Product reviews: Spenco Siesta - Men's Slide Orthotic Support

Spenco Siesta - Men's Slide Orthotic Support

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

21 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 21


stuart

Jul 9, 2014



spenco excellent service on size exchange

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (1)

Ken

Jul 24, 2014



Awesome! I absolutely love the look and feel of these slides! I wear doctor prescribed orthotics on a daily basis, and these shoes offer so much support that I don't need them while wearing these. It is such a joy to find a shoe with all this foot support!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

Tom

Dec 16, 2015



Men's slider What I was looking for.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (2)

Bill

Nov 18, 2015



Spenco Siesta Finally a shoe with excellent foot support with a reasonable price. I will be ordering another pair.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (4)

Paul

Jun 19, 2014



Great Shoes I am a size 13 so I got a size 14. Fits perfectly, nice support. I wanted a pair to just slip on and off and this pair fit the bill perfectly. Nice price as well!

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (2)

Pat Lesnik

Jul 8, 2015



FANtastic I am truly a fan of this shoe and company that makes them. Excellent fit and stylish as well. I wear them as slippers and shoes because they are that comfortable!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (5)

Louis

Apr 18, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (3)

Anonymous

May 16, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (4)

WKG

Mar 28, 2017



Most comfortable slip-on I own. The arch support is superior and overall quality is top notch.

Advantages: Excellent arch support. Easy to slip-on. Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Śamyāprāsa dāsa

May 3, 2017



Excellent in every way. No animal products, comfortable, removable insole for orthotics, affordable!

Hare Krishna, from two satisfied Hare Krishna monks who wear these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George M Campbell

Jul 12, 2017



I am diabetic and these shoes are ideal for my condition.I highly recommend this shoe. However, if you are style conscious think about it.









Advantages: Comfortable w/great arch support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nick Northrup

Feb 14, 2018



These are awesome and will receive plenty of use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ed

Feb 23, 2018



AAA+ Transaction

Advantages: Great support

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeff

Mar 27, 2018



Looks good and comfortable,it fit my wide foot just fine

Advantages: Comfortable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terrence Flynn

May 5, 2018



Not a bad shoe, although I was expecting a little better fit after all the hype. These are a bit too loose without socks and need more rear support. Otherwise nice style and very good quality with great materials.

Advantages: style, comfort

Disadvantages: too loose, I would order one size smaller if going without socks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Manuel Santiago

Jul 6, 2018



Once I had the correct size, the shoe was very comfortable and enjoyable to wear!

Advantages: Very Comfortable.

Disadvantages: The ridge on the back end of the shoe by the heel would be better if it was not there and just flat. Just my opinion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

CMB

Aug 17, 2018



super comfortable and way more stylish than most orthotic support shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vincent Sparella

Aug 18, 2018



Orthotic Shop,
This is the second pair that i have purchased, and very pleased with both, extremely comfortable.
Vincent Sparella

Advantages: I do believe your alignment will be better.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

julianne shepherd

Aug 21, 2018



I couldn't get a good fit in this school, but the company made it so easy for me to return.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Randy

Feb 18, 2019



Great shoe ! Support and great looking!thanks Spenco !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ed

Dec 26, 2019



Excellent shoes for plantar fasciitis. I made the mistake of ordering my normal size and had to return them. Orthoticshop.com was fast, free, and painless getting the smaller size to me.

Advantages: huge arch support

Disadvantages: They really are a whole size too large. Order a size smaller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)