Product reviews: Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

5 stars
 107 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 3 review(s)

Reviews

124 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Catherine

Aug 23, 2013



Money very well spent! After being diagnosed w/plantar fasciitis, I've purchased "other" brand name shoes. Ugh, high priced, unattractive & quite frankly UNcomfortable! But..not these shoes!! It is sooooo nice to finally have quality, comfort & affordability! I love wearing these shoes, because they do not scream orthotic or specialty shoe. I'm truly pleased with my purchase and consider that I've made a wise investment in taking care of my feet.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (155) / No (6)

Colleen Batten

Nov 13, 2013



Co Best walking shoe ever for people with plantar fascitis!! This is my 3rd pair. Fast shipping too!! So surprised when they arrived in 2 days!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (109) / No (5)

Heidi

Oct 17, 2012



What relief! Recently realized my foot pain was much more than tired feet...I could barely walk. I purchased arch supports,and they helped, but I still was in alot of pain. I started doing research, and found the orthaheel site. after reading the reviews, I decided to buy a pair. They are sooo comfortable, and after 1 day of wearing them, I awoke the next morning to no pain! I will say, based on other reviews, I orderded a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear, and find the they a big. No sweat, I'll wear them this winter with 2 pair of socks! When I order another pair, I'll order my regular size.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (102) / No (4)

Deana

Sep 18, 2013



Excellent shoes! I walk 3 miles every day and I am no spring chicken. These shoes are comfortable and provide excellent support. I have zero foot pain, zero knee pain and zero hip pain. Will never need another brand.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (101) / No (4)

Angie

Jan 23, 2012



Shoes that work I've had a great deal of foot pain in the last year due to plantar fasciitis. With these shoes, I'm able to walk for exercise again and not be hurting so bad afterwards that I regret my decision to exercise.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (99) / No (4)

Heidi

Sep 4, 2015




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (79) / No (5)

Donna

Jul 11, 2012



Great shoes I have plantar fascitis but I work out everyday. These shoes make my feet hurt so much less. They are wonderful.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (70) / No (2)

Mindy Pierce

Aug 29, 2012



Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink I have Plantar fasciitis and these shoes made my feet feel better within the first day of wearing them. They are wonderful and Im going to order another pair to wear inside while Im cleaning the house.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (55) / No (2)

Sandy

May 5, 2012



Great arch support I have arthritis in my feet and must wear a good arch support. This shoe fits the bill. Plenty of room in the toe area & can wear socks comfortably.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (2)

colleen

Jan 3, 2013



Finally pain free!! Definitely a must for anyone with foot pain and plantar fascitis. This is my second pair and I will continue to buy only these! Try the Orthaheel sandals too - they're great!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (44) / No (1)

Jan Herrmann

Feb 11, 2013



Comfy Shoe In have plantar fasciitis and these shoes allow me to walk without a separate orthotic that then makes a shoe too small. Very comfortable. I have other Orthaheel shoes and will certainly buy more in the future.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (1)

Anonymous

Sep 21, 2013




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (6)

J,D.

Sep 2, 2013



They work... A good shoe, good price. Worth the money for the relief it gives.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (2)

Ldob

Apr 23, 2013



Lightweight, good support, deep soft heel for heel pain. Runs a little large.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (1)

Becky

Mar 14, 2013



so so... The arch is so hard in the shoe it make my feet sore. They are very generic looking. The heel support is good, but the apprearance and arch is not good.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (0)

ctieu

Dec 23, 2012



not worth the money I bought a size six as this is my normal tennis shoes size. When I received the shoe, it was way too big--the arch support was more towards my heel so it caused pain. I didn't feel much support as well. The shoe itself was bulky appearing and looked like an old reebok shoe from the 1980's. Would not recommend!


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (5)

PNLamb

Nov 14, 2012



The best! This is my second pair and I will reorder when these need to be replaced. They are really great shoes and look cute, too.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (1)

Colleen Batten

Dec 17, 2011



Well made, comfortable shoe. I've tried many because of plantar fas/general foot pain. Would definitely buy these again.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (1)

nancy zimmerman

Apr 16, 2013



walking shoe took a few days to get used to them, now i wear them ever day

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (1)

Linda

Jun 14, 2013



An answer to my heel pain These shoes let me walk pain free due to my achillies tendonitis. What a relief they are. I ordered down a 1/2 size and they fit perfect. Only had to wear them for a couple hours the first day and after that I never noticed the difference. I hate to take them off at night. Will definitely buy them again.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (3)

Diane Watkins

Jun 9, 2013



My feet so much better!! I love them

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (3)

diane cohen

May 25, 2013



love em I can walk all day at work and feel much more comfortable with little or no pain at the end of the day. They Work and I love em'!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (4)

Cindy G

Mar 6, 2013



Great Comfort! Absolutely a great shoe for arch support. I could have ordered a half size smaller as it seemed to run a bit large; otherwise awesome!

Advantages: Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (1)

tom roberts

Jan 21, 2013



husband

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (3)

Zane

Jul 27, 2013



A+ This is my 3rd pair. Amazing to wear.I really would like them to design a better looking shoe.They are too "big" looking.

Advantages: Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Shoe Width: Width runs wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (3)