Products reviews

Reviews

202 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Dolores Tullio, about Vionic Haven Mckenzie - Women's Supportive Slipper

Jan 6, 2019



I have worn them all day and my legs have not hurt at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Donna Buswell, about Powerstep Luxe Women's Orthotic Slippers - Memory Foam Slip-Ons with Arch Support

Dec 29, 2018



Very comfortable

Advantages: Warm

Disadvantages: Easy to slip out of when going up and down stairs.
I need to wear heavy socks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Eileen S, about Powerstep Foot / Arch Compression Sleeve Sock for Plantar Fasciitis

Jan 3, 2019



These are great. I initially purchased them at a local store. I needed a backup pair and the price and fast delivery at Orthotic Shop was terrific.

Advantages: Supports fallen arches and ankles. I have Posterior Tibial Tendonitis

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jeanne, about Powerstep UltraStretch® Night Sock - Plantar Fasciitis and Achilles Tendonitis

Jan 2, 2019



It worked!


Disadvantages: Toes weren't in a comfortable position one night; I had to loosen
the strap more than I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Laura horton , about Propet Blizzard Ankle Zip II - Women's Comfort Boots

Dec 28, 2018



Very nice boots. Well made and plenty of room in the toe box.

Advantages: Nice looking. Comfortable. Room for inserts

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Byron Wolfe, about Propet Kona - Men's Supportive Fisherman Sandal

Dec 31, 2018



Love the Kona sandals my wife bought me for Christmas. Have worn orthotics in my shoes 24/7 for the last 35 years. Unfortunately, these just don't provide the necessary support that my feet require.

Advantages: Good looking

Disadvantages: Doesn't provide the arch support needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

F. Adrian , about Mt. Emey 3310 - Women's Added-depth Walking Shoes by Apis

Dec 27, 2018



I purchased these shoes for my special needs son whose foot is smaller than the smallest men’s size. He fits in a women’s size 8 but I have the most difficult time finding wide enough shoes with a deep heel cup to accommodate his flat feet and severe over pronation. I have never heard of this brand but what I read seem to be what my son needs. They are perfect. They improved my son’s pronation and his gait. They are wide enough to accommodate his very wide feet and they comfortably cup his his heels. A superb shoe.

Advantages: Everything I stated above

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Julie Hunt, about Vionic Brisk Blaine - Women's Active Slip-on Sneaker

Jan 6, 2019



I've been wearing Vionic shoes for several years. These slip-ons live up to my expectations for Vionic shoes and do not disappoint - very comfortable but great foot support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Carolyn, about Vionic Upright Trinity - Heeled Ankle Bootie

Dec 28, 2018



Love the support and stylish look.

Advantages: Look great. Leather shoes more durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dianne, about Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

Dec 25, 2018



Very comfortable slipper. True to size. Warm

Advantages: Like the fact that they have an adjustable strap.

Disadvantages: None found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

GoofieAuntie, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Mauve

Jan 1, 2019



EXCELLENT SNEAKER! I have plantar fasciitis and other old sneakers not comfortable while walking during the day to cause hurt my feet, but I am glad I got this new sneaker, now I am able to walk for exercise and physical therapy sessions even on treadmill I am able to walk for for 30 minutes instead of 5 minutes without hurting my feet and back - Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Laura, about Vionic Gemma Plush Women's Orthotic Slipper

Dec 25, 2018



Great but they leave fuzzy residue on the soles of your feet! I bought these in black so it's very noticeable. There is black fuzz everywhere, even a month into owning these. I even tried combing them to remove the excess but it didn't work, it just ends up on my feet and when I take them off, on the carpet or whatever surface my feet hit next. I don't know whether I just got an exceptionally fuzzy pair or what. I considered returning them but I love everything else about them so I decided to live with the fuzz. However, next time I'll order a lighter color ;)

Advantages: Good arch support, comfortable, warm, adjustable

Disadvantages: Did I mention the black fuzz residue?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Suzanne La Bella, about Powerstep Luxe Women's Orthotic Slippers - Memory Foam Slip-Ons with Arch Support

Jan 2, 2019



Soooo big and loose could not keep them on, did not keep them on any longer. Returning today January 2, 2019 via US mail..using your label.
Thank you put back onto my Visa card.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jeane Archibald, about Powerstep Luxe Women's Orthotic Slippers - Memory Foam Slip-Ons with Arch Support

Jan 4, 2019



I am not happy with the slippers and need to return them. the arch for the right foot is very hurtful and uncomfortable. Please provide instruction for return.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Miriam, about Apex V952 Women's Double Strap Walker - White

Dec 30, 2018



I’m very happy with the shoes I bought. They’re extremely comfortable. Probably the most comfortable shoes I bought in sometime.

Advantages: Easy to get in and get out of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Annette Rankin, about Apex X829 - Beige (Women's)

Jan 2, 2019



Shoes are great, my orthotics fit nicely and am enjoying them. I had a pair of X829s a couple of years ago and really liked them, but was unable to find them locally.


Disadvantages: Shoes allow for removal of insole and replacement with custom orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kathy Davidson, about Mt. Emey 9921 - Men's Orthopedic Shoes by Apis

Jan 17, 2019



I ordered them for my husband and he likes them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arthur Moss, about Klogs Edge - Men's Slip-Resistant Comfort Clog - USA Made

Jan 5, 2019



Love these clogs very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

DENNIS, about Spira Classic Walker Men's Shoes with Springs - Black

Dec 29, 2018



We were so satisfied the manner in which you handled our purchase, return and replacement; so awesome and we will order from you again! The replacement shoes were PERFECT! Thank you!!!

Advantages: Everything was Great!

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

patricia pochocki, about Drew Delite - Black Calf/Black Mesh Mary Jane Women Shoes - 14373

Jan 17, 2019



This is the forth pair I've ordered. the only shopes I can wear.

Advantages: They a really good that's why I keep ordering them.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Araceli Jimenez, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Jan 18, 2019



Thde shoe runs a little larger than normal sizing. I returned it for exchange one size smaller. overall, satisfied with customer service.

Advantages: Esay to order and mailing of shoes was fast.

Disadvantages: Size of shoe was larger than expected. Maybe have size Chart to print?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susan Matthew, about Drew Parade II - Black Womens Casual Shoe - 10295

Dec 25, 2018



Very prompt service!
Great fit and support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maureen L. Anderson, about Drew Paradise II - Black Strap Womens Shoe - 14521

Jan 2, 2019



These are excellent shoes, very reasonably priced, and easy to order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pam, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 24, 2018



The slippers are wonderful! It is a good fit and they are quiet while walking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bill D, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Dec 28, 2018



it was a Christmas gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)