Products reviews

Reviews

43 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Sally Semrad, about Reef Santa Ana Women's Sandals

Jan 24, 2023



I've never had Reef flip flops before, but they feel comfortable. These flip flops are not as cute as in the picture, but they are a good color.

Advantages: Decent arch support.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Theresa K Arnold, about Spenco Yumi Gecko Women's Orthotic Sandal

Jan 19, 2023



great to have other colors in a wide width. these are my absolute favorite sandal ever! have been wearing them for many years now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patti Yohe, about Vionic Carlin Women's Supportive Slippers

Jan 20, 2023



Excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark , about Mt. Emey 9713 - Men's Added-depth Walking Boots by Apis

Jan 20, 2023



Great show very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Annie Weidman, about Vionic Perrin Women's Arch Supportive Slipper with Removable Insoles

Jan 21, 2023



I love these slippers. I bought a pair for me and my daughter. Really cozy, and give enough support that I can even wear them around the house for a while.

Advantages: Seem true to size, nice and warm. Easy to get on and off

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paula , about Bearpaw Maddox - Men's Closed Back Suede Sheepskin Slipper - 2170M

Jan 24, 2023



Excellent product and excellent and prompt customer service! Would recommend orthotic shop to everyone!!

Advantages: The best all the way around

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Softwalk Rocklin - Women's Low Cut Boots

Jan 25, 2023



At last, at last ... my feet are extra wide and it is so difficult for me to find shoes that do not cripple my feet or my back. Even ones that say xx or xxx still are not. These were so, so comfortable. I wore them all day and totally forgot I had them on. Yay! I am going to see if there are some evening shoes that might work ... what a treat that will be after all these years.

Advantages: No break in period. They were perfect from the moment I put them on. And they looked great, no 'orthopedic' look as one might expect from the old days.

Disadvantages: Really, I can't think of any. I'm 100% satisfied ... I've only worn them twice, but both times it was for all day, so that seems a reasonable test.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JV, about SOLE Signature CD Thin Insulated Custom Footbeds

Jan 25, 2023



Good service and value !

Advantages: good products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

maryann piento, about Vionic Lydia Women's Washable Thong Post Arch Supportive Slipper

Jan 26, 2023



cute color

Advantages: easy to slip into

Disadvantages: little harder to get used to unlike my mule slippers.
I don't wear them for a long period of time, just 5-10 minutes after a shower
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Hashman, about OrthoFeet Florence Women's Boots

Jan 18, 2023



I recently purchase this pair of boots as well as a pair of slippers. I am extremely happy with both purchases. In a slipper I was looking for something that had arch support like a shoe, which these do. In the boot I wanted something easy to put on. These do. I appreciate the different insoles to help make the boot and slippers fit well. I will be ordering some shoes next. Very happy I discovered this site!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Hashman, about OrthoFeet Florence Women's Boots

Jan 18, 2023



I recently purchase this pair of boots as well as a pair of slippers. I am extremely happy with both purchases. In a slipper I was looking for something that had arch support like a shoe, which these do. In the boot I wanted something easy to put on. These do. I appreciate the different insoles to help make the boot and slippers fit well. I will be ordering some shoes next. Very happy I discovered this site!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Frances Silgero, about Mt. Emey 2603 Children's Orthopedic Casual Strap Shoes

Jan 19, 2023



Enjoyed them

Advantages: Able to put them on by myself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Trudy, about Propet TravelWalker Evo Womens Active Travel

Jan 10, 2023



Very happy with shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary Pratt, about Drew Relax Men's Therapeutic Slipper

Jan 10, 2023



These are great slippers. I searched high and low for slippers that had rubber soles so I could have my guy put in lifts in one for me. These are very comfortable.

Advantages: Fit great
high quality
able to have my prosthetic installed

Disadvantages: only one I can come up with is they are a little costly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Nicoud, about Drew Jimmy - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes

Jan 18, 2023



Seems to fit fine. A little early to say perfect

Advantages: The extra wide sizes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beth Pennings, about Vionic Jackie Women's Adjustable Supportive Slipper

Jan 19, 2023



I hate wearing anything on my feet in the house. Last year, I had knee replacement surgery and broke down and bought some decent socks. This year I decided to get some slippers. I couldn't find what I wanted and doubted they existed. I had to have a slipper that fits like a SHOE --- that is, it doesn't fall off your foot, and you don't have to tense up your toes to keep it in position. That ruled out anything without a full back. I wanted some decent support too. Otherwise, I might as well wear shoes, and no way I would have done that! I found these slippers this week and from the instant I put them on, I knew I'd found what I was looking for. They have tremendous support, sole, you can easily wear them to the mailbox or even to run a quick errand. Super comfortable .... they just feel GOOD on my feet. Not cheap but worth every penny.

Advantages: Incredible support. Stay on your feet. Super comfortable and look good too! Love the velcro strap for the right amount of pressure.

Disadvantages: If you want a slosshy slipper that you can stick your foot in and out of without using your hands, this isn't the one for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Muller, about Propet Women's Dani Ankle Lace Water Repellent Boots

Jan 19, 2023



Very comfortable boots. Quality construction and materials.

Advantages: Love the round toe box. So easy on with zipper plus laces.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jess, about Spenco Dundee Women's Arch Supportive Wool Slippers

Jan 19, 2023



I adore these slippers! I went from purchasing from a well-known slipper designer to finding these through a search online. My previous slippers offered zero support in any way. These slippers are supportive in every way.

Advantages: These slippers are supportive of every part of your foot, they are made from wool, they are warm, and they are completely comfortable for all-day wear, both inside, as well as outside. They have solid bottoms that are well-suited for the outdoors, and/or any errands needed. They definitely run a bit large, so 1/2 sizes must size down. They are snug, with or without socks. Perfect fit!

Disadvantages: Colors were very limited, at least when I ordered. I would have liked a larger selection, but I’m still happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurie Horsley, about Vionic Tide Aloe Women's Orthotic Sandals

Jan 23, 2023



I've been wearing Vionic sandals for about ten years now. They're my go-to shoe. I wear them durng warm weather and around the house in the winter. My favorite of all Vionic shoes are the Tide Aloe sandals - very similar to my trusty Tide sandals with the addition of the pretty metal ring on the instep. They're so comfortable and stylishly pretty! I step straight out of bed and into them due to my plantar fasciitis. No other orthotic shoe I've tried has been as comfortable as Vionic. I have a couple other styles and slippers as well. I love them and highly recommend them!

Advantages: Cupped heal, arch support, clean off easily, stylish.

Disadvantages: No cons - I love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Clay, about Propet Men's Valais Waterproof Hikers

Jan 24, 2023



Love the shoes, your customer service is the BEST

Advantages: Quick delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peggy Brummett, about Vionic Active Women's Full Length Orthotic Insoles

Jan 24, 2023



Great insoles. I have some Vionic shoes. I really liked the support they gave me. My daughter even made the comment this year that I did really good with Christmas Shopping, as I did not slow down or complain of back or hip pain. I believe the increased exercise I have been doing and the support of my Vionic shoes made my shopping trip more enjoyable. I ordered the insoles to put into my other shoes that I wear. I can feel the difference.

Advantages: Can be applied to my other shoes. Do not have to be Vionic shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lester, about Mt. Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Walking High Top by Apis

Jan 28, 2023



They are AWESOMENESS and fit oerfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Inge Wegner, about Apex X527 Women's Boss Runner - Silver/Blue

Jan 26, 2023



I have been wearing these shoes as my house slippers for many years. I have diabetes and require a lot of support and these shoes provide it along with my orthotics.

Advantages: They provide great stability and are comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob, about Dunham Captain by Rockport

Jan 10, 2023



Great product, fair price, delivered on time. I have trouble finding a 6E in shoes I like and these folks had them! I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

david, about Propet Life Walker Strap - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes

Jan 11, 2023



This is my third consecutive pair of Life Walker Strap. They are superbly comfortable, durable, and they look good. i wear them most days, my newer kicks casually & older for work.

Advantages: Superior fit
durable
no laces

Disadvantages: They don't have steel toes (?)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)