Product reviews: Spenco Slipper - Men's Supreme Suede

Spenco Slipper - Men's Supreme Suede

5 stars
 55 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Reviews

61 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


David D

Dec 30, 2014



Comfy Slippers I bought as a Xmas gift for myself and my feet are loving it. Very comfy

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (3)

John

Jan 27, 2015



These slippers are as described and very comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (5)

N. Anderson

Sep 1, 2015



Wonderful product These are the only slippers my husband will wear. They are very attractive; in fact, he wears them outside of the house as well and has received compliments on them. In addition, they have helped his plantar fasciitis.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (2)

John S.

Jul 28, 2015



Heel is too hard.... I bought these thinking that there would be support and cushion for my heels. The insoles have very little cushion in the heel. These are attractive shoes however I also noticed that they are geared for cooler climates as the lining is warm. I ended up buying the Croc Santa Cruz 2 and just use them for house shoes.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (6)

Tim H.

Oct 4, 2015



A Great Purchase Very pleased with these slippers. Extremely comfortable, supportive and true to size.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (41) / No (4)

B Black

Nov 24, 2015



Great fit Great fit and comfort.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (1)

Anonymous

Mar 3, 2015



Very comfortable and nice looking.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (2)

Michael

Dec 4, 2015



Very Comfortable & Warm Would purchase this item again!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (2)

Jeremie Bradshaw

Aug 4, 2015



Perfect Outstanding slippers, very warm and comfortable with great arch support. Very happy. Thanks

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (4)

Ed

Apr 28, 2016



Ordered size 11 Bison color. Slippers appeared to be comfortable but were too large and bison color was too light. Returned for a size 10 and chocolate color. Have not received the replacement as yet so I cannot comment fully.

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (1)

MC

Jun 7, 2016



Happy So Far The fit is good and the support is great. Most of the negative comments that I've read relate to durability. Can't comment on that as I've only had them for less than a week.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (0)

Hugh

Sep 12, 2016



Heaven In A Box! These slippers are so comfortable. They cradle your feet in comfort, yet provide good support. I intend to purchase again. Customer service is by far the best!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (2)

Mrs. Mom

Nov 9, 2016



Needed desperately Bought these for my son while he is staying with us. He has developed Plantar Fascitis,so no more bare foot. Absolutely loves these shoes. He wears them when everywhere he is here.at home. I bought the light brown/tan, great looking. Very comfy. Great purchase!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (2)

Cornell

Dec 19, 2016



A Quality Slipper Slippers are exactly as advertised. Good fit and finish, quality material, warm but not too hot, and the foot support is good. Even though I could have had two "bargin brands" for this price, I feel these were well work the price because I feel that they will last a lot longer (and, if needed, I can replace the foot support).

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)

Anonymous

Jan 3, 2017



Well worth it! I purchased these as a gift for someone who has flat feet. He was complaining that he has several pairs of slippers, but none of them are "good". He's been wearing these since Christmas and hasn't stopped raving about how comfortable they are. It's to the point where I think I need to buy a pair for myself!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)

Kirk

Dec 20, 2016



OUT STANDING... warm, snuggy, making a big difference when I walk around the house. Lots of support and comfort. I am 11 and I bought 12... perfect!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (2)

MBerube

Jan 11, 2017



Well Worth the Price! My husband always feels cold and these slippers keep his feet cozy and warm. Very nice looking and comfortable. Even if they are a little bit expensive, it is all worth it!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)

Anonymous

Jan 17, 2017




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)

Chris

Jun 30, 2017



My aching heels have found paradise as I wear these wonderful slippers. Great quality. I am so impressed that I have now ordered a pair like these in sliders for my wife because we are both victims of plantar fasciitis.
Full marks to Spenco.

Advantages: Comfort, quality and fit are first class.

Disadvantages: Pity that we have to pay such hefty duties and shipping costs to bring them here to Canada.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gabe

Jul 7, 2017



These are great house slippers for plantar fasciitis. They relieve my pain as soon as I put them on first thing in the morning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

SDC

Mar 9, 2017



Excellent slippers. Very supportive

Advantages: Very comfortable out of the box. Nice durable sole.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

slippershopper

Jul 1, 2017



Ordered size 12 and found them to be too small. I thought I had read reviews that indicated ordering a half size smaller, but maybe that was some other place I read that. Regardless, the return was handled with no issues, and the 13 fits well. I really like these slippers and the support of the insole is awesome. Mostly I use them for walking the dog outside on uneven terrain and with my plantar fascitis, these do remarkable job for me.

Regarding the size/fit, I would say if you wear a 13 in Nike shoes, then order a 13 for this slipper. That works for me anyway. I did find out from Spenco that there is no direct replacement for the insoles (I was thinking about putting some in other slippers I own), so that might be of interest.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tamara

Jul 10, 2017



My husband has diabetic neuropathy and has always had sensitive feet. He absolutely LOVES these slippers! He says they re the bet he ever had in his life!

Advantages: Incredibly comfortable,
Greta design, constructed well, durable, warm

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George Brugos

Aug 9, 2017



This is my second pair in the last couple of years. The 'fuzzy' soft lining comes out in small pieces. You should consider a different lining material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris Tringali

Oct 22, 2017



I Love These Slippers! Warm, comfortable, quality! Will definitely buy again!


Disadvantages: price is a bit steep
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)