Products reviews

Reviews

207 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


JoAn larsson, about Earth Maui 2 - Women's Supportive Sandal

Jun 7, 2019



I loved the new Earth shoes. I have never tried that brand before. The arch was wonderful and it had four different straps that could be adjusted. They were so comfortable from the minute I put them on. I will look at that brand more often.

Advantages: The four different adjustable straps were wonderful.Did not find any disadvantages.Even the bottoms had a cute design.

Disadvantages: Did not find any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Kathy Wintermeyer , about Core Foot Flexor AFO - Drop Foot Support Brace

Jun 13, 2019



Love love love! So easy to use and my physical therapist was surprised by how well they worked and the confidence they gave me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Loritta, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Jun 4, 2019



I've been wearing this slide for many years. It provides excellent support for my flat feet. I also wear indoors as a house shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

L Hall, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Jun 12, 2019



Normally wear Vionic Tide flip-flop but was having pain from pressure between the toes so tried this slide and it's wonderful! It's great that their adjustable since one foot has a bunion. Easy to slide into and a breeze to clean!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kent Brosveen, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Jun 13, 2019



Beautifully designed for support stability and versatility. They work with or wothout socks and one can shower with them on.
Thanks for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jeri Lohr, about Vionic Spark Minna - Women's Casual Shoes

Jun 24, 2019



I just think they are very cheaply made for the price of the shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Rolanda, about Vionic Violet Women's Platform Sandal

Jun 6, 2019



Absolutely love them! So comfortable and the extra support makes them worth the price.

Advantages: The style makes them easy to wear dressy to work and casual on the weekends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gina Jacobs, about Earth Ballston - Women's Closed back / Open Toe Sandal

Jun 7, 2019



Very cute! Run big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

James Estes, about Custom Made Orthotics with Metatarsal Pad

Jun 17, 2019



I have just received my custom orthotics and am currently evaluating them. The first day was satisfactory, and I hope to continue to feel the same about them. They do feel different from the previous orthotics I've used (also custom).

Advantages: A lot cheaper than those I got from a podiatrist.

Disadvantages: none yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denise A Conroy, about Apex X821 Women's Lace Walking Shoes - White/Gray

Jun 3, 2019



Got the shoes in black also from VA inNJ. I love these sneakers, great support and great look. Very sturdy sneaker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jayn Fretham , about Ossur/Royce Medical AFO Leaf Spring

Jun 24, 2019



Thanks for sending, but after looking it over, I decided it would not work for me. I have returned it,please send my money back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

June Downey, about Mt. Emey 9212 - Women's Orthopedic Closed-toe Leather Sandal

Jun 7, 2019



So happy you carry the 5W shoes for women. I have looked everywhere!! Love this shoe and it is the second pair that I have ordered. Price is reasonable and shipping is fast!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Hart, about Klogs Boca Closed Back Unisex Comfort Clogs - Made in USA

May 30, 2019



Horrible fit. Followed fitting guidelines to a tee. Incredible toe pain after wearing daily . They should have had me get one size larger.


Disadvantages: Customer service offered no solution to fitting issues. Not even a significant discount to purchase a larger size. Poor customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

charles perkins, about Vionic Ryder - Black - Orthaheel - Men's Sandal

Jun 3, 2019



excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Daniel Radovic, about Vionic Ryder - Chocolate - Orthaheel - Men's Sandal

Jun 3, 2019



I had trouble with Sciatica and it was suggested to try Vionic sandals. Love them so far and the high instep seems to reduce my pain. I had to wear them a few days to get them to fit correctly and the strap seemed loose but then I realized that the shoe was forcing my foot to track correctly and now they fit and wear fine. Sounds strange but they work.

Advantages: High insole

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

HSM, about Drew Delite - Black Calf/Black Mesh Mary Jane Women Shoes - 14373

Jun 19, 2019



Excellent. Thank you very much for offering an excellent inventory of Drew Shoes.

Advantages: Absolute necessity for me. I appreciate the service you provide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurie markarian, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Jun 12, 2019



I love my shoes. I work retail and have arthritis in my feet. These wonderful shoes have been a life changer. I can actually stand all day. Thank you so much


Advantages: The shoes are pretty cute.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peggy, about Drew Paradise II - Black Strap Womens Shoe - 14521

Jun 11, 2019



These are perfect for my mom who is starting to have difficulty bending ove!

Advantages: Velcro. Wide toe box. Sturdy fro physical therapy sessions.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terry S., about Drew Motion V - White Womens Athletic Shoes - 14406

Jun 5, 2019



Within the past year my feet have really been giving me trouble. I came across the Drew Motion V White Womens Athletic Shoes last year, but decided to wait until this year to purchase a pair. I have not been disappointed in any way! It is so great to have a pair of shoes that Fit! I was especially pleased to be able to order WW-width!

Advantages: Great fit, especially ww-width. Nice looking.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denise Featherstone, about Drew Motion V - White Womens Athletic Shoes - 14406

Jun 14, 2019



I love these shoes. It's hard to find shoes in narrow, so I must order them online. These shoes fit me perfectly.

Advantages: They are a perfect fit, and are very comfortable. I wear diabetic orthotics, and have just the right amount of room inside.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Martha Jean O'Toole, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Jun 24, 2019



Houseshoes fit fine. Thanks for a quick order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sharon glaser, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Jun 3, 2019



they are working just fine so far ..I just started wearing them on Memorial Day.

Advantages: they have helped my knees
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lois, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Jun 4, 2019



Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joanne Penn, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Jun 4, 2019



Shoes have very good arch support - my arches are very high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gloria Kelly, about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Jun 4, 2019



These are the most comfortable shoe I've ever tried on. Unfortunately, I am returning them due to the size. I would highly recommend these sandals.

Advantages: The insole and comfort
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)