Product reviews: Powerstep Pinnacle Maxx Orthotics

Powerstep Pinnacle Maxx Orthotics

5 stars
 109 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Reviews

116 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Radarnav

Jun 19, 2012



Excellent - Comfortable I've had these for over 1 month. I bought them primarily for my golf shoes so I could walk 18 holes without pain. An Absolute success - no pain and they are extremely comfortable. I'll be buying more for my other shoes.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (196) / No (51)

Joe

Jul 31, 2012



Awesome Great orthotic for work and for sports. I use a pair in my work shoes, in my training shoes, and in my basketball shoes. Great support and protection for my plantar fasciitis.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (191) / No (46)

Cath

Nov 11, 2012



Best support Allows for true comfort inside my boots. Walking on air.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (186) / No (57)

Anonymous

Jul 12, 2012



Very helpful Although these only fit in one pair of my shoes, I have found relief from foot pain and will buy other shoes I can use them with...very helpful - a success!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (186) / No (58)

Don

Dec 11, 2012



Price and product is great

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (182) / No (63)

Cindy

May 18, 2012



Awesome Comfort Great product for foot discomfort. I bought 3 pairs for my different walking shoes. Makes all of my time on my feet a pleasure.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (180) / No (42)

Lamont

Dec 20, 2012



Great design and results... Worked great. Erased the pain almost immediately. Would recommend to anyone.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (179) / No (47)

Bigfoot

Jul 29, 2012



Powerstep Pinnacle Maxx They are as good as anything out there, at any price. Others are so hard with no cushion. Plain and simple, these do the job...

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (178) / No (52)

bill

Jul 19, 2012



powerstep pinnacle max they are very good but I wish they would hold up a little longer. seems old blue ones lasted longer befor needing replacement. these go in work shoes which is kind of tough on them.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (178) / No (53)

Kcolbert

Jun 2, 2012



Works for me Has made a great difference in how my feet feel, worth every penny

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (178) / No (51)

carol Seitz

Mar 18, 2012



these are just great! I purchased a pair for me and a pair for my daughter..we both really think they are very comfortable..support your feet very well,

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (178) / No (48)

KC

Nov 26, 2012



2nd week of jogging. Feels great!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (177) / No (61)

Joe Briggs

Jul 27, 2012



OK - not Brooks Beast I am over-pronated and have previously suffured planters faciatus. My road to recovery started with Walkfit inserts for the faciatus, and once that was under control, was able to move to Brooks Beast running shoe that I would wear without an orthotic. The shoe is expensive at $130, so I looked to this product as a lower profile orthotic. Its ok. It stablizes the heal and has sufficent arch support. But the heal cup is too high for me, and it feels odd in the shoe. I am thinking of buying another pair of Brooks Beasts to get back to the comfort.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (177) / No (55)

Mike

Jul 14, 2012



What a lifesaver! I got these to replace my Dr Scholls custom fit inserts. I thought the Dr Scholls were going to be the best my feet could get. I have a fallen arch due to an injury and it caused me constant pain when walking. What can I say, it's gone. My feet haven't been this good since my injury 10 years ago. I just got back from 2 weeks at Disney World and walked all over the place without a problem. Thank You PowerStep!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (176) / No (61)

Booboolaru

Dec 28, 2011



Powerstep Pinnacle. Max My second pair and have not found anything better. Relief was fast and substantial.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (175) / No (53)

Anonymous

Apr 24, 2012




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (174) / No (50)

Nick Lonskey

Sep 6, 2011



Very Good! I put these in my tennis shoes because I run 5 miles a day. It took awhile to get used to them, but now I love them Worth the investment for me and I plan on ordering another set.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (174) / No (47)

Jamie

May 2, 2012



Best I have used Have tried several pair to alleviate plantar pain. While some others have worked, they have not worked nearly as well as these. 5 stars no doubt.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (172) / No (48)

Jon

Aug 17, 2011



2 weeks and going strong! Ive had these for 2 weeks already and this has made a tremendous difference in releiving my foot pain. I give these 5 stars all the way! Well worth the money!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (172) / No (43)

Cindy

Aug 24, 2012



Bought 2 more pair Told my son how wonderful these are. He is a ranch manager and is on his feet constantly. He loves them. I tell everyone about this product and how comfortable it makes your feet.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (171) / No (60)

Russ in Ohio

Jan 3, 2012



Great Product I use these in everyday and my workout shoes for running and etc. Wow, they relieve the pain and pressure off of my knees, feet, ankles, and my back. Buy them you won't be sorry!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (169) / No (52)

Mary

Feb 5, 2012



Wonderful Just started wearing these last week and find them very helpful for my foot pain. Very cushiony and I find I can walk for longer periods of time. Well worth the money!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (167) / No (48)

Anonymous

Oct 21, 2011




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (167) / No (52)

Duane

Feb 9, 2012



Great product I switched to the Powerstep product based off the reviews and I could not be more pleased. Service and price from Orthotic Shop was great. I have a low arch and overpronate and have been using inserts for about 2 years. These are the best I have tried. Great support and great feel.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (166) / No (60)

Douglas Kmiotek

Jan 24, 2012



These are great!!! I have plantar fasciitis, and these help quite a bit. I originally tried the Orthaheel Orthotics - Active Insoles and they had no real heel cushion. These are MUCH better - and half the price. They even come with a breakage warranty for the manufacturer,...you really can't beat that. I highly recommend these!!! I ordered 2 pairs, I'll be ordering more for my other shoes & sneakers.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (166) / No (55)