Product reviews: SOLE Softec Response Casual Custom Moldable Orthotics

SOLE Softec Response Casual Custom Moldable Orthotics

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

19 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 19


Rosemary

Jul 24, 2017



I have high arches and this insole is the best. I have a pair of tennis shoes that are flat . With this support I have no pain under my arch or heel.

Advantages: keeps my arch elevated

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Robert E Niemi

Dec 16, 2017



The inserts worked well. I did not need to mold them because I have a high arch.

Advantages: Thin and arch rise was in the right spot for my feet.

Disadvantages: None, so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Dominic B

Feb 18, 2018



Surface area is comfortable and molds to the shape of my feet.

Advantages: Surface area is comfortable and molds to the shape of my feet.

Very light materials becsuse the bottom is made of recycled wine cork. Very well made out of leather material.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Amy

Jun 6, 2018



My husband had tried multiple insoles before these SOLE Softec response causal custom moldable orthotics. He thinks they are awesome even compared to the $400 ones he got from the doctor. Curious to see how long these last.

Advantages: Low price
Comfortable

Disadvantages: Longevity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Susana

Sep 16, 2017



Love these inserts, will purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mary Billingsly

Jan 25, 2018



Good arch support and good size fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peggy Nelson

Feb 18, 2018



Great product. I now have a set in various pairs of shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa

May 1, 2018



These have have been great for my son He noticed the difference the moment he put them on He is still getting use to them as his muscles are not use to walking "normal" But they are exactly what he needed We will buy more when these wear out Very good product Well made

Advantages: Allows alignment of your body Relief of back pain Better posture

Disadvantages: I can not say there are any disadvantages Perhaps getting use them (a few hours each day to start with) and some pain as new muscles take over But over all this is an excellent product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tracey Evans

May 2, 2018



Not sure if I like these in-soles. I stand on my feet in surgery between 8-10 hours a day and I was only able to wear them for about 3 hours. I’m going to try to use them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marley

May 2, 2018



I am on my feet, on concrete all day. These insoles not only save my feet they save my legs from being in pain. Love them!!!

Advantages: They mold perfectly to my feet!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bette

May 6, 2018



Not helpful for severe pronation simply because the orthotic molds to the pronation and thus does not provide additional suppport.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Laura Donald

May 22, 2018



These are fantastic! I have needed orthotics since I was 14 years old. I used to have them custom made. As an adult I have tried to find comparable orthotics to those I used to have custom made. THESE ARE IT! They are very comfortable and very easy to break in. My feet, knees and hips feel back to normal again! Thank you Orthotic Shop! Please, PLEASE do not discontinue these. It has taken me many, many years to find a good pair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael G.

May 30, 2018



I like these so well, I bought two more pairs for other shoes so I don't have to switch the one pair around so much.

Advantages: I haven't had any arch pain since I started wearing these in my shoes.

Disadvantages: I could wish they provided more a more cushiony feel. The arch didn't mold right away with the oven heat, but a couple days of wear afterward did the trick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Stephens

May 31, 2018



Using them in my golf shoes and have been very satisfied.

Advantages: Size to fit and no trimming was required.

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rudy

Jul 1, 2018



Great supportive insoles. The other models are thicker and make the toe box of most casual/dress shoes too tight. Same goes for the mid-foot area regardless of which type, so I'd recommend the speed mold process with an oven to not drastically change the fit of your shoes when you switch to better insoles. Happy feet, happy joints

Advantages: Superior construction, lightweight, quickly moldable

Disadvantages: Maybe slightly too thick in the forefoot/midfoot area
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mary J Jones

Jul 31, 2018



Very Pleased

Advantages: high arch

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)

earl cripe

Oct 24, 2018



these soles seem to be what I was wanting for my low arches. Dr looked at them after I had shaped them and commented, probably as good as $200 ones

Advantages: Easy to fit and comfy to wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Buck Farack

Nov 14, 2018



These are pretty good. Great for shoes with a low foot volume which was my reason for trying these. And I do like the heat moldable feature.

Advantages: Very thin while very supportive. Can be made to mold for a custom fit

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

LOUIS PEREZ

Feb 8, 2019



Hi Quality and very effective.

Advantages: All

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)