Product reviews: Propet Blizzard Ankle Zip - Boots - Men's

Propet Blizzard Ankle Zip - Boots - Men's

5 stars
 37 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

39 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


J Irwin

Oct 2, 2013



Propet Blizzard Ankle Boots Great for slipping on for a quick trip outside in the wet grass or snow. Sizing true and quality is excellent.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (3)

tim s.

Jan 15, 2015



so easy to get into. liked them so much i bought a second pair

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (45) / No (0)

MikeV

Oct 28, 2015



Winter Ankle Boots Very nice boot. Fits well.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (0)

Butch Williams

Dec 2, 2014



Great shoe and very comfortable no break in required.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (2)

Bill Hagman

Dec 7, 2015



Great boots Boots exactly as described. True size. Completely satisfied.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (2)

MIke V

Oct 20, 2015



Great Boot

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (3)

John W Palermo

Aug 13, 2015



JWP wide sizes are hard to find, these have many options. very pleased with purchase and quick delivery

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (3)

Daphne

Jan 25, 2016



This is a great boot, I bought them for me for shoveling they are warm and easy to put on.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (0)

Hank Gellert

Dec 29, 2015



Great boots. I ordered 2X width due to neuropathy pain. Very comfortable and easy to put on.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (3)

Brian

Jan 5, 2016



boots are working out great. Fit is a+. Just slip on and off. Jusy what I needed.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (2)

Bill H

Apr 27, 2016



VERY COMFORTABLE-I have a wide foot and these fit very well.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (3)

bob

Nov 30, 2016



2nd pair Great outdoor shoe. live on farm and wear all year around. Keeps warm and dry in winter. good fit my wife has them also

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)

Richard Seaman

Dec 19, 2016



Snow boots Well made.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)

Anonymous

Dec 29, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)

Matt

Jan 4, 2017



Happy Surprise This is my second pair of Propet shoes. The first pair was boots, and they fit so true to size that I ordered this pair and was not disappointed. Nice and wide but not overly so. Well made. I have a high arch, and have to return most shoes I order online. I was delighted to keep these.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)

SusieS

Jan 11, 2017



Propet Blizzard Ankle Zip - Boots - Men's Husband with high instep reports good fit in X-wide , easy zip to get on and off. Will go for Mid Zip next--Thanks, Orthotic Shop for carrying WIDE sizes!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)

Wayne Berryman

Oct 13, 2021



This was a replacement order after the first pair gave me several years of good wear. I am pleased with the Propet Zip boot fit. My experience is that boot sizes are generally 1/2 size smaller than a shoe size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anne Marie McCauley

Feb 20, 2021



Great quality boots. Size and width perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John

Feb 2, 2021



Work outdoors all winter at a ski resort. Paired these babies with heated socks and I'm the envy of the cold/wet feet club. Warm, durable, true to size, easy on/off to walk the nufie in the forest. Never had Propets, thought I'd roll the dice. Wide is WIDE, so order your regular size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marshal D Clark

Jan 11, 2021



Very pleased with the product. It was just what I was looking for. I wanted something that I could slip on and take the dogs out when it has snowed.

Advantages: The zipper makes slipping it on much easier than trying to fit your foot through a fixed sized opeing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ray D. Kunnath

Jan 2, 2021



return & replacement went very professional

Advantages: good fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrea Miller

Dec 5, 2020



Never received them. You sent them to my old address of 2 1/2 years ago, in Colorado. I live in Maine. I called and your customer service rep was not understanding !!!

Advantages: NOT GOOD !!

Disadvantages: NOT GOOD !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jean

Nov 23, 2020



Very nice shoe however runs big. Returned and awaiting a size smaller and hoping for a good fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ryan

Nov 16, 2020



Shipping was fast and the quality of the shoes are really well built from what I can tell. I just bought them so we'll see. The zipper is painful at the top of the ankle so long thick socks must be worn and the shoes are not nearly tight enough. They are loose and very uncomfortable. With the zipper I would expect a way more snug fit as I am not stretching anything over my heal like a slip on

Advantages: They are really fast on and off and are water proof. If going into many houses from the elements is your job and you care about respecting homes and take your shoes off constantly,this is a convenient shoe.

Disadvantages: If you want something that actually stays on your feet and are comfortable I'd get something else. The zipper really digs into the bend of the ankle and they are very very loose fitting for having a zipper instead of being a full slip on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Gerancher

Sep 20, 2020



Boots are well constructed and good looking. I wear a size 10 sneaker and ordered that size with these boots. After trying them on when they arrived, they were a little big. Should have ordered a size 9.Idid get a pair of gel inserts which made them feel better.

Advantages: Love the extra wide size.

Disadvantages: Since these are boots they feel more heavier then sneakers which I wear all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)