Product reviews: Drew Force V - White Mens Athletic Strap Shoes - 44714

Drew Force V - White Mens Athletic Strap Shoes - 44714

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

8 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 8


mike

Apr 18, 2014



walking on sunshine great company to work with...i needed a different size and my problem was corrected on the spot..i give this product2 FEET UP !!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (45) / No (5)

mike

Apr 22, 2014



drew force five shoe shoe was delivered quickly and no problems what-so-ever even when it was exchanged for a different size

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (6)

larry ravitz

Oct 22, 2018



Excellent quality shoes however Velcro strap not enough Velcro to connect to shoe especially after adding ortho insert.

Advantages: well built.

Disadvantages: not enough Velcro on straps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anne VanZant

Nov 5, 2020



First shoe was too big, exchanged it for a smaller size and width,wrong width sent. I called for a return label last week and still haven't received a return label. I want to return the last shoes and get a refund.


Disadvantages: I am returning these shoes and have to go somewhere else to get a proper fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Krisha and Frank Pillow

Dec 7, 2020



Wonderful shoes! Exactly what we need. We return again and again to order them.

Advantages: Comfort. Perfect for people who work on their feet a lot, people who have tender feet, etc. Durable. They last a long time under hard working conditions.

Disadvantages: They are worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Judy McPhee

Apr 7, 2021



Purchased for my husband. He loves them. Lots of support and comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

phyllis morris

Apr 22, 2021



The shoes were for my husband who is in rehap at present. The shoes fit exactly as ordered and the therapist was please with the selection. There was no problems in receiving the shoes on time and in great condition. Would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denis Croy

Jun 12, 2021



nice shoe very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)