Products reviews

Reviews

213 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Charice, about Propet TravelFit Pro - Women's Lightweight Active Shoe

Oct 25, 2018



Nice lightweight shoe; fit as expected with room for orthotics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mary Wrzala, about Vionic Country Downing - Women's Weather Resistant Boots

Oct 23, 2018



I am enjoying the boots. They are very nice. The only issue I am having is that they are very heavy. I just wish there was a lighter pair of in-style boots I could get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Maria D Preciado, about Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

Nov 2, 2018



Great arch support


Disadvantages: Could be hard to get used to
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mary Ann, about Vionic Sadie Women's Adjustable Strap Orthotic Slippers

Nov 14, 2018



So far these feel great! Very supportive, warm, and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Leslie, about Apex V854 Women's Lace Walker - White/Periwinkle

Oct 26, 2018



Excellant sneakers. Fit perfectly. Fast delivery. Will purchase again in the future. Thanks for your wonderful service!!

Advantages: Fast delivery!
Good price and excellant quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leslie, about Apex V854 Women's Lace Walker - White/Periwinkle

Oct 26, 2018



Excellant sneakers. Fit perfectly. Fast delivery. Will purchase again in the future. Great support. My orthodics fit perfectly. Thanks for your wonderful service!!

Advantages: Fast delivery!
Good price and excellant quality.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Procita, about Mt. Emey 9921 - Men's Orthopedic Shoes by Apis

Oct 24, 2018



I stand up at work eight hours a day, five days a week. I get breaks every two hours: 15 minute break; 30 minute lunch, 15 minute break. I had been wearing SAS shoes ($200 a pair) but they wear out fast and don't support my feet.

Advantages: Your shoes offer better support.

Disadvantages: The tapered toe should be widened. A wee bit too narrow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

robert, about Mt. Emey 9921 - Men's Orthopedic Shoes by Apis

Oct 28, 2018



BEST FITTED SHOES I EVER HAD. SIMPLE BUY EM WEAR EM JUST THAT SIMPLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pat Kimura, about Mt. Emey 9212 - Women's Orthopedic Closed-toe Leather Sandal

Oct 22, 2018



The shoe is well made with good leather. I had a bit of a struggle getting a left drop-foot orthotic in place due to the elastic strap sewn in place. I removed the insole and that helped but now the shoe has a loud squeak!

Advantages: Nice leather uppers. Roomy.

Disadvantages: A bit clunky looking. Elastic sewn-in strap presents some problems with getting the shoe on if an orthotic is used. Shoe squeaks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Cox, about Keeping Pace Girl's Orthopedic Athletic Shoe

Oct 31, 2018



I have an old pair of these sneakers that my daughter is growing out of they are great! I tried purchaseing thes in a bigger sige but they were way to big when we got them. I mailed then back last friday and hoping to get the same sneaker with the velcro fasteners in a size 11. I did measure her foot with the size chart
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sally Mehreteab, about Redi-Thotics Flex - Flexible Arch Supports

Nov 10, 2018



Good prodct snd fast service.

Advantages: Having these delivered to my home as needed.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lynne Block, about Vionic Wave - Khaki - Unisex Orthaheel Sandals

Nov 12, 2018



The fit was very good, however from the arch to the heel is just a smidge higher than the Sole brand (which are not available at this time). It tends to through me forward when I walk. I do like them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Warner, about Klogs Abilene - Comfort Unisex Clog - Made in the USA.

Nov 2, 2018



This was the right selection for me! I love them.. Substantial sole, arch support.
Followed the unisex size guide and it worked perfectly.

Advantages: I need a pair of shoes that I can slip into and out of easily that can be worn inside and out.
These fit the bill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diane, about Spira Classic Walker Women's Shoes with Springs - White

Oct 23, 2018



These are the best shoes. I have purchased 4 pr over the past years and was devistated that they were no longer available. I am very happy to see them again. They are so comfortable and supportive. I hope Orthotic Shop continues to stock them.

Advantages: Support.

Disadvantages: Appear to be slightly inferior than previous editions in workmanship. I hope it doesn't affect wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sharon, about Spira Classic Walker Women's Shoes with Springs - Black

Nov 13, 2018



They are like stepping onto a cloud. With that being said, I wear orthotics from the doctor. I wonder about how this affects my gait ---- without my orthotic in.

Advantages: The feeling in these shoes in amazing - like a cloud.

Disadvantages: My left foot is 1/2 size larger. Should I have to buy 2 pair?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Spira Classic Walker Men's Shoes with Springs - Black

Nov 14, 2018



Great shoes, my husband loves them. Third pair we have purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carole, about Drew Bloom II - Black Mary Jane Womens Shoe - 14353

Oct 29, 2018



Nice fit,good looking, supportive enough to have a 1" lift added to one shoe

Advantages: Easy to secure with Velcro strap

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Delphine Busch, about Drew Paradise II - Taupe Strap Womens Shoe - 14521

Oct 23, 2018



I love this shoe.

Advantages: I have artificial hips and the Velcro straps make shoes easier. The fit is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

R_Wayne Wayne Walvoord, about Drew Force V - Black Mens Athletic Strap Shoes - 44714

Oct 29, 2018



NOT yet sure that they will work due to LARGE, swollen feet. BUT, I like them and have had good luck with other pairs of DREW Shoes in 6eee 11.5; these others fit ... see below

Advantages: ease of putting on

Disadvantages: length of straps TOO SHORT for good connection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

larry ravitz, about Drew Force V - White Mens Athletic Strap Shoes - 44714

Oct 22, 2018



Excellent quality shoes however Velcro strap not enough Velcro to connect to shoe especially after adding ortho insert.

Advantages: well built.

Disadvantages: not enough Velcro on straps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

T Mason, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Oct 23, 2018



This slipper isn’t wide enough for actual size (for wide width). I would order one size up if you need the wide width.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Marko, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Oct 29, 2018



As with previous orders to the Orthotic Shop, this latest purchase of womens open-toe slippers is an
"A+". Excellent folks to do business with. Orders always processed super fast, and order received within a few days. Love that they offer order fraud protection at no charge.

EXCELLENT Job!

Advantages: The orthotic shop carries the slippers and tennis shoes my wife will only wear. Their prices are excellent and service is excellent. Our first and only stop when buying footwear for my wife.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ivelisse Johnson, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Nov 6, 2018



I've been a customer of your store since my first pair of Vionic Slippers and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Will keep buying them as long as they are available.

Advantages: All.

Disadvantages: None that I known.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vionic Lover, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Nov 13, 2018



Most comfortable and supportive slippers-great price too

Advantages: Great support for flat feet; adjustable straps; comfortable, soft

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan, about Propet Wash & Wear Slip On II Suede - Men's

Nov 6, 2018



Passable shoe. Not as comfortable as Merrill’s.

Advantages: HORRIBLE

Disadvantages: DISGUSTING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)