Products reviews

Reviews

155 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


DeAnna, about Ros Hommerson Heidi - Women's T-Strap Pump

Aug 9, 2019



Beautiful and comfortable shoe. Most impressed with the company...easy to contact by phone and extremely fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Bekah, about SOLE Women's Catalina Sport Flip

Aug 1, 2019



I dislocated the cuboid bone on my foot last winter, and now need serious orthotic support in any shoes I'm going to wear for more than an hour or two. Most of my summer sandals don't provide enough support, but these SOLE sport flips are fabulous. No foot ache, even after all-day wear! They're attractive, no sweat-slide, good traction, and the toe area is wide enough to support my fairly wide feet. These are perfect!

Advantages: Superior arch and heel support, yet flexible and comfortable enough to wear all day; attractive, foot-healthy and quality-constructed.

Disadvantages: A bit pricey...but worth it for folks who need real orthotic support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Claudia, about Earth Azore - Women's Supportive Sandal

Aug 3, 2019



The construction leather on this sandal is first class, I had to return mine as I wear a 81/2 but they were a bit short also the toe area was a little narrow so my little toe rode on the edge causing to much pressure on my toe. I was afraid if I ordered the wide they would be to wide. If you have a narrow foot they would be great.

Advantages: Great material

Disadvantages: to short and to narrow
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Bella Rajkumar, about Airform Night Splint - Ossur, Royce Medical

Aug 19, 2019



Worked really well for pain relief and keeping feet at an angle to help relieve the plantar fasciitis in the morning. I it Kept on during the night.

Advantages: Relieves pain from plantar fasciitis.
Easier to make that first step in the morning when worn at nights.
No sharp edges to cause irritation.

Disadvantages: First time use - caused pain after about 3 hours on - but this soon stopped with continuous use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matthew Perkins, about Answer2 554 Men's Athletic Comfort Shoes

Aug 21, 2019



Shoes arrived in a timely manner. I have had these shoes for many years and really like them. They fit over my braces easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Ann Hawkes, about Apex Ambulator - Mens - Classic Oxford - Black Leather

Aug 23, 2019



The shoes are too narrow. I need to return them. Please send shipping label. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Haddican, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Aug 3, 2019



They are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James B Banta, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Aug 21, 2019



I am 71 years old and Diabetes Hart and these sandals make it so much ezers to walk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tommy Coy, about Spira Classic Walker Men's Shoes with Springs - White

Aug 15, 2019



Great shoes and great fit. They are the correct size. The shoes are very comfortable and the springs do seem to add more energy to my step. Well made shoes it seems they will last a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cecilia Opoku , about Drew Motion - Women's Athletic Shoes - 10186 - White or Black

Aug 7, 2019



I will recommend to anyone who has orthotic need to consider drew motion athletic women’s shoes

Advantages: Safe , comfortable & lasting

Disadvantages: Not many colors to choose from
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gloria Stanphill, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Aug 2, 2019



I love them. This is the second pair I've bought and this pair is even better than the first.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marybeth Webster, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Aug 4, 2019



After many years of comfort plus arch support, the soles are beginning to crack. I have had not one twinge of planters faceitis that whole time. I think this pair will see me through (I'm 90.)

Advantages: machine washable, adjustable as feel swell or shrink, stay on firmly enough to never trip.

Disadvantages: they get old but, like me, it took a lot of years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mamacat90807, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Aug 4, 2019



Great shoes, so comfy right out of the box. Lightweight, and no break in period necessary. I wear with my custom orthotics inserted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barbara Watson, about Vionic Relief Orthotic Insoles - Orthaheel

Jul 29, 2019



These are a great product. I now have flexibility to wear any shoes I own and they become Vionics. I've been using them in my bedroom slippers so that saved me $59 or $69 easily since I didn't have to buy Vionic slippers. I love the support of Vionic shoes so I wanted to try these orthotics to give me some options with my slippers and old shoes. This is the right product. My feet don't hurt when wearing my flat, non-supportive slippers! I've been a Vionic convert since the end of May 2018 and have only worn them exclusively ever since. I can't believe how light and thin these are and yet they're fully supportive and stop any pronation problems. I highly recommend this product.

Advantages: Small, light and allows you to make ordinary shoes into Vionics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mike mulcahy, about Vionic Relief 3/4 Length Orthaheel Insoles

Aug 5, 2019



Seem pretty good so far. I have posterior tibial tendonitis and these orthotics let me use some of my shoes that are too narrowing the toe to use full length orthotics. Kinda pricey but I like 'em.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jennifer Star , about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Aug 6, 2019



Excellent. My feet feel much better.

Advantages: Good fit. Comfortable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maria R Borja, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Black - Orthaheel

Aug 13, 2019



It is really good for the Plantar Fascitis, but need some adjustments about quality control. The decoration in the back of the shoe came apart very soon, and the straps where the laces go thru are broken so easy. After that the shoes are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Natalie Rogers-Cropper, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Black - Orthaheel

Aug 21, 2019



I am an aging professional dancer with foot pain heel, toe, instep you name it. These sneakers are a blessing. I can walk for hours with very little pain and after class and rehearsal they are a welcome relief. Additionally I am on to my second pair and the first pair lasted well over 2 years before some fabric started fraying, but the rest of the shoe still has some life! I have never owned a sneaker that lasted this long and I wear them every day and on every tour and vacation. I love that they are leather and waterproof. Well done Vionic.

Advantages: Excellent support and prevents rolling in any direction.
Extremely durable, Iv'e worn them in sun, rain, snow, sand
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jody, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Black Orthaheel

Aug 16, 2019



This is the third pair of shoes that I have of tis brand. There have been good and bad things that have come with that. For the most part, the shoes are great and have helped in comfort for my bad, legs, and feet.

Advantages: Great comfort for my back, legs and feet. They have allowed me to walk for a descent distance without any pain.

Disadvantages: Over time, the shoe laces get thin and cut the leather around the eyelets. The laces are also too long for the shoes. After tying them, they drag and get stepped on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Haddican, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White/Navy - Orthaheel

Aug 3, 2019



The shoe was to short for me even after removing my socks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fred McCann, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White/Navy - Orthaheel

Aug 7, 2019



Received order in about a week. Ordered one size larger than I wear after reviewing other comments. Shoes fit very well and my feet fill good at the end of the day. I am very happy with the shoe I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cheryl Thomas, about Powerstep Pinnacle Maxx Orthotics

Jul 29, 2019



These were great! I had near constant hip pain for more than a year, and since I tried these orthotics, my hip pain is all but gone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dallas A., about Powerstep Pinnacle Maxx Orthotics

Aug 12, 2019



I was skeptical at first because I have tried a bunch of insoles. I needed something that was going to keep my foot from rolling though because of the stress I've been putting on my ankle. I couldn't seem to get my tendon to stretch no matter what I tried. These worked. I now use them in any shoe I'm wearing. I'll have to get more for convenience.

Advantages: Keeps foot from roles relieving stress on the tendon that goes of the inside of your ankle. Still has decent arch support, though more would be useful.

Disadvantages: Should come in wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J D Thompson, about Powerstep SlimTech Orthotic Insoles

Aug 3, 2019



Feel great after a short time break in.....arch felt high until I wore them a couple of hours, then felt like good support and alignment.

Advantages: good support

Disadvantages: slips in shoes after shoes are removed from feet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

C. Tomfohrde , about Vionic Gemma - Orthaheel Orthotic Slipper

Aug 2, 2019



Great product, have been wearing them for years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)