Products reviews

Reviews

387 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Carmen Nicklaus, about Xelero Genesis XPS - Women's Stability - Motion Control Shoe

May 6, 2020



I have not received these shoes yet. Getting concerned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

patty kuda, about Vionic Alaina - Women's Active Supportive Sneaker

May 8, 2020



I bought these for in the house. I have metatarsal issues. And my foot rolls out. I am a 7.5 regular. I bought an 8 wide in end and am happy. The pros: The support is exactly what I needed. The con: the white tension band that holds my foot in place and adjusts the tightness, cuts into the top of my foot. I've loosened it as much as I can. I wear a little pad and it works fine. They are super comfortable and light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Mary-Anita Bragdon, about Propet Wash & Wear Slip On II Slip Resistant - Women's

May 14, 2020



These shoes are exactly what I was looking for. I bought some a few of years ago and they are just beginning to show some wear. They are comfortable and accommodate my orthotics, and are good looking enough for almost any occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kim Pavao, about Spenco Kholo Plus Women's Orthotic Slide Sandals

May 4, 2020



I've owned these before. They give the support I need. Most sandals don't do that. I have these in several colors.

Advantages: The arch support is what I love in all Spenco products. These are very comfortable. Even when it gets colder, I put on socks and still wear these around the house because they feel so good on my poor feet.

Disadvantages: I'm a wide and these were almost too wide. I will keep them as my feet swell in the summer heat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Jeffrey , about Apex V751 Sierra Trail Men's Hiker Shoe

May 6, 2020



Great shoes this is my second pair only issue on the new shoes is that the shoe strings are too short compared to my old pair of shoes

Advantages: Fit great with orthotics made for my feet

Disadvantages: Shoe strings are too short for custom adjustment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Cj, about Vionic Tide II - Women's Leather Orthotic Sandals - Orthaheel

May 8, 2020



Love these! They fit great, have amazing support. This color is also perfect for the summertime, the cork on the straps really makes it look more beachy.

Advantages: Support
Comfort
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Terry Dickens, about Propet Jace Men's Slip-on Sandal with Removable Footbed

May 25, 2020



I enjoy the comfort of these sandals. I also enjoy the inserts are removable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

David Wallen, about Vionic Alaina - Women's Active Supportive Sneaker

May 19, 2020



Shoe was too tight across the top of the foot due to a nerve condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sarah McGann Peters, about Vionic Tabi Women's Orthotic Walking Shoe - Strap Closure

May 5, 2020



These sneakers are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dick, about Re-Order Amfit Orthotics

May 4, 2020



This product has been consistently good over the years that I have been getting them.

Advantages: They work

Disadvantages: Doesn't always fit shoes perfectly, but close enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beverly Kugler, about Ossur Light AFO Brace - Carbon Fiber - AFO Light

May 21, 2020



The brace has done wonders for my leg and my walking. I feel much safer too. The girl who took my order was very nice and knowledgeable. Your service is fast as well.


Disadvantages: It can be hard to put on but I'm getting better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary S, about Ossur/Royce Medical AFO Leaf Spring

May 30, 2020



This product is well made, and very comfortable. Works well for me, with a "mild" form of foot drop.

Advantages: This product (size large) fit right into my size 10 1/2 men's shoe with no trimming needed. The "foot" part is made of a thin plastic material that provides just enough rigidity to control my foot, thus allowing me to walk with a nearly normal gait. The part that attaches to my calf is comfortable, and closes with an adjustable velcro strap. Great value for the price.

Disadvantages: None that I have experienced. I am very pleased with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ed, about Formfit Night Splint - Royce Medical, Ossur

May 6, 2020



Very prompt had item next day

Advantages: Helping my health
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kenneth Giandrone, about Answer2 226-3 - Unisex Youth orthopedic shoe

May 8, 2020



Fit good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dennis Jones, about Re-Order Betterform Custom Orthotics

May 22, 2020



I am very pleased with the quality and the support these orthotics provide me with my active life style. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Advantages: These orthotics help give me good alignment
for my various physical activities.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shiela Edwards, about Ossur FormFit Advanced Back Support with Gel Therapy

May 6, 2020



Great customer service you that I exchange
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

maryann.gemza, about Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

May 19, 2020



I find them hard to put on. Trouble clicking the closures in. They are comfortable & do help. I just wish the closures easier to handle.


Disadvantages: Hard to close to complete the brace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeff, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 5, 2020



Fit well. Sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for.

Advantages: Adjustable with Velcro

Disadvantages: Haven’t found any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Daniel, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 7, 2020



The best sandals for serious arch support and comfort

Advantages: Significant arch support. A new pair will take time getting used to!

Disadvantages: Pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michele W Missner, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 7, 2020



These did not work for me. The arches were too high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michelle Benavidez, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 14, 2020



I love this shoes. This is my second pair. It was time for some new ones

Advantages: They are comfy and provide the support I need

Disadvantages: Can’t think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Judith Applegate, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 18, 2020



Love these. They are my house slippers.

Advantages: Adjustable. Great hard arch

Disadvantages: Wide
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Julie Joyce, about Vionic Kiwi - Unisex Motion Control Orthotic Slide Sandal

May 18, 2020



they work perfectly & fit well

Advantages: well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Migdalia Ramos, about Klogs Edge - Men's Slip-Resistant Comfort Clog - USA Made

May 13, 2020



Shoe looks very nice. Durable materials.


Disadvantages: It is not compatible with the shape of my feet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diana Hirons, about Spira Classic Walker Women's Shoes with Springs - White

May 7, 2020



I walk 2-3 miles every day and until recently have been wearing Vionic walking shoes, but the sizing seems to have changed so I decided to try the Spira Classic Walker instead. These shoes are deeper in the front and put less pressure on my very arthritic big toes, so I am now walking with little or no pain at all. They also seem to change my gait somewhat, so I am hopeful I will not wear down the heels so quickly. Will definitely be buying Spira Classic Walkers again as they are the most comfortable walking shoes I have had in a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)