Products reviews

Reviews

160 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


CAROL FISHER, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Taupe - Orthaheel

Mar 1, 2019



THIS IS THE 2ND PAIR OF SNEAKERS I PURCHASED FROM YOUR COMPANY. THEY ARE GREAT. GETTING OLDER AND SELDOM WEAR ANYTHING ELSE.I ALSO APPRECIATE THE FACT THEY ARE MAILED AND I GET THEM FAST.

Advantages: I HAVE BEEN WEARING THEM FOR A FEW YEARS. EXCELLENT FIT AND TRUE TO MY SIZE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Diane , about Propet TravelFit Slide - Women's Lightweight Casual Shoe

Feb 28, 2019



Love these slides - they are the only shoes that, with the Powerstep SlimTech Insoles,work perfectly for me to alleviate recurring tendonitis issues. Was disappointed when they were not available when I checked in the Fall, but excited to see them back again. Highly recommend them for both indoor (in lieu of slippers) and outdoor use.

Advantages: Easy to put on/ take off. Attractive and comfortable alternative to full sneakers. Recommend wide width. Variety of color (prefer the black).

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Sally Hemingway, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Mauve

Mar 5, 2019



feels great


Disadvantages: seems to run a little big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Neena, about Vionic Alaina - Women's Active Supportive Sneaker

Mar 12, 2019



love the shoes. Veray comfortable

Advantages: like the fastener vs shoe strings. no untied shoes or strings to trip on.

Disadvantages: Little expensive for a simple tennis shoe, but comfort means a lot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Francis Coughlin, about Re-Order Amfit Orthotics

Mar 1, 2019



Excellent quality at a great price. Everything I expected and more.

Thanks

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ron Estep, about Answer2 554 Men's Athletic Comfort Shoes

Mar 23, 2019



Great shoes, works great with my AFO brace, the shoes wear like iron, very comfortable, great traction & stability, takes awhile to get broke in but that could just be me & my foot & ankle condition. this is my third pair of answer 2 shoes & would buy again.

Advantages: Works great with a AFO brace, good traction & stability.

Disadvantages: Takes awhile to break in for real comfort.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Valerie Bubica, about Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

Mar 19, 2019



Great service and fast delivery

Advantages: it works

Disadvantages: some of the rubber parts came loose, i just reglued
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Polly Feis, about Drew Delite - Black Calf/Black Mesh Mary Jane Women Shoes - 14373

Mar 5, 2019



This is my second pair. My feet need much support, so these become my dress shoes WITH the support I need.

Advantages: Nice looking even though it’s orthoticslly good for my feet. Plus the mesh over the toes and the toe box leave my feet painfree.

Disadvantages: None that I think is a problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jean Buscherhof, about Drew Paradise II - Black Strap Womens Shoe - 14521

Feb 26, 2019



Great shoes! The only one that fits my leg brace and is small and wide, size 5 WW.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dee Pete, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Feb 28, 2019



I can't say how much I love these slippers. I wear them around the house more than I wear any of my other shoes and the only problem with them is that they're so comfortable, I occasionally leave the house with them on by mistake. Best slippers you will ever own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

AJ Morey, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Mar 12, 2019



I love these slippers and I wish all sandals were made with this footbed! Great arch support, and heel cushioning for plantar fascitis also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard, about Spenco Yumi - Men's Black

Mar 21, 2019



Order was filled, and received quickly.

Advantages: I was looking for a simple sandal, but with arch support, I was directed to your site where I browsed through your inventory and found these, was pleased with item from the moment I tried them on
the support and comfort was more than I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Denise, about Spenco z Kholo - Black Clearance Men's

Mar 4, 2019



Gift for my son. I’m sure yheyywill
Help his “aching” feet.

Advantages: Support.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joan Moore, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Mar 13, 2019



I'm very pleased with my shoes! Original shipment was half a size too large, but the exchange was almost effortless. Great product, great company!

Advantages: The shoes seem to be just perfect so far. This is a great company to deal with!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nancy Sims, about Vionic Relief 3/4 Length Orthaheel Insoles

Feb 27, 2019



I really like the insoles , they are very comfortable and lightweight. The support is ok, I think I will order another pair with firmer support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tracy Pozayt, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Mar 7, 2019



I am having ALOT of trouble with plantar fasciitis and purchased these in hopes of improvement in pain and LOVE them so much, I just bought another pair of Vionic black slip ons which look look like my slip on sketchers but are WAY more comfortable and I am now pretty much pain free! They have my business for sure!

Advantages: I am pain free because of the arch and shape

Disadvantages: little pricey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elizabeth Reagan, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Mar 9, 2019



Received these sneakers, the left was much narrower across the top, it was marked as wide. Very disappointing. Label says
Made in China. Quality was just ok. Called twice at 4:30 on Friday, no one answered phone. Online return was easy but confusing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elizabeth Reagan, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Mar 9, 2019



Received these sneakers, the left was much narrower across the top, it was marked as wide. Very disappointing. Label says
Made in China. Quality was just ok. Called twice at 4:30 on Friday, no one answered phone. Online return was easy but confusing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kriz, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Mar 18, 2019



Excellent shoes.My 2nd pair. So helpful in foot comfort!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patricia L Rutter, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Black Orthaheel

Mar 15, 2019



My son says these shoes have great support and comfort. They are very well made. I will buy from this site again and refer friends.

Advantages: Good price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Will V Braswell, about Powerstep SlimTech Orthotic Insoles

Mar 4, 2019



Well pleased, 5 star supplier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Earlene Howell, about Vionic Gemma - Orthaheel Orthotic Slipper

Mar 5, 2019



I Bob Hinds am responding for Earlene (my mother - 94 yrs. old). When Earlene sit the shoes down on a flat surface the outside edge of the heels were raised up. (in other words the heels did not sit flat). She has had many issues with shoes due to her flat feet and other foot alignment issues. So she did not want to take a chance to see if the shoes would correct the heel alignment after breaking the shoe in. I am not for sure if the shoe was a defect or it had just obtained a position of not sitting level when first placed on a flat surface after being stored in the shoe box for awhile. Hope this provides some insight as to why the shoes were returned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about SOLE Sport Flip Flops - Women's Orthotic Sandals

Mar 6, 2019



I've ordered these before. They are excellent sandals that support your feet in the correct places, they were recommended to me by my foot doctor who sold them for a lot more. The price was much better than at the local shops and they were delivered in just a couple of days after ordering them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about SOLE Sport Flip Flops - Women's Orthotic Sandals

Mar 11, 2019



I just received my sole flip flops and have worn them only once. So far I love how they feel and the extra support in the ball of my foot as well as the arch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

A Jones, about SOLE Sport Flip Flops - Women's Orthotic Sandals

Mar 21, 2019



My favorite brand of flip flops! I have an older pair starting to show wear and these are just as great!

Advantages: Arch support and deep heel cup.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)