sandal - Orthaheel

5 stars
 168 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars
 5 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

186 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Barb Moore

Apr 9, 2014



Excellent, comfortable shoe for my feet with the best arch support and foot comfort. Also the Velcro straps are so convenient and a comfortable fit around bunions.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (110) / No (9)

Linn

Apr 6, 2014



You need these sandals! I now have 4 of these sandals. I love them. I plan on buying more. I will only wear the orthoheels in sandals for their super arch support and comfort.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (83) / No (3)

Barbara

Apr 4, 2014



Vionic shoes Love them! So very comfortable. Got the walking shoes and they are the best shoes I have ever owned for comfort. Also bought the amber sadals and haven't worn them all day, but they also fit well.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (79) / No (4)

Pat Chant

Jun 14, 2014



Very well designed I was recommended these sandals by a chiropodist. They are fully adjustable and the arch support is so good that orthotics aren't necessary. Comfortable even for my awkward feet.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (75) / No (7)

Vionic Amber

May 16, 2014



Women's slide sandal great shoes easy to get on an off. feel great.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (71) / No (4)

Barbara Beeler

Jul 31, 2014



Great Sandals for Plantar Faciitis I haven't been able to wear sandals for many years due to severe over-pronation. Following the instruction to wear the sandals for a few hours a day at first worked best for me -- even though I've been using Orthaheel products for a few years now. I found the Amber slide true to size as described. Because of the great arch support, your foot actually does become one half size shorter as demonstrated on TV. I also had to learn how to adjust the straps properly. Now, after nearly 30 days, the sandals feel like they were custom made just for me. I love them!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (0)

Bonnie

Jun 6, 2014



I have plantar facitis and heel spurs and these have the best arch and comfort. Been searching for comfortable sandals forever!!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (2)

Sylvia

May 18, 2014



These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever bought and the fastest & greatest service I have ever experienced.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (3)

betty weldon

Mar 18, 2014



LOVE THESE gold cork(amber) shoes. thank you

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (3)

Carol

May 2, 2014



If you're hesitating, don't! You will love these! Wow! What relief! These are wonderfully comfortable sandals!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (2)

Sharon

Apr 23, 2014



Just what I needed Others told me to try Orthaheel for my painful heel spur. These have been great. I never walk around the house now without these and I don't have the burning heel or hip pain like I used to. I like that they have a sturdy sole so that I also wear them when I'm out in the yard. I have also purchase orthaheel sandals and mary janes since these.

Advantages: Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (2)

Rita

Apr 22, 2014



Great for plantar fasciitis This is my second pair of Orthoheel products. Take a few days to get used to the sandals, but they are comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (3)

Susan

Aug 21, 2014



Excellent Several years ago I had plantar facitis in both feet. Since then I have been wearing Orthaheel and have never had another occurance. They are a life saver for me.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (45) / No (1)

MusicAngel

Aug 25, 2014



I have been looking for a nice pair of sandals with support and these were perfect. I buy nothing but Orthaheel shoes now.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (44) / No (0)

Anita

Sep 15, 2014



Great Shoe I own several pairs of the Vionic sandals. They have all been great. You can't ask for a better shoe for arch support. Wish they would make it in Red !!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (43) / No (0)

Carmen Nunn

Aug 23, 2014



Amber sandals these little shoes are great! great arch support, cushions and holds my heel firm and keeps my heel from hurting.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (43) / No (0)

Drniw

Jul 7, 2014



Loved it, but rubbed my bunion! This is an attractive sandle with geat support. I was disappointed that I had to send them back but one strap was in the wrong place for my foot.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (43) / No (1)

Lynn

Sep 8, 2014



I had a problem and they replaced it quickly!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (1)

Betsy Davis

Apr 18, 2015



amber cork sandles& flip,flops Was an exercise walker for many years, destroyed my feet. Needed orthotics to prevent serious pain. I have two pairs of your shoes. They help eliminate my pain and allow me function. Thanks!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (2)

Suzie

Oct 24, 2014



Happy feet !! Great sandals. Excellent orthotic support & look really nice as well. Very happy with them. Can highly recommend the seller & the product !!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (1)

N Phillips

May 1, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (1)

Anonymous

Mar 10, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (0)

Betsy Brogioli

Jun 8, 2015



Retired very happy with my sandals. My feet pronate terribly, and these shoes do help me with style. I would recomment them to my friends, even the ones w/o flat feet!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (0)

Yvonne

May 26, 2015



Very comfortable and stylish!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (2)

senior citizen

Jul 17, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (0)