Product reviews: Vionic Prosper Women's Orthotic Slipper

Vionic Prosper Women's Orthotic Slipper

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews

20 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 20


Irene McCREIGHT

Nov 23, 2021



Love the support and warmth.

Advantages: The adjustable strap

Disadvantages: I wish The adjustable strap could tighten up a bit more. I have a narrow foot… But that’s not your fault that’s the manufactures
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (2)

Margaret M Meyers

Nov 3, 2021



These fit very well. I usually wear an 8.5 and ordered an 8 as I was told that they run large. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)

Denise Darling

Nov 24, 2021



I love love love all my Vionic slippers and shoes. I have purchased for all my family.

Advantages: Comfort and support. Can't be beat.

Disadvantages: Can't think of a one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)

Margaret M Meyers

Nov 6, 2021



Really like these slippers. Fit well by ordering 1/2 size smaller than I wear.

Advantages: Great support.

Disadvantages: None unless it's price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Ellen

Nov 30, 2021



This slipper felt fantastic, but I wear a 9.5 size shoe and this slipper only comes in whole sizes. I ordered the size 10, but had to send it back because it was too large.

Advantages: Great arch support!

Disadvantages: Runs large.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)

Elaine

Jan 4, 2022



I love the slippers that I get from you. This is probably my 6 or 7th pair. I really appreciate the arch support!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

C. Sylvia Proctor

May 6, 2022



Gift was well received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rhonda

Mar 9, 2022



Love my slippers!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carol Barnard

Mar 1, 2022



Very comfortable

Advantages: Good support

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Martha Alicia Trejo

Jan 18, 2022



Love them, and they really work to help my foot and heel pain.

Advantages: Soft and well cushioned, bonus adjustability.

Disadvantages: A bit wide, so I wear them with socks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

C Eckel

Jan 10, 2022



These slippers are SO comfortable I'd recommend them to anyone suffering from fallen arches! I'm always so careful about what I buy because my feet hurt so much but I can walk in these slippers for hours around the house and my feet feel great.

Advantages: Soft interior with excellent arch support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kat Yeager

Dec 29, 2021



Great slippers so far! Comfy well made good support for my neuromas (bad feet)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rhonda Sears

Dec 25, 2021



These shoes fit great and perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wanda burton

Dec 25, 2021



good slipper

Advantages: The current size is correct;
reordered a smaller size. The slipper feels good under my feet, but I have problems with my feet; there are other concerns that they can't address. Recommend them for the support and warmth they do provide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yvette

Dec 24, 2021



Absolutely love these shoes!!!

Advantages: Great support and extremely comfortable

Disadvantages: None for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ellen

Dec 23, 2021



I wear a 9.5 shoe, so I ordered the 10. It was too big, so I sent it back and exchanged it for a 9. Perfect! Great support, and that's what I was looking for. My foot is narrow, so it's a bit wide. My solution is adding socks which also help me keep them on because the material is soft, but slippery.

Advantages: Great support for my arches. And they look way better with pj's than my athletic shoes!

Disadvantages: Runs long and wide even with the adjustable strap at the tightest position.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deb

Dec 13, 2021



These are the only slippers I wear. They really support my feet. Great arch support!

Advantages: The arch support stays firm no matter how long you wear them (years).

Disadvantages: A bit expensive; watch for the sales
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Judith Strohl

Dec 12, 2021



They are the best slippers that I’ve every had. So comfortable, warm and fuzzy. I’d like to wear them all day.

Advantages: Great support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pamela Gordon

Dec 12, 2021



There great! warm & cozy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

KAILENE Stewart

Nov 22, 2021



Amazing! Fit perfect. Roomy but a strap to tighten!

Advantages: Arch support and her cup are great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)