Product reviews: Spenco Yumi Men's Orthotic Flip Flops

Spenco Yumi Men's Orthotic Flip Flops

5 stars
 58 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

63 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


John

Apr 3, 2012



Yumi The arch support in this flip flop is virtually undetectable and a big disappointment. I was trying to find a flip flop with great arch support and this was not the product.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (134) / No (41)

Troy

Jul 30, 2012



Spenco Yumi These sandals have good arch support for a flip flop and are very comfortable. However, I cannot attest to their comfort during prolonged or strenuous activities because I have only worn them briefly around the house. Other than that they definitely are comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (129) / No (34)

Gary Kishimoto

Jun 27, 2012




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (128) / No (29)

Jose

Jul 13, 2012



Good fit Much better than any ordinary flip flop you can get in stores. I felt the arch support and they were very comfortable over long periods of time. They are more firm than regular flip flops so that's takes getting used to.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (125) / No (44)

Don

Jul 3, 2013



This is my second pair, the first pair I ordered was so comfortable that I ordered a second in another color!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (81) / No (14)

Stuart

May 26, 2014



Nice Flip Flops I kept looking around for some flip flops that had at least some support to them. I found these, and the reviews looked good, so I ordered them. I've been very impressed with their comfort, and they do not look like "orthotic" shoes. I wear these more than I've ever worn other flip flops.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (66) / No (3)

D.C.

May 9, 2014



Yumi sandals Great arch support in a sandal!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (65) / No (5)

julio m.

Jun 7, 2014



awesome flip flops i've been having excruciating pain on my arches, mostly the right foot. i work 12 hour nights in health care and walk around frequently + am up on my feet a lot. these flip flops are nice to come home to and put on. they relieve my pain. now i'm online looking for inserts from this same brand. i love spencos.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (64) / No (13)

Dan

May 9, 2014



Great product Have high arches and they give very good support. I have 4 pairs, and LOVE them!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (64) / No (7)

Tom

Sep 9, 2014



Orthodontic flip flops I have purchased 3 from this seller. Perfect!

Advantages: Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (54) / No (2)

Nate

Jan 22, 2015



Great Sandal For the price you can't beat these. I prefer them over the other Orthotic brand sandals that are double the price. They look great and are super comfortable even with my super high arch.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (7)

Scott T

Jul 17, 2015



Great flip flop I live on the water in Florida and spend a lot of time in flip flops. These are the best fitting and most comfortable flip flops I have ever had.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (41) / No (2)

Gary See

Oct 13, 2015



Sandels Very comfortable

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (1)

Vince

Sep 21, 2015



Spence flip flops Great sandal. Very comfortable and good support. My podiatrist recommended the Spenco orthotic shoe inserts for my flat feet. After using these with good results, I purchased the Spenco flip flops and I am very happy with my purchase.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (3)

Ron

Sep 1, 2015



Great Flips Was trapped in them for 18 hrs on a flight and stay in LA, feet felt great the next day

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (2)

joe maxaner

May 26, 2016



very comfortable will buy again

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (0)

Chuck

Apr 13, 2016



Excellent Sandal Well made construction, waterproof, lightweight and super comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (2)

Anonymous

Apr 27, 2016



Great flip flops Very comfortable. Will buy another pair.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (3)

Walter Healy

Aug 8, 2016



Great Orthotic Flip-Flop The only orthotic, off-the-shelf flip-flop I've found for my archless feet. Great fit and cushioning. Easy on the soles of my feet without socks. Nice price for all the features. My sole gripe: in 12 Wide, they are only in carbon/pewter color combo. I'd like 12W in a few more choices.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (1)

Anonymous

Jul 27, 2016




Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (2)

Anonymous

Aug 31, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (3)

Morton

Aug 25, 2016



Comfy Great! Excellent fit and construction...Support,comfort and durable ...Happy Feet!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (2)

Lou

Sep 7, 2016



Great fit and very comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (2)

David

Oct 27, 2016



I have plantar fasciitis and these shoes really help ti make walking less painful!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (3)

Karl

Oct 12, 2016



Spenco Yumi Needs more of a raised arch. Toe bed extends too far in front of the thong strap. I have average toes and they don't come anywhere close to the front. Very broad in the middle. That feature would be great for a fatter foot. Nonetheless they are more comfortable than the Vionics or Zoris I recently purchased. Rafters are the best flip flops I own. Can't find them anymore though. Hope this helps.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (4)