Product reviews: Propet Madison Tall Zip - Boots - Women's

Propet Madison Tall Zip - Boots - Women's

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

15 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 15


Diane

Mar 25, 2019



I love the boots had a pair before very warm and comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (255) / No (0)

Patty

Feb 11, 2019



So far very pleased....good fit and seem to be comfortable...have not worn them for long period of time yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (129) / No (0)

Renee Samaan

Jan 16, 2019



Very nice looking and comfortable. They seem to help my plantar fasciitis pain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (64) / No (0)

ken hughes

Jan 16, 2019



My wife is pleased with the boots. It is her second pair. The only comment she had was in regard to the loop fastener at the top of the zipper run. The original did not have that and she questioned its need?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (0)

Kelly Adair

Nov 2, 2013



Great boots! I love Propet shoes and leather boots, so I decided to try their winter boots. They are incredibly comfortable and true to size. Can't wait to wear them in the snow!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (4)

Molly Mallen

Dec 14, 2018



Returned this item. Ordered a size 8N and requested 8.5 Med to be sent asap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (0)

Linda Schelle

Jan 12, 2019



They fit and because I have to add heel lift so love the removal insole. Great sale price too! First tall winter boot I had in years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (0)

Shasta

Dec 29, 2016



Very nice pair of boots They are exactly as described and very comfortable to wear.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)

Amy Kendall

Jan 27, 2018



These boots are great! I looked all over for the narrow width (I take an 11N). These were immediately comfy and wonderfully warm and the foot part is not extremely bulky and heavy like so many other snow boots that I tried. Good tread as far as I can tell.

Advantages: Waterproof, good tread, very warm, cushy sole, fake fur lined, true to size, extremely comfortable to wear in or out of snow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)

Sheila West

Dec 26, 2018



This is a warm and comfy boot with nice rubber tread to keep from slipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Patricia Oller

Dec 11, 2018



Love my boots! These boots fit perfectly and so comfortable. So glad I ordered them. With neuropathy, I've really had a hard time with shoes fitting and these actually fit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Shar

Jan 17, 2019



Very attractive, comfortable and extremely warm boot. Option to turn down boot top to expose fur is nice option. Best boots I ever!

Advantages: Attractive waterproof boot. Comfortable and warm. Very reasonable price for the quality. You won't regret buying this boot.

Disadvantages: Runs a little small especially if you like to wear a thick sock. Recommend you add a half size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Concetta kunselman

Jul 13, 2018



Ordered 1/2 size bigger and boots were still tight . Had to return them .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Debbie Wiegman

Jan 28, 2018



My sister asked me to order these Propet Madison Tall Zip Boots because she loved the ones I just purchased a few weeks prior (same boots). When they arrived yesterday, she was disappointed. They changed the design slightly and added a button on the side after you zip the boots up. When I purchased mine, it did not have a button. She has big thighs so shr said she will leave the button open or it will immediately break. Why the changed the design is beyond me. Leave a good thing alone.

Advantages: They are high so if you have more than a few inches, they will keep your feet dry.

Disadvantages: The button on the side after you zip them up. There was no need to add a button.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Terri

Nov 12, 2019



Very comfortable and warm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)