Product reviews: Propet Cush 'N Foot - Men's Orthopedic Stretchable A5500 Diabetic Shoes

Propet Cush 'N Foot - Men's Orthopedic Stretchable A5500 Diabetic Shoes

5 stars
 28 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

32 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Anonymous

Jun 25, 2014




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (6)

Anonymous

Dec 26, 2014




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (3)

Rod

Jan 7, 2016



Great for edema Inflammation and edema can change foot size greatly. The closure of this shoe accommodates these changes with fit and comfort regardless of variation. Sturdy enough to go outdoors with sufficient support for walking or driving. If your problem is swollen feet - choose a size to fit the extra width you have become.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (2)

JP Color

Sep 15, 2015



Great Shoe I am a fan of the Propet shoe to start. I bought this model in black. Not that I am looking for them but I get lots of compliments. Why they get categorized as slippers I am not sure.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (35) / No (1)

Anonymous

Jan 28, 2016



very nice shoe

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (3)

David

Jun 1, 2016



Shoes Great

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (1)

Anonymous

Apr 27, 2016



After a very extensive search, it was great to finally find a shoe that fits comfortably. The shoes were delivered faster than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from Orthotic Shop again.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (3)

Joe97527

Jun 3, 2016



A5500 slipper Am not a diabetic, but just wanted a comfortable slipper, which it is.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (4)

Anonymous

Aug 4, 2016



Great shoes. Like a lot. Wwc81555

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (2)

tom

Sep 10, 2016



quality is poor, shoe is not made to last a long time

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (2)

Alfie

Oct 17, 2016



Great Shoe/Slipper I was really happy to find this item. I need something that is adjustable since my feet swell from time to time. I also have a sore on my heel and the wrap requires something that is adjustable. Only problem -- the strap isn't long enough. Another inch or so would be really nice. I have a high instep to begin with and getting shoes that I can wear is a challenge.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (2)

Walt Gill

Sep 21, 2016



hammertoe I bought these slippers because of have hammertoes in both feet. These slippers are roomy in the toe area and don't rub my toes. They are a little too roomy on my heel so I wear thick socks with them. Length is just right.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (2)

Ed

Sep 30, 2016



aewesome FINALLY a shoe that my father can wear...comfortably!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (3)

Candis K

Oct 24, 2016



These slippers are perfect! Exactly what my dad needed.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (4)

Anonymous

Dec 13, 2016



Great customer service. I ordered an incorrect size. Customer service was wonderful in sending new item out. Ordered for my father who has diabetic wound and wheelchair bound at present time. He finds the shoes comfortable and easy to take on and off. I already ordered a similar product in different color

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (1)

Lauren

Dec 7, 2016



Propet mens slipoer Very good quality slipper.Sole of the slipper is good traction on smoother surfaces like tile floors when I bought these for my 90 year old dad he was wearing cheap slippers and when he was walking on the tiled bathroom floor he actually slipped and fell these seem to have good traction. They are a good fit. It is a wide opening for his foot he is a diabetic and has a swollen foot he really liked them. They seem true to size I did order the extra wide and they were very comfortable for him

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (5)

Janet

Dec 26, 2016



These were for my husband who is diabetic and has swelling of the feet. He loves them. They are of good quality and are stylish.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)

Ellen

Feb 13, 2017



Perfect Shoe This makes two pair I have bought for my husband, brown and now black. His feet swell and the Velcro closure is perfect for him. They look nice on his feet, too. These shoes are the only shoes he wears now.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sherri Gasser

Jan 2, 2018



These slippers were for a 94 year old man. He was having foot problems as he is a diabetic. The slippers were the best thing that could have happened to him. He loved them. He said his feet immediately felt better and he now wears the all the time! The best Christmas gift ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas

Jan 21, 2018



Shoe is very attractive looking and easy to get on. My only complaint is that my feet tend to slide around in it. I did order the correct size of 14.

Advantages: Nice looking. Easy to get on.

Disadvantages: Nylon like material is not supportive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

cheryl engram francis

Mar 6, 2018



My father really liked the shoes... the design concept, texture and color. It is great for those with limited
dexterity. However, he is used to having a cushier interior
and because of that we had to unfortunately return them.
Thank you for your thoughtful styling. I would recommend these shoes to others needing easier entry into a shoe. C&T
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nancy Miller

Mar 22, 2018



Excellent product and quick service
Only wish you made an xxxwide pair as my husband has very wide and deep feet. I added a strip of Velcro to make them more comfortable for him but wished you had more options for him. Any chance of making him custom shoes?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bill Fullet

Apr 9, 2018



Great fit and comfort
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James

May 28, 2018



This is a good idea but there are two glaring faults. 1. The closing flap is backwards. It would be much easier if it were reversed and closed from the outside to the inside. 2. The sole is too thin with no cushion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Franklin

Jun 13, 2018



My Father likes these shoes very much.

Advantages: Easy to get on and light. Very comfortable fit. Look really nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)