Product reviews: SOLE Men's Sport Slide Sandals - Supportive Slip-on Sandal

SOLE Men's Sport Slide Sandals - Supportive Slip-on Sandal

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

21 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 21


Gary T

Jun 2, 2014



good support The sandal fits very well, a little tight at first, but in just a day of wearing it was fine. Very good support too.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (465) / No (1)

s j v

Apr 23, 2014



sole sandal excellent fit..and excellent service

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (346) / No (1)

Don

Jul 21, 2016



plantar fasciitis After a ankle replacement I came down with a case of plantar fasciitis that would not go away. This sandal quickly became my go to shoe and my pain has been eliminated. I would recommend this shoe to a friend.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (181) / No (3)

Alfredo Rosario

Jun 28, 2018



I am very pleased with my order and I enjoy shopping at Orthotics, I am a returning customer. I am ending this but saying I will be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (81) / No (0)

Jackie

Feb 21, 2019



My husband loves them...he tried several brands unsuccessfully and is thrilled with these
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (0)

Charles Scott

Apr 3, 2019



I love these sandals. I've already worn out one pair. Orthotic shop had the new, improved version in all sizes and at a good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (0)

Bernie Jaroscak

Jul 22, 2019



I was really glad to find these Sandler’s I have orthotics for my shoes and usually wear Bost shoes during summer the Sandler’s give me the corrective assistance while being leaguer. I havalso ordered a pair of your 3/4 orthotics to see how they hold up against my expensive ones
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)

pat packwood

Oct 3, 2018



great thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Cherie Gerstmyer

Jun 30, 2017



Ordered by mistake
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (22)

Derek

Jul 22, 2019



Sandals look great. A little bit big on me but they will work.

Advantages: Arch support
Style
Comfort

Disadvantages: Price
Size was a little big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kress M Barton

Feb 11, 2020



I wear a size 9.5 so I ordered the next whole size up to a 10. the length and width was a good fit but the strap over the top of my foot was way too loose. It is not adjustable so I returned them.

Advantages: Nice support

Disadvantages: strap over the foot is not adjustable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Harlan

Aug 14, 2019



Great and supportive slides!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Craig Jackson

Oct 8, 2019



I ordered these to replace the Mozquitos that I had previously and were wearing out. These fit great and are super comfortable. Getting some for my son!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony Park

Dec 18, 2019



Sandals are great. Best, in my opinion, for wearing with socks to keep your feet warm.

Advantages: Snug, comfy and well padded

Disadvantages: The smugness can be irritating to the foot if you aren't wearing socks. Get the traditional style or a size bigger if you dont plan on wearing with socks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JOHN FISHMAN

Jan 20, 2020



Seem good. Can't give a 5 star until I see how they eesr.

Advantages: Seems to good support. Well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Dessaso

Apr 20, 2020



I have a long (11.5-12) but somewhat narrow foot. Women's bedroom slippers rarely come in my size, so I end up ordering men's slippers. This is a well-made, high-quality sandal. Not surprisingly, however, they are too wide, even with thick socks. Rather than return them, I'll donate them to charity. In the meantime, I suggest that this company consider a woman's version of this slipper.

Advantages: Very well made, good arch support.

Disadvantages: Too wide for a woman's foot. (See above explanation.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

L Hall

Apr 23, 2020



Purchased these for my husband and he loves them! Loves the support and comfort.

Advantages: Support
Comfort
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joshua

May 11, 2020



Super comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James L Haver

May 18, 2020



They look great but hurt the hell out of the top of your feet can’t we’re them wasted my money

Advantages: Looks

Disadvantages: Hurt bad on top of your foot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve Cacner

May 21, 2020



Great sandal. Very good support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JIMNAT

May 31, 2020



Shoes arrived very quickly. Great quality, and the arch height is comparable to similar shoes that I had purchased at a much higher cost from my podiatrist's office.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)