Products reviews

Reviews

144 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Michael , about Propet Ridge Walker - Men's Orthopedic Waterproof Boot

Oct 12, 2019



Great feeling boots.

Advantages: I work in a carwash? And my feet stay dry

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (0)

Debra Swenson, about Core Foot Flexor AFO - Drop Foot Support Brace

Sep 26, 2019



This is the best brace I have found to date. It comes with two sets of hooks for the shoe that you can set up. I have two pair of shoes ready to go at a time without the hassle of changing out the support system. LOVE IT!

Advantages: easy of use - comfort

Disadvantages: Hooks are slightly hard to get into shoes with strings already in them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Thomas J Pavliscsak, about Apex X826 Men's Lace Walking Shoes - White

Oct 7, 2019



5 + stars at least 8 pairs of Apex brands.

Advantages: well built

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Grutsch, about Re-Order Betterform Custom Orthotics

Sep 18, 2019



Just what I needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Grutsch, about Re-Order Betterform Custom Orthotics

Sep 18, 2019



Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pamela Mann, about Klogs Dusty Unisex Clogs - Made in the USA

Oct 7, 2019



The wide is perfect on my thick foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Max, about Apex X532 Men's Rhino Runner

Oct 10, 2019



Love the shoes! I put them on immediately and they are most comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donna Garrison, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

Sep 30, 2019



Very good shows. Sooo comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Heidi, about Archcrafters Custom Comfort Active Insoles

Sep 26, 2019



Great insoles! Received my custom orthotics within 2 weeks of ordering! They feel wonderful...will definitely order through Orthotic Shop again!

Advantages: Custom fit is the only way to go. My back problems are minimal now that I have these custom orthotics!

Disadvantages: Cost more than store bought insoles...but we’ll worth the money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gayle Moidel, about Spira Classic Walker Women's Shoes with Springs - Black

Oct 7, 2019



This is the 1st time I purchased these shoes in black. I bought them in a larger size & (since I find most things in black are a bit smaller than those that aren't black) they fit perfectly! They are supportive & cushioned. I've been buying Spira Classic Walkers for at least 10 years & they are always comfortable right from the start. I love the springs! I have back issues & they relieve any impact on my spine when I wear them.

Advantages: Spring & support to my step!

Disadvantages: The soles wear out too fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maryann Mahometa, about Drew Fiesta - Black Calf Womens Shoe - 10175

Oct 7, 2019



I ordered these shoes for my mom who wears a different size on each foot because of a leg brace - sometimes one fits well and the other not so well - but these are perfect! Thank you!

Advantages: Quality is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susan, about Drew Motion V - White Womens Athletic Shoes - 14406

Sep 30, 2019



Shoes seem very well made. Not exactly what I was looking for. I thought the sole had more rock in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Albert Winford, about Drew Traveler V - Black Mens Strap Casual Shoes - 44908

Sep 24, 2019



Much easier to get on and off than other Velcro strap shoes I have had. Very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mardell a ohlmacher, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Sep 18, 2019



Slippers are very comfortable and easy to adjust. I ordered the grey. It is darker than I expected, but very pretty.

Advantages: True to size. Also washable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beulah Moore, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Sep 26, 2019



Wonderful slippers! They are so comfortable !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Patricia, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Oct 8, 2019



Love these slippers big-time foot savers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maria, about Caterpillar Second Shift Soft Toe - Black

Oct 5, 2019



Did not fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Oct 2, 2019



Shoes are great. Wore them to my Dr app. This am and let him k ow how good they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lynne Seymour, about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Sep 18, 2019



I love the Vionic Active orthotics. I had plantar fasciitis back in the early 2000’s, and have worn Vionic shoes pretty much totally since. Now that I have the Vionic orthotics, I can put them in my hiking shoes, walking shoes, and boots of other brands! I have put them in all of my non-vionic shoes!

Advantages: Can be cut to fit any size needed! Always protected from plantar fasciitis!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

C. Miller, about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Sep 25, 2019



These are the only orthotic insoles that work for me. I have had flat feet all my life and now my knees are giving me troubles and these in my shoes make a world of difference. More than any other orthotic I've tried, including $500 pair.

Advantages: Fit perfectly, help with foot pain and knee pain.

Disadvantages: Difficult to find aside from internet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sue Hathaway, about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Oct 10, 2019



I Love these insoles. I have custom made orthotics that I never use because these are so much more comfortable and keep my feet pain free from plantars facitis. Delivery was very fast!

Advantages: Fit shoes well, extremely confortable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Cruthers, about Vionic Relief Orthotic Insoles - Orthaheel

Sep 30, 2019



My orthotic insoles fit my shoes perfectly. The price was great plus the discount helpful and unexpected. I would have paid twice the price if I had gone to my podiatrist. My insoles give my feet problems the support they need. Thank you.

Advantages: I can walk without foot pain all day long in all types of terrain.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Miriam Keller, about Vionic Relief Orthotic Insoles - Orthaheel

Oct 4, 2019



I thought I was ordering the 3/4 inserts. I don't want to try to cut these to size plus I don't want anything in the front part of my shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bernie, about Vionic Relief 3/4 Length Orthaheel Insoles

Oct 7, 2019



I have purchased several orthotic item, tong and several pairs of 3/4 orthotic inserts for various shoes. All have provide the temporary support that is like my custom made orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mary Lou Geghan, about Vionic Slimfit Women's Dress Insoles - Orthaheel

Sep 18, 2019



I was disappointed. I truly enjoy and benefit from the Vionic product. I expected the women's dress insole to go the entire length of the shoe, but it only went three-quarters of the way. I may return the product.


Disadvantages: It does not go the entire length of the shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)