Product reviews: Airform Night Splint - Ossur, Royce Medical

Airform Night Splint - Ossur, Royce Medical

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

13 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 13


dw

Aug 3, 2012



My foot feels much better using this splint. My physical therapist is impressed with my progress, too. He plans to contact you. Thank you!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.


Disadvantages: Shoe Width: Width runs narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (117) / No (39)

Hogg

Sep 7, 2011



airform night splint This product has really helped the nightly nerve pain due to the dropped foot.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (113) / No (40)

Julia

Jun 13, 2012



airform night splint looks and feels like the one i got from my podiatrist for alot more money!Definitely try this before getting the same thing from the specialist!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (110) / No (54)

sue

Dec 17, 2012



Airform night splint Once i got used to wearing something on my feet at night. I noticed that my plantar fasciitis is starting to resolve. Finally!!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (108) / No (41)

GH

Feb 9, 2013



Works great! I work in a physical therapy rehab facility and this product works just as good for plantar fasciitis as the more expensive $200 - $300 products your doctor would have you purchase.

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (107) / No (33)

jgb

Feb 28, 2012



incredible results !

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (104) / No (46)

GG

Dec 30, 2011



I sleep mostly on my side, and this is the only splint I have found that is comfortable and effective for me. It's very supportive and not bulky. I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find the right night splint for my plantar fasciitis. This is the one!!

Advantages: Size: Runs True to Size.
Shoe Width: Runs True to Size.
Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (104) / No (39)

Linda M

Sep 22, 2017



I have been using this splint for just 6 nights and I have already had some relief of pain! I am hopeful this continues as I have a wedding to go to in 2 weeks and I want to dance!

Advantages: I thought the splint would be difficult to wear, but it is not. It is lightweight yet it holds your foot in the correct position. I like the fact you can use it for either foot as I also have plantar fasciitis in my right foot too.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is the medium size slips off my foot sometimes at night. This could be because I move around a lot when I sleep though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jane Eksman

Apr 30, 2019



My Airform Night Splint-Ossur seems to be providing relief for my foot drop problems at night.
I will take some time to get used to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denise Jacob

Jul 14, 2019



Thank you so much this is staying on at night very comfortable!!!

Advantages: Stays on, adjustable!!!!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bella Rajkumar

Aug 19, 2019



Worked really well for pain relief and keeping feet at an angle to help relieve the plantar fasciitis in the morning. I it Kept on during the night.

Advantages: Relieves pain from plantar fasciitis.
Easier to make that first step in the morning when worn at nights.
No sharp edges to cause irritation.

Disadvantages: First time use - caused pain after about 3 hours on - but this soon stopped with continuous use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vinita A Stathopoulos

Aug 3, 2020



Very comfortable. Diffidently helps when sleeping.

Advantages: Help with swelling on my ankle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ellen Casey

Feb 9, 2021



This night support has helped tremendously. I recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)