Products reviews

Reviews

225 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Sue Miller, about Vionic Jackie Women's Adjustable Supportive Slipper

Dec 29, 2020



I ordered the “Jackie” slipper as I needed a warm slipper for winter wear inside the house. My cozy slippers from a major outfitter were unable to give me the support I need with a fused ankle. I couldn’t be any happier with my choice of “Jackie”!! My feet are cozy and my ankle is supported to eliminate knee and leg pain. I’m so glad to have found this slipper and should have thought to look sooner as I’ve worn Vionic for several years.

Advantages: Support and warmth

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Tim Taylor, about Vionic Alfons Men's Orthotic Slipper

Dec 29, 2020



The slippers are super comfortable and warm. The arch support is excellent. Easy to wear all day during the pandemic as I work from home.

Advantages: Easy to slip on and off, warm.

Disadvantages: Not sure if they are ok for outdoors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Camille T Rucker, about Vionic Carlin Women's Supportive Slippers

Jan 2, 2021



Great support and great comfort


Disadvantages: They are sherpa lined, so they get really hot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Melanie Jackson, about Propet TravelBound Women's Toggle Clasp Comfort Sneakers

Jan 5, 2021



shoe is as described on the online website, company responsive and delivered product as stated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Charmaine, about Drew Palmer Men's Comfort Slipper Clogs - 47100

Jan 11, 2021



Husband is quite pleased with these house shoes. He was in need of something which had arch support, these have fit the bill.
his feet and legs are no longer in as much pain as a result.

Advantages: Good Support

Disadvantages: The very back of the shoes rolls down under your foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Taliilagi M Galeai, about Vionic Marsala Women's Adjustable Arch Support Sandals

Dec 31, 2020



Very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sandra, about Rockport Works Carly Women's Steel Toe Safety Boot

Dec 27, 2020



Most comfortable pair of shoes and stylish as well. I will continue to buy my safety shoes from then. You can wear them out for pleasure when you have an errand to run after leaving the office. My only thing is I wish I had gotten a size 10 instead of 10.5.

Advantages: Easy to shop on line versus trying to find a store and the shoe met the requirements for our safety standards at work.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

PattyZ, about Re-Order Amfit Orthotics

Dec 27, 2020



Very happy with my orthotics. Cured my plantar fascitis quickly and much lower price than doctor wanted. Thanks very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sylvia C. Petschelt, about Innovation Foot-Up by Ossur - Drop Foot Support

Jan 22, 2021



GREAT!


Disadvantages: I DO NOT LIKE THE TOP, IT'S TO WIDE AND THICK TO HIGH UP ON MY ANKLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carolee Rowe, about Mt. Emey 9205 - Women's Orthopedic Mary Jane by Apis

Jan 7, 2021



These shoes fit my feet perfectly in every way. They are truly comfortable. I had surgery 3 years ago because of charcot foot. I have one foot one size and the other foot another but because of the extra insoles these shoes fit both feet.

Advantages: Larger sizes and widths and extra insoles to adjust to the needs of both feet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bernice Stolarski, about Mt. Emey - 718 - Men's Bunion Shoe by Apis - Black

Dec 30, 2020



Good quality, 6E width, size 13, which is what my husband needs,
He is wearing them so that is great.

Advantages: well made product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sylvia C. Petschelt, about Ossur Foot-Up Shoeless Accessory - Accessory Only

Jan 22, 2021



GREAT! PRODUCT


Disadvantages: I WISH THE TOP PART WAS SMALLE SAIZE IT'S TO WIDE/THICK UP:(AROUND MY ANKLE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George Facuse, about Klogs Dusty Unisex Clogs - Made in the USA

Dec 31, 2020



It is well made came on time. I would have given it 5 stars but I ordered a 10w since I ware my shoes 9.5 wide and my sneakers 10w I thought to get more room with wearing socks but it seems the 10 is a bit small not enough room. Too bad because I like it. I am hopping to break it in more and maybe it fits better. If not just waisted my money!

Advantages: Nicely made comfortable.

Disadvantages: It is not fit to size!!! Get a half or full size up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony Louderback, about Vionic Ryder - Chocolate - Orthaheel - Men's Sandal

Jan 18, 2021



I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cecile Lenca, about Klogs Edge - Men's Slip-Resistant Comfort Clog - USA Made

Jan 4, 2021



Bought this for my husband. These are well made and very comfortable. He is pleased with the fit. He also said " they are pretty."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Debbie Bloomer , about Klogs Abilene - Comfort Unisex Clog - Made in the USA.

Jan 11, 2021



These are the.best. I had my last pair for 11 years and wore them 4 days a week for that long. The top tire and I used duct tape on them so I didn't have to give them up. Thanks!!!

Advantages: Happy feet

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sidney Roemer, about Spira Classic Walker Men's Shoes with Springs - White

Jan 8, 2021



To early to say. When I walk around the house it is fine. When I walk 4 or 5 miles it hurts on the left side.

Advantages: They are more comfortable than my of sneakers

Disadvantages: No comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Suzanne Fiala, about Drew Parade II - Black Womens Casual Shoe - 10295

Jan 21, 2021



I started wearing shoes with crepe soles because of neuromas and wore the foot pads out. I had a foot doctor prescribe the shoes and had special inserts made for me.

Advantages: It helps to have the shoes with the crepe soles because I have thicker soles to support my feet.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kathy McClung, about Drew Motion - Women's Athletic Shoes - 10186 - White or Black

Dec 28, 2020



Well constructed. Holds up to daily use.

Advantages: Nice look. Good support, stays looking good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

1CC, about Drew Force - White Mens Athletic Shoes - 40960

Jan 22, 2021



Excellent shoes received timely within secure their process. Second pair and wear them often

Advantages: Everything mentioned

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thelma , about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 27, 2020



I bought these sites as a gift my mother in law Ana she loves them! Very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Sweeney, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 28, 2020



Never received the shoes

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Too many to count.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donna Ivicevic , about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 28, 2020



I never received the slippers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donna Ivicevic , about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 28, 2020



I did not receive my slippers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mort McGrath, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 28, 2020



My wife loves these slippers. I ordered two pair. One was shipped via Fed Ex and arrived before Christmas. The other shipped via USPS and I am still waiting for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)