Product reviews: Arch Molds Maximum Cushioned Insoles

Arch Molds Maximum Cushioned Insoles

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

9 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 9


Anonymous

Dec 26, 2015



exactly as expected and due to the included shipping, a better price than most other places I have bought archmolds from.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (0)

Sharon

Jul 24, 2014



skeptical I must admit I was skeptical. Having been dealing with plantar fasciitis for 2 months, I couldn't imagine these doing much good. I did have to get used to them as I'm not used to the arch support but within one week, I'm not having any of the plantar pain and I was even able to jog for the first time in 2 months! I had been walking all along, despite the pain. I'm a believer. Now I just wish they made them in a men's size 16 for my husband.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (0)

Liz

Nov 11, 2015



Not perfect but I like them. These are helpful,the reason I wanted to try them is that the my shoe size is the high end of the range per insole-in other words, I didn't need to cut them. I have plantar fascitis, these do have good support but I think I would do better with something a little softer.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (1)

Metrotsl

Mar 3, 2015



Works as described Bought two different inserts at first to try. I stuck with this one. Easy to heat up and trim. Comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (2)

KellyKelly

Oct 23, 2014



Only insoles for me I have tried Superfeet and a few others, but Arch Molds are my favorite insoles.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (2)

Brad

Jun 4, 2015



Once and then Again Bought a pair to try. They gave me nice support and comfort, so I bought two more pair!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (2)

Anonymous

Jul 13, 2016



Good, but harder to fit than I expected I purchased these because I can never find shoes where my left foot fits correctly (breaks down and pronates after a few weeks). I have only used these for a little over 2 weeks, but I do think they have made it easy to get a normal pair of shoes and prevent the problem. That said, I found them harder to mold than I expected. First, the temperature indicating tab only works the first time. The instructions say you can remold up to 5 times, you are "on your own" to figure out when they are warm enough after the first time. I felt the insoles had much too little molding the first time and remolded after the first week (arches were way too high). I also found you can "fine tune" the molding with a hair dryer to soften just a small portion of the insoles and focus on a part that does not feel correct.The padding on these is not very soft/comfortable compared to using the same shoes without these insoles. This is due to the high level of support the insoles provide, but it makes the

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (1)

Helen Sabin

Oct 11, 2016



GO GET THEM NOW! These are great! My podiatrist recommended others that were just okay but these are cushy, comfortable and supportive! Glad I bought them.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (2)

Kelly Rackham

Jul 17, 2018



These are my favorite insoles. I pronate, and they really help to stabilize my feet, and also provide comfortable cushioning.

Advantages: Good support and comfortable right out of the box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)