Product reviews: Ossur Rebound Low-top Walking Boot

Ossur Rebound Low-top Walking Boot

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


Sandy Green

May 17, 2012



Ossur Rebound Walk Boot Highly recommend this boot. The one provided by my surgeon was heavy and painful. This one is lightweight and very comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (7)

Ashlee

May 17, 2012



Very satisfied in every way! Stress fracture to metatarsal mandates a healing process by NON-weight bearing activity. Completely unrealistic when you live on an island without a car and are walking to and from medical school. These are IDEALLY suited for maintaining mobility while healing. They don't create much additional warmth; are comfortably supportive; and very adjustable. Not to mention a great price!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (44) / No (11)

Lou

Apr 27, 2012



I'm very Happy with my Boot, given my foot injury I did not expect this to be so comfortable. It makes it much, much easier to get around.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (10)

Randy

Oct 12, 2011



Ossur Low walking boot Overall, extremely satisfied with this boot.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (11)

Mfas

Feb 21, 2014



Wonderful This was my fourth foot surgery on my left foot, so i have alot of time in walking boots. Previously i used an Aircast SP Walker and i prefer the Ossur Rebound low top Walker. The reasons are the Ossur has the built in pump so you dont have to carry around the bulb with you, the toe guard is a definate bonus for protection & keeping toes dry in wet weather, and the top of this boot has a rubbery area at flex points which is much more comfortable. The only negative is that sometimes it makes a popping noise when you walk. But i would highlyrecommend this boot!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (34) / No (2)

Joanna

Mar 9, 2016



five star ! I am amazed by this boot.Very comfortable and not heavy.After I injured my foot on ski trip I could not walk at all till I got this boot.!!!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (0)

Anonymous

Apr 27, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (2)

Michael Dunn

Aug 16, 2018



Quite happy with the boot, especially because of the price, compared to what they would put you in, in the Emergency Room. Not quite of that quality, but very adequate.

Advantages: Small, lightweight, easy to put on and adjust support. Leave the crutches behind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)