Products reviews

Reviews

80 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


ROBERT WHITMAN, about Vionic Gustavo Men's Orthotic Slipper with Removable Insoles

Oct 1, 2022



QUALITY PRODUCT

Advantages: VEY COMFORTABLE, GOOD ARCH SUPPORT

Disadvantages: NONE NOTED
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michael Geng, about Mt. Emey 9702-V - Men's Explorer I Strap Walking Shoes

Sep 27, 2022



I have enjoyed them so far.

Advantages: My insoles Fit

Disadvantages: The heel is a bit loose, but I hope that is temporary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barbara Harrend, about Dr. Comfort Cuddle Women's Slippers

Sep 22, 2022



Very pleased. Fits well with inserts. I hope they will wear well indoors and outdoors as my Spenco slippers do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ruthellen Cunnally, about Propet Dakota Women's Lace Up Boots

Sep 26, 2022



nice looking and comfortable, good price and fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Daryce Cram, about Propet TravelActiv Slip-On - Women's Flexible Comfort Shoe

Sep 27, 2022



I love my Propet TravelActive Slip-on. This is the third pair I've ordered. Just wish they would come out with some pretty colors and patterns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antoinette Sandow, about Propet Delaney Frost Women's Lace Up Boots

Sep 26, 2022



Well made boots good price love the color width alittle tight so I'm hoping they will stretch.

Advantages: Snow and water proof easy on off

Disadvantages: Width is somewhat tight than I would like.im hoping they stretch and that thin socks will be warm enough for my Upstate New York winter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zara, about ORTHOS Footwear Orthotic Insoles 3/4 Length for Tight-Fitting Shoes - USA Made

Sep 16, 2022



Worked perfectly,good support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diane, about Strole Snug Women's Supportive Wool Clog with Orthotic Arch Support

Sep 16, 2022



Very secure and well fitting slipper.

Advantages: I am a Senior and the secure, supportive function of this slipper is wonderful.

Disadvantages: There are none in my opimion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Debbie, about Dr. Comfort Shannon Women's Orthotic Support Sandals

Sep 16, 2022



At last! A comfortable flip flop for my pathetic feet! Love them.

Advantages: Comfort

Disadvantages: Scratchy between the toes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

meg, about Revere Calais - Women's Slide Sandal

Sep 14, 2022



These shoes are very pretty and very comfortable. I have worn them everyday since getting them.

Advantages: Great prices, good shipping, good choices.

Disadvantages: none :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marian Birch-Pelhan, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White/Purple

Sep 14, 2022



Very stable shoe I needed after total knee replacement

Advantages: Stable and well fitting. Good material and construction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michelle, about Propet Women's Fionna Slide Sandals

Sep 13, 2022



Cute

Advantages: Cute

Disadvantages: Too narrow & short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michelle, about Propet Waverly Women's Comfort Wedge Boots

Sep 13, 2022



Perfect

Advantages: Comfortable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sylvia Wendel, about Spenco Fusion 2 Camo Women's Supportive Slide Sandals

Sep 13, 2022



This is probably my fourth, fifth, or even sixth pair of Spenco slides in the past eight or nine years. I like to have more than one pair at a time. They are indispensable.

Advantages: Attractive, terrific and are good for your feet. They provide good traction.

Disadvantages: Camo pattern. Carole is usually known. Or, when I first put them on, the right sandal filled very tight as if I couldn’t even get my period I got them at the pool, let them dry overnight, and since then they have been without a problem. If anything, they may be feeling a little bit wider.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerrie, about Vionic Indulge Gracie - Women's Toe Post Slipper

Sep 11, 2022



Best slippers! Comfy and supportive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Volk, about Mt. Emey 6506 - Composite Toe Work Boot

Sep 9, 2022



Just what I ordered.

Advantages: Quick

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bridget Butterfield , about Mt. Emey 9704 - Men's Added-depth Walking Shoes by Apis

Sep 7, 2022



Grandson extremely wide feet truly only shoe orthotic fits. Thank you

Advantages: Stretches depth helps
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Janet B, about Ryka Hydro Splash Women's Athletic Training Sneaker

Sep 21, 2022



My second pair. Love the fit and styling. Work well during aqua-aerobics and walk well on indoor track.

Advantages: See above

Disadvantages: Pricey without discount
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Silvia Holman, about Vionic Ayse - Women's Lace-up Athletic Sneakers with Arch Support

Sep 13, 2022



So far so good. Have not worn them that much. Still wearing my old brand out. The three times I have worn them they were comfortable especially in the toe box, where I have trouble. Certainly for the sale price and free shipping, most reasonable! When I need new sneakers I'll be back. Wish they were in stores in my area. The store that sold bionic closed due to retirement.

Advantages: So light,especially compared to what I had been wearing.

Disadvantages: Used to wearing a high top,couldn't find any basketball shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary casey, about Mt. Emey Children's Orthopedic Shoes 3301 by Apis

Sep 30, 2022



Shoes are very comfortable and easy to put on .for I like them alot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peggy SHEEHAN, about Vionic Lydia Women's Washable Thong Post Arch Supportive Slipper

Sep 29, 2022



I love these slippers for year round wear.

Advantages: Gives me great support and keeps my feet just warm enough in the colder months without making them sweat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ron falkowski, about Drew Lightning II V - Strap Closure - Men's Walking Shoes

Sep 27, 2022



just what the doctor ordered ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Claire Gillock, about Vionic Zinah Women's Slip-on Casual Shoe

Sep 26, 2022



Great product and very fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eileen D, about Ros Hommerson Heidi - Women's T-Strap Pump

Sep 26, 2022



Love these shoes. Good looking and perfect fit.

Advantages: Comfor.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cheryl Woolman, about Ros Hommerson Helen - Women's Comfort Heel

Sep 22, 2022



Pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)