Products reviews

Reviews

106 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Nancy Schuster, about Propet TravelWalker Evo Womens Active Travel

May 10, 2022



I love Propet shoes!

Advantages: They fit my feet so perfectly with the high box for hammer toes and fully adjustable widths. You don't have to lace up every time you put them on because the laces stay in place.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (0)

Patty Hollis, about Vionic Elvia - Women's Adjustable Slip-on Orthotic Sandal

May 1, 2022



Love these sandals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Delia Salinas, about Bearpaw Layla II Women's Strappy Sandals - 2669W

May 2, 2022



These are very comfortable and stylish. Trending on these babies. I really like how they don’t hurt my feet.

Advantages: They are comfortable and stylish.

Disadvantages: You’ll love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

melva, about Vionic Tami Women's Platform Wedge Sandal

May 16, 2022



love these sandals. They are comfortable give me great support and are easy to keep clean.

Advantages: Great arch support and balance.

Disadvantages: didn’t like the champagne color so i exchanged for black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

J Bacchus, about Bearpaw Ridley II Women's Comfort Sandals - 2667W

May 5, 2022



love these shoes fit perfect and look great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joye Pierce, about Ros Hommerson Miriam 67028 Women's Casual Sandal Leather/Lycra Elastic

May 11, 2022



These shoes are wonderful! Fix my Mother’s little foot perfectly!!

Advantages: Shoes are not available in her size at stores so finding on-line was awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maria Reynolds, about Spenco Wave Slide Women's Supportive Sandal

May 10, 2022



comfortable and great fit

Advantages: I can wear them all day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kathy Collins, about Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

May 10, 2022



Got these for my daughter, Jacqui. She says they have lots of arch support and are just what she needed!

Advantages: Comfortable and supportive.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susan Stein, about Vionic Alaina - Women's Active Supportive Sneaker

May 9, 2022



Great sneakers, exactly as described, arrived quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Haney, about Propet Viator Strap Men's Active Orthopedic Shoe - A5500

May 9, 2022



They fit well and he said they were very comfortable, light weight and he would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alan Geoghegan, about Rockport Works Men's Truflex Work Comp Toe Dress Oxford

May 9, 2022



I was very happy with the service, Orthodicshop sent me a size that didn't quite fit and the replacement arrived quite soon. Good service, thank you!

Advantages: received on time, I am happy!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ivelisse Johnson, about Vionic Eira Women's Backstrap Sandal

May 7, 2022



Very happy with my sandals. Comfortable and nice looking. 100% satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommended.

Advantages: Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

C. Sylvia Proctor, about Vionic Prosper Women's Orthotic Slipper

May 6, 2022



Gift was well received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

William, about Gravity Defyer Outpost Men's Comfort Sandal

May 6, 2022



Very nice sandals, but could use more Arch Support.

Advantages: Soft food bed

Disadvantages: Not enough Arch Support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Grace, about Vionic Ellery Women's Supportive Wedge

May 5, 2022



I ordered the blue metallic & they are gorgeous!


Disadvantages: Problem that I didn't see mentioned in the other reviews is the toebox is very narrow. I have narrow feet & they were too tight. Very disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shirley Rauch, about Vionic Lydia Women's Washable Thong Post Arch Supportive Slipper

May 3, 2022



Love these slippers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ROBERT WARREN, about Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Boot

May 25, 2022



This is the third set of ridge walkers that I have bought from the Orthotic Shop. In my work I am on innumerable construction sites and other tough irregular sites. But, by hobby of backpacking the Montana Rockies, the Cumberland Plateau, and Appalachian Mountains are an even greater challenge.

Through it all, these are the only boots to relieve my plantar fasciitis and protect me for flare-ups. I hope they help others, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Erica Abrams, about Vionic Dream Women's Supportive Slipper

May 2, 2022



They are very comfortable and with good support. I would definately buy them again. Now my hips don't hurt from walk flat footed around the house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michele M Ascione, about Vionic Mikah Women's Adjustable T-Strap Orthotic Sandals

May 2, 2022



They are very pretty. The arches are very supportive. I wish wish wish that they came in extra wide.

Advantages: Arches are good. They are pretty. I was able to use them for two outdoor celebrations: heels wouldn't have worked on the sand and on the grass.

Disadvantages: No wide sizes. Materials a little sweat-inducing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christine, about Propet TravelWalker Evo Womens Active Travel

May 3, 2022



This is shoe is comfortable and supportive. I recently had a bad break in my ankle. The extra support in this shoe gives me an added tool to aid in my recovery.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa, about Vionic Dava Women's Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 3, 2022



Very nice sandals. They are also very comfortable. I have heel pain and can happily say that my feet are not in pain after wearing these throughout the day. Will probably purchase another color.

Advantages: No heel Pain
Attractive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barbara Pyle, about Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

May 4, 2022



This is my 2nd pair of Vionic slippers. So very comfortable. Good arch support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

BRIGHT MILLER, about Drew Essex Men's Classic Penny Loafer - 43950

May 12, 2022



very pleased with this shoe. light weight and comfortable. ease of ordering was great.

Advantages: double, triple, quadruple, "E" very important.

Disadvantages: have not discovered any at this time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kim, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Suede

May 4, 2022



Extremely comfortable right out of the box. Can wear all day with no pain whatsoever. I find this shoe to be a little wide in the toe box even in the medium width.I have to lace the shoe fairly tight to fit properly . That being said, love this shoe!

Advantages: Great support. No heel pain. Bought yellow color which is fun. Many compliments!

Disadvantages: I am a medium width and find these medium width shoes to be a little wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tim, about Glerups Wool Open Heel Unisex Slipper / Slip-on Clog - Leather Sole - Model B

May 5, 2022



best slippers i've ever had, never going back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)