Products reviews

Reviews

213 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Jo, about Drew London II - Women's - Comfort Slip on Shoe

Aug 29, 2018



After foot surgery I was looking for something comfortable with aupport with a little more feminine look than athletic shoes. These were great. I accidentally ordered two pairs but kept them both!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (64) / No (0)

Dennis Zoulek , about Orthofeet Men's Comfort - Speed Lace Shoes 410 - Avery Island

Aug 28, 2018



Im very happy with the shoes I bought and will buy them again when I need them.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE SHOES TO ANY ONE THAT HAS FOOT PAIN.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Mary Mann, about Vionic Sunny Brinley - Women's Water Resistant Suede Sneaker

Aug 28, 2018



Runs small. Returned for a 1/2 size larger. Otherwise very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Rosemary, about Cobb Hill Deidre by Rockport

Sep 14, 2018



Cobb Hill Deidre is beautifully made. Shoe runs large. I'll order small size.

Advantages: Orthopedic Shop has been very professional and customer service orientated. A pleasure to order from this company!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Evelyn Loesch, about Vionic Drift Satima - Women's Supportive Active Shoe

Sep 4, 2018



very satisfied with this shoe....feels great on the foot all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Beverly Galanek, about Vionic Honor Ashby - Women's Flats

Sep 7, 2018



Great shoe, very comfortable with good support- Vionic is a brand I Love!

Competitive pricing and fast delivery

Advantages: Good support
Nice styling
Good price

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gail McCoy , about Custom Made Orthotics - Firm Density - Amfit

Sep 13, 2018



I don’t have my order yet...
The return mailing label was omitted; when I called, one was emailed to me. That was speedy of course, but I use an IPad and don’t have a printer. It took me a few days to find usable one, and that was yesterday, 9/13/18. It was labeled “OneDay” but when I went to the post office, the clerk said it did not have enough postage to be delivered the next day. He said it would take 3 days! Therefore, so far, I would not rate your customer service very high!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas Pavliscsak, about Apex V751 Sierra Trail Men's Hiker Shoe

Aug 29, 2018



A Quality product..Looks ,comfort. It's Orthotic at there best.I have worn Apex brand for many years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Janet Orr, about Innovation Foot-Up by Ossur - Drop Foot Support

Aug 29, 2018



I am using the Ossur Foot-up and it works perfectly. I am completely satisfied. I can finally walk without a bulky brace. Mine is beige but now I'm preparing to order a black one for fall and winter shoes. Great product!

Advantages: It allows me to walk without a clunky brace. My right foot is the affected one and I could not drive a car with the clunky brace. I am now able to drive a car because the Ossur Foot-up flexes and I have full control of the gas and brake pedals.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

KonaDonna, about Innovation Foot-Up by Ossur - Drop Foot Support

Sep 12, 2018



I have not tried this with shoes as of yet. In house I am barefoot so I use the accessory attachment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mel, about P.W. Minor - Pleasure - orthopedic shoe - Women

Aug 30, 2018



The p w minor pleasure shoe is a great shoe for bunion and hammer toe sufferers. The material stretches and makes bad feet walkable

Advantages: Good quality shoe

Disadvantages: Great to have these shoes delivered to your door at a reasonable price and free shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diana Laurel, about Mt. Emey 9951 - Men's Orthopedic Boots by Apis

Sep 14, 2018



Perfect fit for my needs, good quality materials, very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

KonaDonna, about Ossur Foot-Up Shoeless Accessory - Accessory Only

Sep 12, 2018



I fairly severe foot drop. The accessory lets me walk shoeless controlling the drop severity. It's more freedom as I love walking bare foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lynn, about Vionic Wave - Khaki - Unisex Orthaheel Sandals

Sep 6, 2018



This is my second pair. Awesome for my back and feet. Highly recommend these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

CaRita Pierson, about Vionic Wave - Khaki - Unisex Orthaheel Sandals

Sep 15, 2018



I returned these sandals which should be recieved on Monday. When I sent them back I had no packing slip so sent to address that was on package. Any questions send e-mail to above address.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul Brown, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Sep 5, 2018



These orthotic sandals help dramatically with my back pain and overall health.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ron ledet, about Vionic Ryder - Chocolate - Orthaheel - Men's Sandal

Sep 8, 2018



outstanding product. Third pair that I have bought over the last 10 years.

Advantages: Cured Plantar Facitis problem I was having. Very comfortable and long wearing.

Disadvantages: none I've found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Connie Moreno, about Klogs Edge - Men's Slip-Resistant Comfort Clog - USA Made

Aug 27, 2018



Ran way too big. Once worn outside, was not going to attempt to return them.

Advantages: Sturdy

Disadvantages: Sizing off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joanna Brauer, about Drew Delite - Sky Blue Nubuck/White Mesh Mary Jane Women Shoes - 14373

Sep 11, 2018



Comfortable shoes.

Advantages: Wide and flat, orthotic-friendly. won't slip off while moving fast.

Disadvantages: With orthotic replacing thick soft inner sole, the outer sole is rather thin. Would prefer thicker sole.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carol Craig, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Aug 27, 2018



Really like these shoes. I had two pair purchased 20+ years ago. They held up no problems with them except I went up 1 size. I have to wear the shoes with the shaft to keep my feet stable. I also purchased insoles, the insoles that come with the shoes don't give much support. The Orthotic Shop were wonderful to work with. Professional, polite and very knowledgable. Glad they had the shoes at a much lower cost than other stores.

Advantages: Orthotic Shop are wonderful to work with. Shoes are still the excellent workmanship I had 20+ years ago. When you have problems with your feet it is very difficult to find a shoe that is comfortable.

Disadvantages: If it looked more like a dressy shoe and a better insole to fit ones with metatarsal problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carol Craig, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Aug 27, 2018



Really like these shoes. I had two pair purchased 20+ years ago. They held up no problems with them except I went up 1 size. I have to wear the shoes with the shaft to keep my feet stable. I also purchased insoles, the insoles that come with the shoes don't give much support. The Orthotic Shop were wonderful to work with. Professional, polite and very knowledgable. Glad they had the shoes at a much lower cost than other stores.

Advantages: Orthotic Shop are wonderful to work with. Shoes are still the excellent workmanship I had 20+ years ago. When you have problems with your feet it is very difficult to find a shoe that is comfortable.

Disadvantages: If it looked more like a dressy shoe and a better insole to fit ones with metatarsal problems. Wish they had more of a cordoba brown. Would definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ROSANNE DAGOSTINO, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Sep 14, 2018



I think that the strap should be a little longer cross the top to accommodate a brace, Otherwise, this is my every day "GO TO SHOE"

Advantages: IT HAS A CLASIC FEMININE LOOK TO IT.

Disadvantages: SEE ABOVE COMMENT ON STRAP
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jackie Smith, about Drew Parade II - Taupe Womens Casual Shoe - 10295

Sep 10, 2018



Good service

Advantages: Fast shipping

Disadvantages: Show too small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kim Ballinger, about Drew Parade II - Taupe Womens Casual Shoe - 10295

Sep 14, 2018



These shoes arrived quickly and in great condition, and it was really convenient to use Amazon Pay. What I really want to comment on are the shoes themselves. They are so very comfortable. I do quite a bit of walking at work and found myself walking faster than usual when wearing these. Not only that, but I wore them for a walk outside when the weather was nice, something I have often avoided when wearing other work shoes. These are great shoes, and I am someone who has trouble finding comfortable shoes that fit. I wear a 7 1/2 or 8. Because of the way these are cut, the 7 1/2 fits with plenty of room for the widest part of my foot and my toes. I wear a regular width. I also have a black pair, which I bought first. These shoes are comforting for my feet and I'm not as tired at the end of the day when I wear these.

Advantages: comfortable and well-made

Disadvantages: They aren't the prettiest shoes. I might try the Bone next time instead of the Taupe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Theresa Forge, about Drew Zip II - Black Tumbled Nappa Womens Shoe - 10821

Sep 13, 2018



They are wonderful. They fit perfect and felt like I had great support in my ankles which is what I need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)