Product reviews: Klogs Boca Closed Back Unisex Comfort Clogs - Made in USA

Klogs Boca Closed Back Unisex Comfort Clogs - Made in USA

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

22 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 22


Anonymous

Jun 27, 2012




Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (61) / No (22)

Susan Boulanger

Mar 14, 2014



Comfortable from the first time I put them on! And I have neuropathy in both my feet. I will be buying more. I was a little disappointed that the wine color was not longer available, but I am sure I will find another color I like. Thank you.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (44) / No (4)

Scott

Jan 18, 2014



Great....BUT, I'm already a big fan of this shoe,it holds up under harsh conditions and still looks and feels great, but I was a little disappointed when the black shimmer turned out to be a multi colored glitter appearance, not the B/W speckled as it looks in the post. Which looked like a good way to hide spilled items on the shoes during work.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (1)

A

Sep 3, 2013



Exchange for smaller Update from exchange--Usually wear 7.5 Wide, description notes to go 1/2 size larger. TOO BIG IN FRONT & BACK.Exchange took a little long but not in a rush--Size 7W is GREAT--can't be for price. Would buy again!!

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (5)

Charlita Wright

Apr 25, 2013



Klogs Boca - Black Love the feel of this shoe. Very comfortable and thought the price was very reasonable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (4)

Dee

Apr 24, 2013



Excellent shoes. Very comfortable. Received shoes fast. Best price. I'll be purchasing from orthotic from now on.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (3)

Fernando Lopez

Jul 14, 2013



very comfortable pair of shoes, this is my second pair for an unbeatable price

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (4)

LV

Oct 8, 2015



Very comfortable while standing/walking on cement/solid flooring all day. Will buy again!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (35) / No (1)

A

Aug 1, 2013



1/2 size wide shoe too big Rating Good--for now had to exchange:Good price, but description on 1/2 sizes states to go whole size up. When I tried on--the shoes were to big. Exchanged for 7 Wide instead of 8 wide--just waiting to try out.Great turnaround on delivery. Cute shoes When I get exchange size--will update overall rating as needed

Advantages: Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (34) / No (8)

Vanessa E.

Aug 19, 2015



Very satisfied with my purchase Ordered the shoes for my son according to recommended size chart of 13W but came larger than expected. Ms. Shannon Irwin quickly sent me return shipping label and as soon as I dropped off the package, she immediately processed an exchange. She's very efficient and kind. THANK YOU! Ms. Shannon. I just received the exchange pair today, PERFECT size (12W)! Highly recommend to others to shop from Orthotics Shop and I will buy from this shop again. Very positive and satisfactory experience buying shoes online for the first time.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

mary W

Dec 16, 2014



Boca Klog After ordering 2 pairs. the instep was to low and dug into my sons foot. Have to cut the top of shoe to fit properly. Very disappointed. Not as wide as Crocs


Disadvantages: Size: Length runs small.
Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

garcia

Apr 23, 2015



excellent excellent

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (5)

Deborah Smith

May 23, 2016



Great clogs Bought these for my mother (91 years old) who has diabetes and neuropathy in her feet. They're true to size for her and very comfortable. She loves the support and shoe fit (not open back or floppy) and wears them in the house much of the time. She wanted something that she could slip on but not worry about tripping with (like scuffs or open back clogs) and these are perfect! Got the confetti blue and she loves the look of the too. Thanks

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (1)

Aj

May 11, 2016



2nd pair! My first pair is doing fine. I often work 45hrs a week standing in a lab, and these keep my feet quite comfortable.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (2)

AZ

Mar 21, 2017



The shoes are well made, run large so size down and are rather clunky but very comfortable with good support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Heidi Fought

Dec 7, 2017



Your company does a good job getting your order to you quickly. And Refunds or exchanges have been great also.

Advantages: The style was nice.

Disadvantages: I could not find the size that fit me right.No 1/2 sizes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stacy

Apr 24, 2018



Very comfortable! I am on my feet a lot and these shoes are super comfy and my feet don’t hurt as much at the end of the day. I feel like the heel may have a default on my right one? Seems like there is air in there? Idk? Other than that.. super comfy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jack Gerber

May 4, 2018



I like them, a quality shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Everett Austin

Oct 16, 2018



There very comfortable. I haven’t got them broke in yet

Advantages: Very nice insoles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Hart

May 30, 2019



Horrible fit. Followed fitting guidelines to a tee. Incredible toe pain after wearing daily . They should have had me get one size larger.


Disadvantages: Customer service offered no solution to fitting issues. Not even a significant discount to purchase a larger size. Poor customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David

Sep 2, 2019



Wonderful to have almost a leather loafer color and quality in a rubberized croc/clog.


Disadvantages: Only drawback for me is that the heal is raised and slightly narrow, thus not giving the safe support I need as a septuagenarian for anything other than more dress-up occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurel

Jun 30, 2020



Just what I needed. Very comfortable. I stand, mostly in one place, all day at work and these help with my heel/foot pain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)