Product reviews: Powerstep SlimTech Orthotic Insoles

Powerstep SlimTech Orthotic Insoles

5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

32 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Anonymous

Nov 19, 2011



okay Arch in slightly wrong place. Really too large and deep for dress shoes.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (140) / No (39)

Linh Le

Feb 26, 2012



3/4 Powerstep Slimtech Orthotics These Slimtech 3/4 insoles are convenient in that they can be removed/transferred from shoes to shoes. Make sure, however, they fit your shoes and once you feel comfortable, they are great!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (131) / No (41)

Anonymous

Sep 20, 2012



Pretty Good These work well in deeper dress shoes or ones that have laces or straps to keep your foot in. They are too thick in the heel for about half my shoes but provide good support when they do fit.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (120) / No (38)

Lou

May 24, 2012



Great Service When I originally placed my order, I ordered the wrong size. Just a quick email & they quickly adjusted my order. Oh yeah, my feet don't hurt either.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (120) / No (46)

Maddie

Jan 20, 2013



slimtech 3/4 Service great. Like very much, comfortable.Gives good support. Wish you make them with no color to wear in summer with sandals.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (119) / No (39)

Lois

Sep 3, 2014



Slimtech Ordered as recommended by Doctor. Works well so far -- wish they were more cushioned. Customer service was great. Very good company to order from as I called to ask questions about what size to order since it was first time. Young lady was very helpful, competent and friendly.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (1)

Dan

Oct 1, 2014



I already had a pair that was provided by my foot doctor. I have a problem with my first metatarsal and Powerstep helps reduce the pain.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (34) / No (4)

Ana

Nov 22, 2015



Excellent These are the best slim insoles that I have tried. Especially for the casual and office shoes.I ordered another pair for my sister but she wears width wide, it could be nice if you make for wide shoes. Thanks!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (1)

Sharon

Apr 15, 2015



Sharon Recommended by doctor. Still getting used to the support Can wear for a couple of hours and then remove them. The 3/4 are a bit long, but still comfortable enough. Unable to wear with many of my shoes because they make the instep too high making the shoes too tight. Great with sneakers and tie shoes.

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (2)

Dona

Mar 17, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (2)

jth4944

Oct 28, 2014



Converted skeptic again Like the full size Powerstep orthotic insoles, these 3/4 length orthotic insoles are great - I recommend them highly. At first I was skeptical that plastic could be durable enough to act as a full-size orthotic insole, let alone a 3/4 size orthotic insert used to relieve Morton's Neuroma but it is and I have used them for months now. I use these for dress shoes with non-removable insoles, and that are too snug (height-wise) to fit a full size orthotic insert. It still makes the overall fit even more snug than I would prefer but it is comfortable enough to wear, and successfully supports my foot and relieves Morton's Neuroma. So, until someone comes out with a version made out of very thin spring steel, I will use these and will sincerely recommend them to others.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (4)

Donald Paton

Jan 23, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (1)

Ana

Dec 24, 2015



Excelent Now, I can't live without these insoles.The best ones to keep my regular shoes because these slim insoles fits perfectly and I do not have any pain. Great comfort. Highly recommend this product.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (1)

Anonymous

Mar 19, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (4)

Anonymous

Jan 21, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (4)

Anonymous

Jun 23, 2016




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (2)

Antoinette Heitmann

Nov 8, 2016



Anti These are really good insoles. They fit in my boots and are helping me so much.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (2)

Anonymous

Jan 8, 2017




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Carol C.

Mar 14, 2017



They fit great, but I could use a bit higher support in the arch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jani

Sep 7, 2017



I bought these insoles for my daughter's 'Vans' style shoes. She really likes them. They have good arch support without being too thick.

Advantages: Low profile so your heel doesn't pop out when you walk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

April Jordan

Nov 29, 2017



I have never received my orthotics that I ordered to put in my shoes. I recieved the e-mail to see how I liked them and I have not recieved them. I have tried to call but now answer so far. Please give me a call or e-mail me to let me know what happened to my insoles orthotics that I ordered. Thank you so much, April Jordan My number is 951-775-1489.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shashi Gupta

Jan 4, 2018



The cust serv rep was very helpful, as always and I received the merchandise right in time for the holidays....thank you again! Shashi Gupta

Advantages: I use these insoles as well as my kids and husband do the same

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

RITA WALDSTEIN

Nov 20, 2018



I Love these inserts --they are easy to use and make my feet feel great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Will V Braswell

Mar 4, 2019



Well pleased, 5 star supplier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Rucker

May 10, 2019



Great inserts. When I first started using them I was working 12 hour shifts standing the majority of the time on cement floors. My feet were killing me.After going to a foot doctor and get injections a few time to get it under control the Doctor recommended a good pair if running shoes and the Powerstep Slim Tech Inserts. My feet has not hurt since. Rated A+++++

Advantages: They actually work.
Long lasting
Price is reasonable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)