Products reviews

Reviews

156 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Thia, about Vionic Haven Alice - Women's Slipper

Feb 17, 2020



I ordered a pair of these in a different color to wear as slippers because Vionics have truly kept me pain free with my plantar fasciitis. They are so cute and comfortable that I ordered a second pair to wear as casual shoes. No one would know they were slippers. I wear them all the time. Only I know I am cheating!! They also don’t slide off my heal when I walk.

Advantages: *Great arch. Helpful for plantar fasciitis
*So cute they work as slippers or casual shoes
*lining is very comfortable
*Soles are sturdy enough for outside wear but work well in the house too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Linda H Ronan, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Suede

Feb 10, 2020



These walking shoes keep my hips, knees and ankles aligned so that I have had no recurrence of plantar fasciitis. Once I tried a different sneaker and ended up with knee problems

Advantages: Reasonably priced and plenty of support

Disadvantages: Can't think of one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Syrbint, about Vionic Country Thatcher - Women's Ankle Bootie

Feb 4, 2020



These boots fit true to size. I ordered a 7 1/2 M and they fit perfect. The leather of these boots is very soft and supple. They are easy to get on and off. This is my second pair of the Vionic Country Thatcher, I also have the tan.
I have flat feet so the Vionic brand is a great fit for me. I find them very comfortable and stylish.
I highly recommend the Vionic brand for those who have flat or very low arches.

Advantages: Easy to slip on or off.
Comfortable and stylish.
Soft and supple leather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Roger Newton, about Loose Fit Stays Up - Marled Merino Wool Crew Sock - 2 Pack - Men's / Women's

Feb 11, 2020



These were a gift for my mama and she LOVES them. They do exactly as advertised, stay up, aren't tight and are very warm.

Advantages: Do everything they are advertised to do.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Robert Long, about Propet Viator Hi Men's Lace Up Comfort Sneakers

Feb 6, 2020



Very comfortable

Advantages: Enough room for orthotics if u take the insert out.

Disadvantages: Runs small if you have a wide foot and use orthotics. Go 1 full size larger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Colleen, about Apex V751 Sierra Trail Men's Hiker Shoe

Feb 3, 2020



The x-wide ran smaller than I thought. He just doesn’t wear socks with them maybe they will stretch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Pick, about Ossur/Royce Medical AFO Leaf Spring

Feb 10, 2020



A great product. I have needed one now for about 5 years. It works, it is amazing and very affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeffrey Dopson, about Mt. Emey 9951 - Men's Orthopedic Boots by Apis

Feb 4, 2020



Uncomfortable shoes that look like they fit Herman Munster
Return!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lanie, about Answer2 448-1 Black womens strap walking shoe

Jan 31, 2020



shoes were too stiff! insoles were a struggle to insert in shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

thomas zirkle, about Betterform Custom Arch Supports

Feb 19, 2020



I ordered full size they sent 3/4 size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

carole j garcia, about Spira Classic Walker Women's Shoes with Springs - White

Jan 31, 2020



Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Clabuesch, about Spira Classic Walker Men's Shoes with Springs - White

Feb 5, 2020



Greatest shoes ever for comfort.

Advantages: The springs keep your feet from becoming tired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Karen Irving, about Vionic Relax - Orthaheel Orthotic Slippers

Feb 22, 2020



Love them very comfortable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Meg Struble, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Feb 1, 2020



Love the shoe...fit is good. The only thing I do not like is the insert in no softer. They do bother the balls of my feet after wearing them all day long.

Advantages: good arch support...nice style

Disadvantages: not soft enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ann Grover, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Blue - Orthaheel

Feb 10, 2020



I tried these sneakers on the first day I received them for about 2 hours no problems at all. I have arthritis in my feet and these have been my go to shoes. I have told my friends about them and if they are looking for a great pair of sneakers they should try Orthitics.beenI will be buying more in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sheila Taylor , about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Jan 31, 2020



I have Neuropathy in my feet, and these insoles are awesome. I’m able to walk better with these in my shoes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Holly, about Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles with Orthaheel Support

Feb 17, 2020



I ordered these for my husband because he had already worn out one pair. He tried numerous inserts and none of them worked until he got Vionic Active Orthotic Insoles.

Advantages: My advantage was being able to order these on line from Orthotic Shop after being unable to find them in the stores any longer. My order came within 2 days. Very pleased with the service and will order through them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dewey Saylor, about Vionic Relief Orthotic Insoles - Orthaheel

Feb 5, 2020



Great product comfortable

Advantages: Adjusts to feet quickly.

Disadvantages: Takes too long to receive. Breaks down in about six months, have to reorder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rhonda, about Vionic Relief 3/4 Length Orthaheel Insoles

Feb 17, 2020



I have only used the inserts a couple times since receiving them but so far I'm very pleased with them. It allows me to wear shoes that before were very uncomfortable. I ordered a pair for a family member.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elaine, about Vionic Walker Women's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White Pink - Orthaheel

Feb 17, 2020



This is either the 3rd or 4th pr I have purchased, really like them, I walk on the average 10,000 to 15,000 steps a day, I need a shoe with good arch support this shoe is it.

Advantages: Arch support
Cradles you’re heel

Disadvantages: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles A Duquette, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - Black Orthaheel

Feb 4, 2020



Ok not great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony L. Wilson, about Vionic Walker Men's Plantar Fasciitis Shoe - White/Navy - Orthaheel

Feb 11, 2020



They were to small. I sent them back the day after I received them (2/7/2020).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stacy, about Powerstep Original Orthotic Insoles

Feb 6, 2020



My favorite orthotic! Flexible enough, firm enough, and comfortable.

Advantages: I have flat feet. These work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anonymous, about Vionic Gemma - Orthaheel Orthotic Slipper

Jan 31, 2020



I bought these for my mother because she loves your product and surprised her with these. She was so happy!! Her feet are very comfortable in these. She complained about the other slippers...not these hahaha

Advantages: They have a thick soul and keep her feet secure

Disadvantages: none that I can see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda Alvarez, about Vionic Gemma - Orthaheel Orthotic Slipper

Jan 31, 2020



I wear them all the time. I have a bad knee and these slippers make me much steadier when I walk around the house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)